Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2020, 9:27 am

Redman wrote:more bullchit- dont make yourself a self described kant.

You should be sticking to your own standard.

Where does it say they not where they supposed to be?
a link...not your bullchit lie

You lying

Zoombindranath a kant

Again jus like yuh Tanty and she silk-take the prize for yourself.
Where does it say where they are?

Like you want to smell Rowlee daughter pantie by defending her

Redman is now a pervert

Postby Redman » December 23rd, 2020, 9:33 am

Show the link-you made the claim-Im just asking you to prove it

you need to provide a link or you taking yuh own Kant designation for posting lies

Postby MG Man » December 23rd, 2020, 10:37 am

dude, please refrain from using Kantish terminology in the context of zoomer
Even Kants have standards

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2020, 10:43 am

MG Man wrote:dude, please refrain from using Kantish terminology in the context of zoomer
Even Kants have standards
You seem upset

Postby MG Man » December 23rd, 2020, 10:51 am

it's a prerequisite for being a Kant
try to keep up

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2020, 11:53 am

MG Man wrote:it's a prerequisite for being a Kant
try to keep up

Ok MG , the Kant title belongs to you .

Redman will have to stick to King Kant

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2020, 9:10 am

Af­ter shar­ing that he was a trou­bled par­ent on March 24, two days af­ter shut­ting Trinidad and To­ba­go’s bor­ders with a daugh­ter stuck in New York, Prime Min­is­ter Dr Kei­th Row­ley is now in­sult­ed by the in­sin­u­a­tion that she was giv­en pref­er­ence to re­turn home for Christ­mas.

It was just De­cem­ber 5 when Row­ley told jour­nal­ists that he was hold­ing out hope that Dr Sonel Row­ley-Stew­art would be among those na­tion­als who would be al­lowed to re­turn home dur­ing the hol­i­day pe­ri­od.

How­ev­er, news of her repa­tri­a­tion last week brought crit­i­cism on so­cial me­dia from users who said the Min­istry of Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty had grant­ed her an ex­emp­tion to re­turn home in time for Christ­mas be­cause of her fa­ther, while thou­sands of oth­er peo­ple wait­ing since March are beg­ging to re­turn home.

Dur­ing yes­ter­day’s COVID-19 me­dia con­fer­ence at the Diplo­mat­ic Cen­tre, Port-of-Spain, Row­ley said he ex­pect­ed the neg­a­tive re­ac­tion sur­round­ing Row­ley-Stew­art’s repa­tri­a­tion.

He pro­fessed his love for T&T but said he was dis­gust­ed by the be­hav­iour of some cit­i­zens.

“I, for one, am not pre­pared to be guid­ed by their lev­el of be­hav­iour. Every­body knows from day one, and I have said it from this plat­form, I am a fa­ther of a daugh­ter who lives in New York, in the mid­dle of New York, when New York was the cen­tre of the worse of COVID,” Row­ley said.

“I live with that every night, every day as I man­age Trinidad & To­ba­go’s af­fairs. It is not a talk, it is a feel­ing and I am in­sult­ed at this stage for some name­less, face­less so­cial me­dia crea­ture to be caus­ing you to be talk­ing to me about my daugh­ter get­ting to the head of the line.

“No, it was not the head of the line; it was the end of the igua­na tail. She came home on the last flight that could have brought her home in time for Christ­mas.”

Row­ley-Stew­art is a child psy­chol­o­gist while her hus­band, Stephan, works with in­ter­na­tion­al in­vest­ment bankers Gold­man Sachs.

The Prime Min­is­ter al­so de­nied that Row­ley-Stew­art got any favours, nor did she jump the queue. He con­fessed that she des­per­ate­ly want­ed to re­turn to T&T to be with her fam­i­ly dur­ing the year but had to stay in New York.

As a fa­ther, Row­ley said he watched the COVID-19 sta­tis­tics in New York, where Row­ley-Stew­art took the train, Uber rides and mixed with peo­ple in the hos­pi­tal where she works.

Now that she is home, Row­ley said it was on­ly yes­ter­day that he saw her close up.

“So all those who feel they have a sto­ry on that, you are on your own with that,” Row­ley said.

Al­so ad­dress­ing the is­sue, Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty Min­is­ter Stu­art Young said he had no con­ver­sa­tion with the Prime Min­is­ter con­cern­ing his daugh­ter’s ex­emp­tion.

Young said Row­ley-Stew­art ap­plied for an ex­emp­tion on No­vem­ber 11 and joined the queue like oth­er ap­pli­cants.

“Per­sons who were look­ing to come home for Christ­mas got their ex­emp­tions way be­fore her and the rest is his­to­ry. But there was ab­solute­ly no con­ver­sa­tion with me by the Prime Min­is­ter re­quest­ing any­thing at any point in time,” Young said.

Gov­ern­ment closed T&T’s bor­ders on March 22 to con­trol the spread of the virus, which emerged five weeks pri­or. Young said as of De­cem­ber 23, the min­istry had re­ceived 17, 211 ex­emp­tion ap­pli­ca­tions to re­turn to T&T, of which 9,557 were grant­ed. He said there were peo­ple who got ex­emp­tions to leave the coun­try dur­ing the closed bor­der pe­ri­od who are now seek­ing to re­turn. This in­cludes stu­dents who left for for­eign uni­ver­si­ties last Au­gust. While there were cit­i­zens who left the coun­try re­cent­ly for med­ical treat­ment, Young said the min­istry still has its pri­ori­ti­sa­tion pro­ce­dure and is do­ing the best it can

The Congo PM of TT is upset that his pickney jumped the queue and was given preferential treatment .

Habit 7 & and Redman tried their best to defend the PM getting made out .

This Woman and her potential Child Faddar along with the AG gun shooting son all deprived real stranded Citizens on a slot to return to Trinidad

This is disgraceful

apole69

Postby apole69 » December 24th, 2020, 9:36 am

I wonder if Ms Pantin has been repatriated as yet ?
Ms Pantin made a tearful appeal from Miami earlier this year for help in returning.
Also, the agricultural workers who are stranded in Canada.......
Hmmmm.

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2020, 9:41 am

apole69 wrote:I wonder if Ms Pantin has been repatriated as yet ?
Ms Pantin made a tearful appeal from Miami earlier this year for help in returning.
Hmmmm.

I don't know bro if she made it back

It is totally disgraceful how Rowlee pickney and the AG gun shooting son got preferential treatment while living and working abroad .

This is abuse of Power by the PM

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2020, 11:14 am

Hmmmm.

JUHN Scarfy indicated at the time that she was being put up to it :roll:
Canadian agricultural workers to return home AFTER CHRISTMAS, after all, they aren't LFRFD, PNM royalty like JUHN Scarfy's daughter, or Tight Shirt Arse Wari's "son" :roll:

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2020, 12:11 pm

Hmmmm.

JUHN Scarfy indicated at the time that she was being put up to it :roll:
Canadian agricultural workers to return home AFTER CHRISTMAS, after all, they aren't LFRFD, PNM royalty like JUHN Scarfy's daughter, or Tight Shirt Arse Wari's "son" :roll:
Meanwhile Rowlee pickney , she man and gun shooting AG son deprived these citizens to return home

Yet still Habit 7 & Redman want to defend this

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2020, 12:39 pm

JUHN Scarfy says she was on the last possible flight before Christmas :lol: It's almost as if he really believes that everyone is kants like Habit7 and Red Plastic Bag, to not only swallow that tripe, but attempt to regurgitate it, and swallow it again.

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2020, 1:33 pm

How much vacation time she get for the season? 2 weeks... And some days?

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2020, 2:05 pm

sMASH wrote:How much vacation time she get for the season? 2 weeks... And some days?

Cyah vex with she, all-inclusive paid for by taxpayers is hard to resist. The only downside is that you have to tolerate JUHN Scarfy for ah two weeks :roll:

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2020, 2:09 pm

but by the time she come out of quarantine, is time to fly back...

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2020, 3:07 pm

sMASH wrote:but by the time she come out of quarantine, is time to fly back...

Nationals arriving into Trinidad and Tobago from outside the UK will be required to be placed in state quarantine, or state supervised quarantine for a 7 day period followed by seven day period of home isolation. You will be tested on the sixth day of your quarantine and released to home isolation once you test negative.
Nah, she good to go, you feel JUHN Scarfy and dem now in this nepotism and elitist sheit?

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2020, 3:20 pm

It is disgusting how Rowlee and the AG had their offsprings jump the queue while fruit workers are left stranded abroad.

This is a national disgrace

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2020, 3:27 pm

Nationals arriving into Trinidad and Tobago from outside the UK will be required to be placed in state quarantine, or state supervised quarantine for a 7 day period followed by seven day period of home isolation. You will be tested on the sixth day of your quarantine and released to home isolation once you test negative.
Nah, she good to go, you feel JUHN Scarfy and dem now in this nepotism and elitist sheit?

how long now was that in place? might have missed the update

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2020, 3:31 pm

sMASH wrote:

how long now was that in place? might have missed the update
It was placed to accomadate king Kant Rowlee daughter and the AG gun shooting son.

It was especially reduced from 14 to 7 days just for then

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2020, 4:08 pm

because, if she arrived last friday, that means today they will be out of state quarantine, meaning tomorrow is white hall isolation for the follow up 7...
they could go into archery, thats some precision marksmanship thar.

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2020, 4:09 pm

wait wait wait, home isolation,,, she not living here, she living new york.

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2020, 4:35 pm

sMASH wrote:wait wait wait, home isolation,,, she not living here, she living new york.

Yes, but lochoing(sp?) can be best done here at our expense. She even managed to bring her husband to also indulge to the freeconess!

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2020, 8:02 pm

sMASH wrote:because, if she arrived last friday, that means today they will be out of state quarantine, meaning tomorrow is white hall isolation for the follow up 7...
She and she man came in last Wednesday but they refuse to state where and if she was in State quarantine.

Minster of health refused to answer questions and the 1% media refused to pursue the matter.

My guess is that both Rowlee spawn and the AG gun shooting son was at their bucks houses .

The rules was charged just for dem from 14 to 7 days

Meanwhile real citizens are denied and deferred till after the hoildays.

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2020, 9:50 pm

sMASH wrote:because, if she arrived last friday, that means today they will be out of state quarantine, meaning tomorrow is white hall isolation for the follow up 7...
She and she man came in last Wednesday but they refuse to state where and if she was in State quarantine.

Minster of health refused to answer questions and the 1% media refused to pursue the matter.

My guess is that both Rowlee spawn and the AG gun shooting son was at their bucks houses .

that is what i was trying to get at, they literally change the laws of the land to accommodate she coming to visit within her vacation days.

if she and she family have to return to muricah, that means they just wasted some repatriation spots. they just come to go back. they didnt deliver any money, any medicine, any equipment, and trade deals, any national security items, to justify thier occupancy of spots.

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2020, 10:12 pm

sMASH wrote:

that is what i was trying to get at, they literally change the laws of the land to accommodate she coming to visit within her vacation days.

if she and she family have to return to muricah, that means they just wasted some repatriation spots. they just come to go back. they didnt deliver any money, any medicine, any equipment, and trade deals, any national security items, to justify thier occupancy of spots.
Habit 7 & Redman tried hard to defend this .

It shows how these two red Goverment arse lickers think and tried deflect the real issue.

Rowlee spawn, she man and the AG gun shooting son deprived real stressed out citizens from returning.

This is a national disgrace

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2020, 9:32 am

Like, really?!
4rljg1.jpeg

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2020, 10:21 am

sMASH wrote:Like, really?! 4rljg1.jpeg

Ollour not easy!
In a story in today's Express, a national is claiming to have evidence that despite applying before JUHN Scarfy's daughter, not only was his exemption not granted, but he was denied the basic courtesy of a response. He is calling on the MoNS to clear the air and respond to his application asap.

Postby mero » December 25th, 2020, 12:26 pm

This really that important to you guys?

Girl daddy is the PM. PM is the girl daddy.

If my daddy was the PM I here long time fork allyuh.

If allyuh was PM. Allyuh blessing yuh own daughter to come home? Like for real real.. doh lie on Christmas eh

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2020, 12:44 pm

mero wrote:This really that important to you guys?

If allyuh was PM. Allyuh blessing yuh own daughter to come home? Like for real real.. doh lie on Christmas eh

Important from the aspect of being lied to? Yes. Do politicians lie? Yes. Are we naive to believe that he didn't grease the wheels for her to be home for Christmas? No.
However, the only way to hold them to account is to ensure that they know that you know when they lie, and to ensure that as many people as possible know, so maybe they'll start to be more judicious in what they say. Also, nimrods like Habit7 trying to act as if this entire thing is above board, so the liars and enablers also need to be put on notice.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 25th, 2020, 1:03 pm

Trinis like to get a bligh everywhere. You see it in passport office, licencing, customs, even in hospitals. How happy are we when someone tell we "ah know somebody"?

If it is that she did get the Bligh it's nothing different from what happens everyday by average Trinis.
mero wrote:This really that important to you guys?