Riots in the USA

Re: Riots in the USA

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2020, 6:30 pm

rspann wrote:I just checked and the law is that if you are behind the wheel and the key is in the ignition , even if you are asleep and the car is off , it's DUI. Also in a parking lot. Just Google it.
Paste nah so drunk injuns would learn what not to do when in US

Injun lives matter

Take the key out the ignition and go in the backseat and sleep . But that hard to do if you already fall asleep.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 6:42 pm

rspann wrote:
rspann wrote:I just checked and the law is that if you are behind the wheel and the key is in the ignition , even if you are asleep and the car is off , it's DUI. Also in a parking lot. Just Google it.

Injun lives matter

Take the key out the ignition and go in the backseat and sleep . But that hard to do if you already fall asleep.
You and Redman juss doh like black folk but will die to defend PNM and PNM ppl

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2020, 6:45 pm

PNM lives matter .

Postby sMASH » June 14th, 2020, 6:50 pm

does the punishment fit the crime?

this one is where i find our method of wrecking/ticketing is a good example of a good balance. u park bad, they make an effort to get u to move the vehicle, cause its a hazard or illegal or what ever, and issue a ticket. if they cant find u in a reasonable time, then do they wreck u. ( thats how it supposed to go down).

seems the guy had enough fault to justify being taken in. (if the feild sobreity test is enough for DUI, thats up to their laws. but at least ours, u still hadda take a proper one if u dont pass the field one.)

me, the man was drunk, he didnt have access to the vehicle again, so let him settle down, then go for him. u dont have to get ur man any means necessary.

these below, show how much crap police are able to put up with when they ready.

this one shows how they can abuse their powers, to get the ends of what they think they need to get to.. american police are power trippers.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 14th, 2020, 7:36 pm

Injun lives matter

Nah boi, Rajnanan dem will make illegal left/right/U turn/drunk drive down here and want to play wrong and strong, but as soon as they land by uncle sam the tail go between the leg and will make the 5km drive to the next turn off, or call "OOBA" if they drunk.

Meanwhile:

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 14th, 2020, 7:41 pm

sMASH wrote:this one shows how they can abuse their powers, to get the ends of what they think they need to get to.. american police are power trippers.

But at the same time, things like this happen.

Postby MaxPower » June 14th, 2020, 7:44 pm

^ yeh Blaze...just a matter of time before it reach the courts and laws start to pass...

We all know BLM just making excuses to Burn, Loot and Murder.....and then play peaceful protest.

Postby sMASH » June 14th, 2020, 8:54 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
sMASH wrote:this one shows how they can abuse their powers, to get the ends of what they think they need to get to.. american police are power trippers.

But at the same time, things like this happen.
no penetration, she wasnt srs

Postby Redman » June 14th, 2020, 8:58 pm

me, the man was drunk, he didnt have access to the vehicle again, so let him settle down, then go for him. u dont have to get ur man any means necessary.

Then when he kill some one...the fire the cop for not doing his job.

And at the point he got shot,he was a drunk man violently resisting arrest and attacking the cops.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 9:04 pm

Redman wrote:

And at the point he got shot,he was a drunk man violently resisting arrest and attacking the cops.
Cop pushed for it.

All he had to do was to wait for back up as they always do and then deal with the arrest.

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2020, 9:10 pm

I hope you defend my PNM brothers so when the police advantaging them for nothing.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 9:13 pm

rspann wrote:I hope you defend my PNM brothers so when the police advantaging them for nothing.
PNM ppl are not Afro Americans

PNM ppl are disgusting and scums

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 14th, 2020, 9:14 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ yeh Blaze...just a matter of time before it reach the courts and laws start to pass...

We all know BLM just making excuses to Burn, Loot and Murder.....and then play peaceful protest.

The sad part is the afro-americans who seeing through this BLM nonsense and trying to talk sense to their fellow black man, gets called things like 'coon, sellout, uncle tom, bootlicker, whitewashed, house negro' and many others.

They have black scholars, black business owners, black police officers, even black rappers debunking their bullchit, trying to reason with them and talk facts but they don't want to hear.

And it doesn't help that the majority of these ignorant clowns are emotionally fragile crybabies.
That is what happens when over 70% are raised by single parent (mother)

All these Larry Elder, Thomas Sowell, David Webb, David Clark etc, even A$ap Rocky are uncle toms.
This police is an uncle tom too I guess.

Postby Redman » June 14th, 2020, 9:16 pm

Redman wrote:

Cop pushed for it.

All he had to do was to wait for back up as they always do and then deal with the arrest.

Nope the guy pushed for it when he started to attack the cops.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 9:22 pm

Redman wrote:

Cop pushed for it.

Nope the guy pushed for it when he started to attack the cops.
Well the black guy is dead and you happy with that.

You is one of them that would run down Africans in Africa and then sell to white and Jewish slave traders

Postby MaxPower » June 14th, 2020, 9:38 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
MaxPower wrote:^ yeh Blaze...just a matter of time before it reach the courts and laws start to pass...

The sad part is the afro-americans who seeing through this BLM nonsense and trying to talk sense to their fellow black man, gets called things like 'coon, sellout, uncle tom, bootlicker, whitewashed, house negro' and many others.

They have black scholars, black business owners, black police officers, even black rappers debunking their bullchit, trying to reason with them and talk facts but they don't want to hear.

And it doesn't help that the majority of these ignorant clowns are emotionally fragile crybabies.
That is what happens when over 70% are raised by single parent (mother)

All these Larry Elder, Thomas Sowell, David Webb, David Clark etc, even A$ap Rocky are uncle toms.
This police is an uncle tom too I guess.

Wow, just wow.

I love to hear my black people talk like this.

Such truth, such reality.

I would really like to see more of these.

Postby Les Bain » June 14th, 2020, 10:05 pm

Nobody should be commenting on this without watching the bodycam footage.
Unlike George Floyd's case, the cam footage in this case was relevant and uncut.

Everything was courteous between the deceased and the officers until his hands were behind his back and he heard the cuffs click. This was terribly, terribly unfortunate. I suggest you watch the 40something minute video.

Postby pugboy » June 14th, 2020, 10:18 pm

The second cop shoulda tased him the moment he started to act up when cuff went on.

But they prob don’t have training to use taser in that scenario as they would be used to using firearms which no longer kosher.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 10:23 pm

pugboy wrote:The second cop shoulda tased him the moment he started to act up when cuff went on.

But they prob don’t have training to use taser in that scenario as they would be used to using firearms which no longer kosher.
They needed to call and wait for back up while keeping him clam

They jumped the gun

Postby pugboy » June 14th, 2020, 10:26 pm

Yes but then if they have to do that for every dui it will be plenty manpower to do trivial things.

pugboy wrote:The second cop shoulda tased him the moment he started to act up when cuff went on.

They jumped the gun

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 10:27 pm

pugboy wrote:Yes but then if they have to do that for every dui it will be plenty manpower to do trivial things.

They jumped the gun
They do it all the time for officer safety.

Riots in the USA

Postby MaxPower » June 14th, 2020, 10:40 pm

Damn,

Could just imagine if the officer got tazed and his firearm taken away....the thug could have gone in a shooting mode.

Thankfully the officer and the surrounding citizens were unharmed.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 10:41 pm

MaxPower wrote:Damn,

Could just imagine if the officer got tazed and his firearm taken away....the thug could have gone in a shooting mode.

Thankfully the officer and the surrounding commuters were unharmed.
You support killing of black men?

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 10:58 pm

Les Bain wrote:Nobody should be commenting on this without watching the bodycam footage.
Unlike George Floyd's case, the cam footage in this case was relevant and uncut.

Everything was courteous between the deceased and the officers until his hands were behind his back and he heard the cuffs click. This was terribly, terribly unfortunate. I suggest you watch the 40something minute video.
While there may be debate as to whether this was an appropriate use of deadly force, I firmly believe that there is a clear distinction between what you can do and what you should do," Mayor Keisha Lance Bottoms said in a news conference. "I do not believe that this was a justified use of deadly force."

https://www.cbsnews.com/amp/news/raysha ... XR9g-8#app

Postby MaxPower » June 14th, 2020, 11:17 pm

MaxPower wrote:Damn,

Thankfully the officer and the surrounding commuters were unharmed.
You support killing of black men?

I support the killing of anyone that deserves it or put themselves in that position.

1. Do not murder
2. Do not rape
3. Do not steal
4. Do not assault
5. Do not resist arrest

Does not matter the color of skin bro, it just so happen that statistics show that blacks are the main perpetrators of the above. Are you able to say why and not another race?

Postby sMASH » June 15th, 2020, 12:09 am

Redman wrote:

the man was cool for the majority of that 40 mins, no danger to nobody, just when the cuffs was goin on, and that cause he tight.

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2020, 1:43 am

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:

the man was cool for the majority of that 40 mins, no danger to nobody, just when the cuffs was goin on, and that cause he tight.
The cops forced him to move the car while drunk. They made him talk for extended time to gather all the evidence. You may think cops are friendly but they not. They engage you in chat for a reason.

Never talk to cops even if you are wrong, they will pile additional changes on you so at least one will stick. Lawyers always tell you never talk or give information to cops. We lucky in TT cause cops dont go to that extent.

Cops was wrong in their approach and use of force. The rest of idiots in here don't understand that he was running away and did not attack or poised a threat. That's why one got fired from the internal findings.

They deal with drunk drivers differently in the UK and without guns.

Postby Redman » June 15th, 2020, 7:28 am

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:

And the officers dealt with him based on his behavior.They were cool too.

Tight doesn’t mean he is not a danger.
Tight doesn’t mean he cannot kill.

The vid shows the entire sequence..

And frankly...the general public has a responsibility to de escalate as well.Brooks responsibility was to obey the instructions of the police.
If he kept his ass quiet he would be alive.
He fought back....knowing all the possible outcomes....one of which is being shot.

Postby rspann » June 15th, 2020, 7:47 am

I had interactions with the police three times in the US and every time they were cordial. One involved going 10 mph over the limit and after talking and questions he told me to take it down a notch . Not even a ticket . It's all about how you respond .
Last edited by rspann on June 15th, 2020, 7:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » June 15th, 2020, 7:48 am

rspann wrote:Once you behind the wheel you could be charged , you are in control of the vehicle. He dropped asleep in the line and they called 911 . He wasnt in the parking lot sleeping .
Control of a vehicle is true in Trinidad but not in all US states. The statutes may reference driving or operating by typically not "control". Also, the car was in a privately owned lot and not a public roadway.

In most US states it is also legal to drive in a private lot with no driver's permit or vehicle registration -- that calls into question the applicability or any law regarding driving under the influence. Directing a driver suspected of DUI to move his car has typically resulted in charges being dropped due to entrapment.

The lot is open to the public which brings applicability to another set of laws regarding public behavior and display. Public intoxication typically has a much higher blood alcohol level.
Last edited by adnj on June 15th, 2020, 7:48 am, edited 3 times in total.