timelapse wrote:I smell a chain upDe Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:Easy.Paint China as another villain and get the sympathy of idiotshover11 wrote:Biden looks to assess where China’s Xi stands on Russia war
https://guardian.co.tt/news/biden-looks ... ff896edb91
If China comes out and says they side with Russia, would be interesting to see what the US next move would be...
Soooo, sympathy instead for China and Russia who have naked, and now in at least one case acted on, designs on other countries?
It is their country.Somebody else badjohn them out of it.De Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:I smell a chain upDe Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:Easy.Paint China as another villain and get the sympathy of idiotshover11 wrote:Biden looks to assess where China’s Xi stands on Russia war
If China comes out and says they side with Russia, would be interesting to see what the US next move would be...
Soooo, sympathy instead for China and Russia who have naked, and now in at least one case acted on, designs on other countries?
Killing people to take over their country because you believe that they have no right to exist will never be popular. Even Xi was at a loss to express definite support for this move, even though he himself has designs on Taiwan.
What you smell is bullsheit from conspiracy theorists and wanna be contrarians
How do you decide that it is Palestinian land? The Arabic incursion was to expel the Israelis by was won by Isreal.timelapse wrote:It is their country.Somebody else badjohn them out of it.De Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:I smell a chain upDe Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:Easy.Paint China as another villain and get the sympathy of idiotshover11 wrote:Biden looks to assess where China’s Xi stands on Russia war
Killing people to take over their country because you believe that they have no right to exist will never be popular. Even Xi was at a loss to express definite support for this move, even though he himself has designs on Taiwan.
Meanwhile,America helping Israel to badjohn Palestine out of their land.They will force some kind of bs treaty.If Palestine goes to reclaim their land it will be breach of treaty etc.
Im not contrarian.I just see the US for the manipulative money satan bullies that they are.
The only claim Israel had to the land was that it was given to them by God.I was kicking all of those boldfaced squatters off my landadnj wrote:How do you decide that it is Palestinian land? The Arabic incursion was to expel the Israelis by was won by Isreal.timelapse wrote:It is their country.Somebody else badjohn them out of it.De Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:I smell a chain upDe Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:Easy.Paint China as another villain and get the sympathy of idiotshover11 wrote:Biden looks to assess where China’s Xi stands on Russia war
Meanwhile,America helping Israel to badjohn Palestine out of their land.They will force some kind of bs treaty.If Palestine goes to reclaim their land it will be breach of treaty etc.
Im not contrarian.I just see the US for the manipulative money satan bullies that they are.
You believe the conquered territory should be returned? I wouldn't give it back.
adnj wrote:How do you decide that it is Palestinian land? The Arabic incursion was to expel the Israelis by was won by Isreal.timelapse wrote:It is their country.Somebody else badjohn them out of it.De Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:I smell a chain upDe Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:Easy.Paint China as another villain and get the sympathy of idiotshover11 wrote:Biden looks to assess where China’s Xi stands on Russia war
You believe the conquered territory should be returned? I wouldn't give it back.
timelapse wrote:The only claim Israel had to the land was that it was given to them by God.I was kicking all of those boldfaced squatters off my landadnj wrote:How do you decide that it is Palestinian land? The Arabic incursion was to expel the Israelis by was won by Isreal.timelapse wrote:It is their country.Somebody else badjohn them out of it.De Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:I smell a chain upDe Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:Easy.Paint China as another villain and get the sympathy of idiotshover11 wrote:Biden looks to assess where China’s Xi stands on Russia war
2 Chronicles 6:5-6, wherein King Solomon quotes God as saying, "Since the day that I brought my people out of the land of Egypt, I chose no city in all the tribes of Israel in which to build a house, that my name might be there, and I chose no man as prince over my people Israel; but I have chosen Jerusalem that my name may be there and I have chosen David to be over my people Israel."
Doh study that people already living there
Tides turn, the mighty are falling, chaos is a ladder, we waiting till there is a favorable time.adnj wrote:timelapse wrote:The only claim Israel had to the land was that it was given to them by God.I was kicking all of those boldfaced squatters off my landadnj wrote:How do you decide that it is Palestinian land? The Arabic incursion was to expel the Israelis by was won by Isreal.timelapse wrote:It is their country.Somebody else badjohn them out of it.De Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:I smell a chain upDe Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:Easy.Paint China as another villain and get the sympathy of idiots
2 Chronicles 6:5-6, wherein King Solomon quotes God as saying, "Since the day that I brought my people out of the land of Egypt, I chose no city in all the tribes of Israel in which to build a house, that my name might be there, and I chose no man as prince over my people Israel; but I have chosen Jerusalem that my name may be there and I have chosen David to be over my people Israel."
Doh study that people already living there
Put down the book of babble and hear some gospel:
Egypt, Syria, Jordan, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia and Iraq - together with the local Arab militia forces - attacked Israel. Israel counterattacked, invaded and occupied the Palestinian partition. Half of the Palestinian population fled or were expelled. Israel has since refused to return the Palestinian partition.
Arabic people were in Syria around 900 BCE.
Jerusalem was a city in 3000 BCE.
You seem to believe that Israel should return the conquered territory.
matr1x wrote:You mean like them rat running out of Venezuela rather than fight for their country. Pathetic
MaxPower wrote:I still want to know how much money was embezzled in aid to Ukraine.
Continued aid and suddenly you want to talk?
What happen to Braveheart Zelensky?
Anyways, should have done this a long time and stop playing hero causing the death of many innocent lives.
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:You mean like them rat running out of Venezuela rather than fight for their country. Pathetic
They are human beings Slim, not rats.
If was the Germans, I already gone.RedVEVO wrote:^^
Poor Zelensky will be captured soon and put in prison and disappear .
The so-called "WAR" will end .
Putin will then move on to rebuild the Soviet Union .
Any Tuners or anybody father flying out to fight with the Russians ?
Looting occurs during violent protests. You are simply unaware of the scope and causes of worldwide violent protests.MaxPower wrote:Note carefully that there are no looting and destruction.
adnj wrote:Looting occurs during violent protests. You are simply unaware of the scope and causes of worldwide violent protests.MaxPower wrote:Note carefully that there are no looting and destruction.
matr1x wrote:You mean like them rat running out of Venezuela rather than fight for their country. Pathetic
Bad Dog wrote:matr1x wrote:You mean like them rat running out of Venezuela rather than fight for their country. Pathetic
Who they go fight?
In a nut shell: The US of A appointed a New President some random guy who never contested the election, bullied many nations to recognize him as the President. gave him access to all their Foreign Reserve, tried to overthrow/assassinate Maduro and then sanctions them into starvation. Call for civil disobedience or is it regime change at play?
matr1x wrote:Also, never understood that saying" we too happy"
What? Are we supposed to be sad and depressed all the time?