The LGBTQ/Pride Debate Take 2

Re: The LGBTQ/Pride Debate Take 2

Postby redmanjp » August 2nd, 2023, 1:14 pm

^ is that infectious? apples and oranges bruh

your NCDs (non-communicable diseases) don't affect others. infectious diseases do.
Last edited by redmanjp on August 2nd, 2023, 1:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » August 2nd, 2023, 1:18 pm

so you feel it highly likely you would get a sexually transmitted disease from a homosexual........interesting.......

just use a condom when you doing your thing i guess

that aside....straight men and women living the same "risky" lifestyle if is STDS you talking about

Postby Les Bain » August 2nd, 2023, 1:21 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:i personally find all the things allyuh saying pissing yuh off about gays

could also apply to all religions and even races

christians, jehovahs, muslims, hindus, indians, blacks, chinese, spanish

if yuh cud hate people for their lifestyle.......

then everyone should be allowed to hate for anything......because if you allowing 1 you hadda allow all

if you a black person decide you don't like gays. dont get vex if other people decide they don't like you or want you around because you black. you not allowed to cry about racism again

or if you a muslim person find that homosexuality is wrong and fire bun the batty man and the holy book that was written say gays should be put to death.....you shouldnt be vex if the population believe you and your family is terrorists, if they more suspicious of you than the person next to you......because everybody entitled to their hate

You forgot that for many there's one rule for thee and one rule for me.

Postby redmanjp » August 2nd, 2023, 1:27 pm

use a condom when i receiving blood? is blood transfusions we talking about.

besides anal sex itself is more risky than vaginal sex as its easier due to the lining to tear the skin in the anus than in the vagina and allow germs/pathogens in. so any group that disproportionately practices anal sex more than any other group ar at risk

https://www.cdc.gov/hiv/basics/hiv-transmission/ways-people-get-hiv.html#:~:text=Anal%20sex%20is%20the%20riskiest,the%20body%20during%20anal%20sex.

Can I get HIV from anal sex?
icon of a man and woman in bed
You can get HIV if you have anal sex with someone who has HIV without using protection (like condoms or medicine to treat or prevent HIV).

Anal sex is the riskiest type of sex for getting or transmitting HIV.
Being the receptive partner (bottom) is riskier than being the insertive partner (top).
The bottom’s risk is higher because the rectum’s lining is thin and may allow HIV to enter the body during anal sex.
The top is also at risk. HIV can enter the body through the opening at the tip of the penis (urethra); the foreskin if the penis isn’t circumcised; or small cuts, scratches, or open sores anywhere on the penis.
Can I get HIV from vaginal sex?

You can get HIV if you have vaginal sex with someone who has HIV without using protection (like condoms or medicine to treat or prevent HIV).

Vaginal sex is less risky for getting HIV than receptive anal sex.
Either partner can get HIV during vaginal sex.
HIV can enter a person’s body during vaginal sex through the delicate tissue that lines the vagina and cervix.
Vaginal fluid and blood can carry HIV, which can pass through the opening at the tip of the penis (urethra); the foreskin if the penis isn’t circumcised; or small cuts, scratches, or open sores anywhere on the penis.

u thought it was ONLY due to discrimination that LGBT is at higher risk? that's what they want u to believe - not that their own behaviour puts them at risk.

Postby Chimera » August 2nd, 2023, 1:31 pm

due to all the checks and regulations with the blood banks, you're not going to get hiv tainted blood

realistically if you worried about getting HIV from a gay person, you know what you doing in your spare time to be at risk of that

doh say "yuh worried about blood transfusion"

it probably 100 times more likely that the neighborhood reds have aids tainted blood than the gay man living next door

Postby adnj » August 2nd, 2023, 1:37 pm

redmanjp wrote:use a condom when i receiving blood? is blood transfusions we talking about.

besides anal sex itself is more risky than vaginal sex as its easier due to the lining to tear the skin in the anus than in the vagina and allow germs/pathogens in. so any group that disproportionately practices anal sex more than any other group ar at risk

https://www.cdc.gov/hiv/basics/hiv-transmission/ways-people-get-hiv.html#:~:text=Anal%20sex%20is%20the%20riskiest,the%20body%20during%20anal%20sex.

Can I get HIV from anal sex?
icon of a man and woman in bed
You can get HIV if you have anal sex with someone who has HIV without using protection (like condoms or medicine to treat or prevent HIV).

[b]Anal sex is the riskiest type of sex for getting or transmitting HIV.

Being the receptive partner (bottom) is riskier than being the insertive partner (top).
The bottom’s risk is higher because the rectum’s lining is thin and may allow HIV to enter the body during anal sex.
The top is also at risk. HIV can enter the body through the opening at the tip of the penis (urethra); the foreskin if the penis isn’t circumcised; or small cuts, scratches, or open sores anywhere on the penis.
Can I get HIV from vaginal sex?

You can get HIV if you have vaginal sex with someone who has HIV without using protection (like condoms or medicine to treat or prevent HIV).

Vaginal sex is less risky for getting HIV than receptive anal sex.
Either partner can get HIV during vaginal sex.
HIV can enter a person’s body during vaginal sex through the delicate tissue that lines the vagina and cervix.
Vaginal fluid and blood can carry HIV, which can pass through the opening at the tip of the penis (urethra); the foreskin if the penis isn’t circumcised; or small cuts, scratches, or open sores anywhere on the penis.

u thought it was ONLY due to discrimination that LGBT is at higher risk? that's what they want u to believe - not that their own behaviour puts them at risk.

Blood banks screen donors and test donated blood to reduce the risk of transfusion-related infections.

Postby meccalli » August 2nd, 2023, 5:00 pm

Here's one man who said, risk nothing. Directly had blood exchange with an hiv positive person.

Postby The_Honourable » August 2nd, 2023, 7:25 pm

In b4 the lock

Postby paid_influencer » August 2nd, 2023, 8:34 pm

also in b4 lock

Postby Les Bain » August 3rd, 2023, 8:52 am

Can't wait to see the next failed thread our lgbt obsessed tuners come up with.

Postby redmanjp » August 3rd, 2023, 2:21 pm

The LGBT movement under the guise of tolerance/inclusion is being used to take away free speech and move the world toward left wing totalitarianism where no speech which goes against the narrative will be tolerated- the fact that we are fully expecting a thread like this to be locked for the THIRD time is proof positive of this.

People have said to me' Thank you for your bravery' It's not bravery- I know what to be afraid of- I'm nowhere near afraid of the people who want to compel my language as I am afraid of the consequences of not saying what I have to say

Postby adnj » August 3rd, 2023, 4:50 pm

redmanjp wrote:The LGBT movement under the guise of tolerance/inclusion is being used to take away free speech and move the world toward left wing totalitarianism where no speech which goes against the narrative will be tolerated- the fact that we are fully expecting a thread like this to be locked for the THIRD time is proof positive of this.

People have said to me' Thank you for your bravery' It's not bravery- I know what to be afraid of- I'm nowhere near afraid of the people who want to compel my language as I am afraid of the consequences of not saying what I have to say

Free speech requires that you pay for your own server space and domain. Otherwise you're just leeching.
Last edited by adnj on August 3rd, 2023, 6:09 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby paid_influencer » August 3rd, 2023, 5:34 pm

redmanjp wrote:The LGBT movement under the guise of tolerance/inclusion is being used to take away free speech and move the world toward left wing totalitarianism where no speech which goes against the narrative will be tolerated- the fact that we are fully expecting a thread like this to be locked for the THIRD time is proof positive of this.

talking about "the narrative" makes you sound like a conspiracy theorist bro

we all know the LGTBQ movement is organic, grassroots. those are terms i chose organically too. like the roots of my grass i have seen them

Postby redmanjp » August 3rd, 2023, 8:26 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

we all know the LGTBQ movement is organic, grassroots. those are terms i chose organically too. like the roots of my grass i have seen them

really? after three threads mentioning the consequences to ppl who didn't go along with LGBT/gender/trans ideas/pronouns, including this one where they are actually consequences to an entire nation due to them not wanting to break their own laws in order to give in to the US's wishes? u still think there is no narrative or ideology that demands everyone follow it or else? are u blind to see what is happening?

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » August 3rd, 2023, 9:14 pm

The Salo AIDS Thread. If you know, you know. Should be easy enough to find. There are PDF archives of the pertinent posts.

Postby paid_influencer » August 3rd, 2023, 10:17 pm

redmanjp wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

really? after three threads mentioning the consequences to ppl who didn't go along with LGBT/gender/trans ideas/pronouns, including this one where they are actually consequences to an entire nation due to them not wanting to break their own laws in order to give in to the US's wishes? u still think there is no narrative or ideology that demands everyone follow it or else? are u blind to see what is happening?

nah I pick up on the trend. The US propaganda machine some time during the trump administration went full tilt into pushing the idea that anybody who doesn't agree with the "correct" viewpoint is open season to be shut down/harassed/punished. corporate social media (facebooks, twitters, etc) silos people and promotes group think instead of productive debate across viewpoints. now that's why I like here. over here we will take the time to talk to one another no matter how different the viewpoints

Postby Rovin » August 4th, 2023, 11:44 am

they really open back up this thread - hmmmm ...

Postby adnj » August 4th, 2023, 11:49 am

The thread reopened because closeted tuners that are exploring their sexuality need somewhere to clandestinely find other tuners that want to explore their sexuality.

Postby mero » August 4th, 2023, 11:54 am

Rovin wrote:they really open back up this thread - hmmmm ...
Cuz tuner slow no mc and the folly cheds creating the most buzz.

Miss the old 2nr Fridayz

Postby The_Honourable » August 4th, 2023, 12:24 pm

Adidas ched and most of the jamaica sex-spouse comments have been merged.

Agree that it open back to continue debate and lock it when it gets out of hand. Tuner dumpster fire for sure like the first ched if it reaches the point of no return.

Postby redmanjp » August 4th, 2023, 12:30 pm

^as long as nobody calls for violence against the LGBT community i see no reason for them to do such.

Postby adnj » August 4th, 2023, 1:09 pm

redmanjp wrote:^as long as nobody calls for violence against the LGBT community i see no reason for them to do such.
This ^^ is why you should never be allowed to become a moderator.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 4th, 2023, 1:12 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:all lifestyles do dangerous thing

i`m a indian

i know the oil and grease and rum i drink not good for my lifestyle....but should people allowed to ostracize and hate me for it?
well they should eh, because if i get sick is allyuh/our tax $$$ does hadda pay for me to get medical help

You still missing the point everyone making.

No one cared about the gheys for the past how-much-ever-years. Even me, I was even somewhat supportive. We just tolerated it and said "to each their own", "love is love".
Marriage rights is all well and good, meen even care if they wanna feel included in pop culture (even though they are over-represented)

It's the fact that they are outright pushing it onto kids boy.

If there was a nursery rhyme about kids drinking rum I sure people would oppose it same way.

Pls stop making things easier for the pedos and groomers :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Chimera » August 4th, 2023, 1:18 pm

at the end of the day....all the people on here who wanna argue against LGBTQ is just a set of online mouthers

they not going to do anything in the real world about it

they not even going to risk using their facebook accounts to post about it because they need to hide their identity

the clip that in here not going to confront any gays or protest in front of any store that selling gay stuff, they not even going to confront a teacher or principal that allowing their students to open up their eyes to everything thats going on in society

so....at the end of the day......arguing or discussing this with them don't make sense, they not going to change their mind, they not going to see reason....but at the end of the day.....they don't matter much.

if it was some militant muslimeen who say they going to start shooting up pride parades and attacking gay weddings and burning down gay clubs etc.....that you hadda worry about

but the crew here........it eh make sense

Postby Chimera » August 4th, 2023, 1:19 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
If there was a nursery rhyme about kids drinking rum I sure people would oppose it same way.

Pls stop making things easier for the pedos and groomers :lol: :lol: :lol:

what yuh does do to stop the heterosexual pedophiles and groomers?

anything?

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 4th, 2023, 1:46 pm

What you doing to stop the ghey bashers?

Not the same thing they doing here?

Postby Chimera » August 4th, 2023, 1:55 pm

the gay bashers don't do anything in public, so theres nothing to stop.

they does hide behind keyboards and criticize and attack but the most important thing is their anonymity

which one of you REALLY going and do anything in real life against gay people?

a gay man could come and pinch yuh ass and yuh would run on tuner to complain about it

Postby redmanjp » August 4th, 2023, 2:02 pm

The rate in the US at least among GenZ is at 20% LGBT identification. Just think about that for a second. Millennials I think was around 11%.

What will be the rate in children who will be the next generation? 50%? All these wildly differing rates by age is nature (biology), or nurture (indoctrination)?

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 4th, 2023, 2:11 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:the gay bashers don't do anything in public, so theres nothing to stop.

they does hide behind keyboards and criticize and attack but the most important thing is their anonymity

which one of you REALLY going and do anything in real life against gay people?

a gay man could come and pinch yuh ass and yuh would run on tuner to complain about it

hmm, sounds familiar

Postby Chimera » August 4th, 2023, 2:40 pm

familiar to who? could never be me.