alfa wrote:dogg wrote:Why ollur does pick on KFC though?
Royal castle cheaper? Church's??
I dunno I just asking, I buy them things a couple times a year if so much.
Eleven secret herbs and spices. Meen care about the price raise and subsequent beat up, I still buying it when I feel for it
bluefete wrote:https://tt.loopnews.com/content/prestige-holdings-distances-itself-social-media-post
The statement said:
“We can confirm that no one bearing that name is involved in the management or ownership of Prestige Holdings. The Mouttet Family, like Prestige Holdings, respects and celebrates the efforts of all individuals to generate a better life for themselves and their families.
The entrepreneurial spirit is the foundation stone upon which all companies within Prestige Holdings operate.
We believe in the principles of competition and respect for all individuals and businesses within our industry. We emphatically reject all statements that are intended to diminish the industrious efforts of anyone in our country. These sentiments also reflect the views held by our Chairman, Mr Christian Mouttet and the wider family.”
Prestige Holdings concluded by saying that they remain singularly focused on serving their customers and communities to the best of their ability.
alfa wrote:paid_influencer wrote:daring dragoon wrote:KFC is the best tasting .
how you does deal with the excess oil tho
i was legit thinking to buy a box of kfc and deconstruct the chicken, saving the oil/skin/fat/grease for cooking other dishes and soups
pugboy wrote:wha about the chinese junk food fried chicken?
ent them buying out all the forex?
MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:wha about the chinese junk food fried chicken?
ent them buying out all the forex?
That chinese food licking up allyuh Trinis bad bad with LEVEL monosodium glutamate.
Eat up Trinis….allyuh just grab and eat.
alfa wrote:I highly doubt the Indian foods are much better, think roti and doubles. But before the authorities recommend eating grass as a health alternating to anything modern just practice moderation in everything
Barefruit are juice drinks not fruit juicespaid_influencer wrote:i does buy salads by Linda's and Massy. It healthier than other options, tasty and filling too. the only thing is it pricy no tail. Lindas salads is like $50 and massy one is like $60. Linda's also have a new thing with sides like grill chicken ($38), turkey, etc, or carrot/celery sticks etc ($28) and the Barefruit juices. So you getting the good healthy stuff by them, enough for the whole day, but by the time you walk out is like $100
Dizzy28 wrote:For those who asking about why there aren't places that sell salads im sure if they existed by the time a Trini take extras and put salad dressing you looking at a close to 1000 calorie meal full of sugars.
Dizzy28 wrote:Barefruit are juice drinks not fruit juicespaid_influencer wrote:i does buy salads by Linda's and Massy. It healthier than other options, tasty and filling too. the only thing is it pricy no tail. Lindas salads is like $50 and massy one is like $60. Linda's also have a new thing with sides like grill chicken ($38), turkey, etc, or carrot/celery sticks etc ($28) and the Barefruit juices. So you getting the good healthy stuff by them, enough for the whole day, but by the time you walk out is like $100
The_Honourable wrote:Trinis standing up?
paid_influencer wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Barefruit are juice drinks not fruit juicespaid_influencer wrote:i does buy salads by Linda's and Massy. It healthier than other options, tasty and filling too. the only thing is it pricy no tail. Lindas salads is like $50 and massy one is like $60. Linda's also have a new thing with sides like grill chicken ($38), turkey, etc, or carrot/celery sticks etc ($28) and the Barefruit juices. So you getting the good healthy stuff by them, enough for the whole day, but by the time you walk out is like $100
barefruit is still fine tho, right? i like the lime, grapefruit and orange flavors. a healthier choice than cokes when water just eh goh cut it
daring dragoon wrote:paid_influencer wrote:dogg wrote:Why ollur does pick on KFC though?
Royal castle cheaper? Church's??
I dunno I just asking, I buy them things a couple times a year if so much.
kfc is the one who does advertise the most. so dem have front of mind bought and paid for
popeyes chicken more expensive than all by far but their chicken is oily garbage
mcdonalds is consistently the best but also very expensive. the bmw of chicken
mcdonalds chicken salty
popeye cajun flavor over power the chicken
churches chicken too stiff unless it hot
Royal Castle lose its flavor since seasoning gone up and the pepper sour. the chicken take like fry flour.
KFC is the best tasting but not worth the money
just count your blessing and eat what you want a few times a year and eat fast food less and less
chinese gone up also, nobody squak
doubles need to go up to like $8 so people will eat less or make their own.
pugboy wrote:so wha about japs ?
i find they decent and not as oily
plus all you can squeeze condiments
Absolutley terrible service there as of recently.pugboy wrote:so wha about japs ?
i find they decent and not as oily
plus all you can squeeze condiments
Wwgd?gastly369 wrote:Feeling for lil Kentucky today inno