*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby paid_influencer » December 11th, 2024, 7:30 pm

wing doesn't value democracy. wing wants to count valid votes only

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2024, 9:00 am

wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:why they fighting international observers so hard??

The UNC wants 1% observers. Caricom not good enough. White equals right in their racist, classist, deviant and depraved minds.
Caricom is corrupted

Postby mero » December 12th, 2024, 9:13 am

Will these observers change the outcome of the election?

wing

Postby wing » December 12th, 2024, 9:22 am

wing wrote:

The UNC wants 1% observers. Caricom not good enough. White equals right in their racist, classist, deviant and depraved minds.
Caricom is corrupted
Of course you will know that, aren't your ancestors from Grenada?

Postby hover11 » December 12th, 2024, 10:48 am

In a major move, UNC leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar will meet several political parties and organisations at 3pm.

For more: https://www.cnc3.co.tt/kamla-to-meet-wi ... ies-today/

Just remember kams gave us 14 percent. Make the change ppl
FB_IMG_1734014703050.jpg

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby MaxPower » December 12th, 2024, 10:53 am

What does Kamla have to offer the Unions?

Ketchin yuh arse to secure a election and have some stability but want to sell the people dreams?

wing

Postby wing » December 12th, 2024, 10:58 am

hover11 wrote:In a major move, UNC leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar will meet several political parties and organisations at 3pm.

FB_IMG_1734014703050.jpg

Where have we heard this before? Anyone remember the Fyzabad Accord? What happened to MSJ, NJAC, COP, TOP? Joining with the cabal and those toxic characters...PEP, Roget, Duke etc...

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2024, 11:03 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Caricom is corrupted
Yes and ur point?

Laventille and Beetham are also from St Vincent & Grenada which supports PNM.

All people in Trinidad came from somewhere.

See how stupid you are

wing

Postby wing » December 12th, 2024, 11:07 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Caricom is corrupted
Yes and ur point?

See how stupid you are
My point is you are as much a PNM as all of them. You want to be something you're not. Stay Tobago or go back in blitz, just stay away from decent people

Postby hover11 » December 12th, 2024, 11:30 am

MaxPower wrote:What does Kamla have to offer the Unions?

Ketchin yuh arse to secure a election and have some stability but want to sell the people dreams?
Better question is what does Rowley have to offer the unions?

Postby hover11 » December 12th, 2024, 11:30 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:In a major move, UNC leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar will meet several political parties and organisations at 3pm.

FB_IMG_1734014703050.jpg

Where have we heard this before? Anyone remember the Fyzabad Accord? What happened to MSJ, NJAC, COP, TOP? Joining with the cabal and those toxic characters...PEP, Roget, Duke etc...
Rather take my chances with the cabal than five more years of Rowley.... you know lesser of two evils

wing

Postby wing » December 12th, 2024, 11:41 am

The voters have disagreed with you for 10 years now.

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2024, 11:57 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Caricom is corrupted
Yes and ur point?

See how stupid you are
My point is you are as much a PNM as all of them. You want to be something you're not. Stay Tobago or go back in blitz, just stay away from decent people
You have no point

Cause I know a lot of Grenadian stock that will not vote PNM and these are people whose grandparents came here to work in the oil fields.

U are just more stupid than ever

wing

Postby wing » December 12th, 2024, 12:47 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Caricom is corrupted
Yes and ur point?

See how stupid you are
You have no point

Cause I know a lot of Grenadian stock that will not vote PNM and these are people whose grandparents came here to work in the oil fields.

So pathetic, you belong with the PNM but coming around decent Indo people. You could insult and spew bs all you want, your hypocrisy is clear.

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2024, 1:34 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Caricom is corrupted
Yes and ur point?

See how stupid you are
You have no point

So pathetic, you belong with the PNM but coming around decent Indo people. You could insult and spew bs all you want, your hypocrisy is clear.
Hoss ur full of and shows how ignorant you are

U are really an immature person, if I did belong to pnm and choose to vote for non PNM parties it shows i am a free thinker.

wing

Postby wing » December 12th, 2024, 4:05 pm

Postby MaxPower » December 12th, 2024, 4:11 pm

Friends,

As we continue to fight and lose sleep over eachother….

A PNM victory inches closer.

The noisiest vessels, i.e the ones who constantly bash the PNM chanting “enough is enough”, and “Rowley must go”……

Are the ones that still vote for PNM

It’s a culture ting.

Postby alfa » December 12th, 2024, 4:15 pm

wing wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/nta-minding-its-business-on-unc-talks-with-other-parties-6.2.2184009.c7d022ec94

Gary calling out Kamla bs.

Who's the bigger lover of self between Gary and kamla? Seems Gary comfortable to lose his deposit along with everyone in his party. Kamla will still get back opposition leader

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 12th, 2024, 4:34 pm

gary want to make it look like he's standing on principles, but most people can see beyond that facade and realise it's an ego game.

wing

Postby wing » December 12th, 2024, 5:00 pm

The PNM literally giving away the election, but looking at the alternatives, victory for the PNM is almost guaranteed.

Postby hover11 » December 12th, 2024, 5:14 pm

wing wrote:The PNM literally giving away the election, but looking at the alternatives, victory for the PNM is almost guaranteed.
Let's look at the PNM , a stagnant economy for the past 10 years, what do we have to look forward to .....two more years of hardship based on what Rowley said. Trinis really dotish yes

matix

Postby matix » December 12th, 2024, 5:17 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:The PNM literally giving away the election, but looking at the alternatives, victory for the PNM is almost guaranteed.
Let's look at the PNM , a stagnant economy for the past 10 years, what do we have to look forward to .....two more years of hardship based on what Rowley said. Trinis really dotish yes

What’s the alternative?

Postby hover11 » December 12th, 2024, 5:19 pm

matix wrote:
hover11 wrote:

What’s the alternative?
It has plenty parties to vote for do your research but doing the same thing and expecting different results is the definition of insanity. Give mickela a try if u don't like kamla

wing

Postby wing » December 12th, 2024, 5:23 pm

hover11 wrote:
matix wrote:
hover11 wrote:

What’s the alternative?
It has plenty parties to vote for do your research but doing the same thing and expecting different results is the definition of insanity. Give mickela a try if u don't like kamla

The definition of insanity you said..... imagine losing elections 10 years now with the same lineup and leadership but expecting different results.

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2024, 6:20 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

The noisiest vessels, i.e the ones who constantly bash the PNM chanting “enough is enough”, and “Rowley must go”……

It’s a culture ting.
PNM = Wing = Joe= mero = Eliteauto=

Postby hover11 » December 12th, 2024, 6:24 pm

It’s a culture ting.
The political sprangers

Postby sMASH » December 12th, 2024, 6:26 pm

Bring election observers ... Or does pnm have Coco in d sun do have ting to hide...
Why they fraid so ?

The trolls on social media are bitter ...

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2024, 6:29 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
matix wrote:
hover11 wrote:

What’s the alternative?

The definition of insanity you said..... imagine losing elections 10 years now with the same lineup and leadership but expecting different results.
If ur confident PNM wining 2025, then there is no need for you to be on tuner.

Why beat up yourself and keep making urself look like idiot?

wing

Postby wing » December 12th, 2024, 6:30 pm

hover11 wrote:

It’s a culture ting.
The political sprangers

Hover+ZR+Barry+smash+paid=human centipede

Postby paid_influencer » December 12th, 2024, 6:45 pm

I am a hover alt account