Issues with reopening Schools in T&T , Vaccines for Children etc

Do you support a Shift System for all schools?

Yes
50%
No
50%

Total votes: 30

Re: Issues with reopening Schools in T&T , Vaccines for Children etc

Postby Dizzy28 » July 15th, 2022, 9:36 am

So now that we have had a full term of schooling how was everyone with kids experiences?

My son stayed home a total of two weeks during the term on two separate occasions of one week each.
Tested for Covid and got medical fitness reports (school requirement) in both instances and wasn't Covid, so all in all was fairly successful.

My brother's kids both got Covid from their primary school and then my brother and his wife ended up getting Covid right after so they missed a lot of school.

Postby De Dragon » July 15th, 2022, 4:50 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:So now that we have had a full term of schooling how was everyone with kids experiences?

My son stayed home a total of two weeks during the term on two separate occasions of one week each.
Tested for Covid and got medical fitness reports (school requirement) in both instances and wasn't Covid, so all in all was fairly successful.

My brother's kids both got Covid from their primary school and then my brother and his wife ended up getting Covid right after so they missed a lot of school.

School right through save for the usual dotish Principal Holiday, and Form 4 graduation sheit :roll:
NO Covid, no Covid scares, Fully vaccinated.

Postby paid_influencer » July 15th, 2022, 5:00 pm

school was like 95% masked and no covid scares personally, though other classes in the school and teachers had covids

gonna be real when they drop the mask mandate and school reopens