speedmelter

Re: Hotel

Postby speedmelter » January 24th, 2013, 10:22 pm

eurogirl wrote:some uwi student u are :|

take a kelly taxi .. econo

take a main rd maxi .. look for marianas in peite bough

take a maracas car .. tell them u going by el tuche

take a SMR maxi .. marianas ( this one newer)

for a girl you know all the spots. :shock:

like ya pum pum get tun up long time :lol:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » January 24th, 2013, 11:03 pm

speedmelter wrote:

eurogirl

Re: The Official looking to gutz/find a Guest House Thread

Postby eurogirl » January 25th, 2013, 10:37 pm

sti7 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

sigh ... this is the problem with society today every answer is berated ... not my fault i travel /drive all over de damn place coz I have a life .. and u're always stuck at home fcuking u're football socks :|

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » January 25th, 2013, 10:44 pm

eurogirl wrote:
sti7 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

sigh ... this is the problem with society today every answer is berated ... not my fault i travel /drive all over de damn place coz I have a life .. and u're always stuck at home fcuking u're football socks :|

Are we talking pull skin ?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 25th, 2013, 10:54 pm

Isn't that wat male virgins do ?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 25th, 2013, 10:55 pm

sti7 wrote:HORSE u related to vrampersad or wa ?

I go let my brudda make dis kinda post dan? :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 25th, 2013, 10:55 pm

wait wait wait...sti u taking dat tho?

Postby gastly369 » January 25th, 2013, 11:02 pm

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » January 25th, 2013, 11:02 pm

eurogirl wrote:Isn't that wat male virgins do ?

Very well carry on .

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 26th, 2013, 12:25 am

eurogirl wrote:
sti7 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

i firetruck beyotches from the comfort of my bedroom, living room, kitchen etc. unlike you who know all the routes and holes to lay on a nasty mattress and contract disease. interesting that you know of all these places by just travelling/driving around. maybe they pop up on ur gps.. :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 26th, 2013, 1:28 am

MonsterPower wrote:pm kurpal

best response yet.

he does hook me up everytime I want poocee....

Hoes be like they love that kurpal shag. 8-)

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 26th, 2013, 2:19 am

eurogirl wrote:
sti7 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

So who fault it is you take piggy all over Trinidad?

D-cups

Postby D-cups » January 26th, 2013, 9:17 am

Iz club salsa still around whats their contact number?
lookin for a place in south

tubz20

Postby tubz20 » January 26th, 2013, 10:05 am

lookin for somewhere between san juan and chaguanas...maybe in the east too...anyone kno anywhere...? good rates too

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 27th, 2013, 9:25 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
sti7 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

So who fault it is you take piggy all over Trinidad?

Irony .. nobody talking about taking piggy .. AGAIN .. this is what's wrong with tuner

girl makes a valid post pertaining to question

Boom!! instantly she's slut /whore /contracting disease on a nasty bed/taking piggy all over ..

HOW you kno de bed nasty ? I cyar rate up de ppl place like u pal...typical stupid man :roll: :roll:

Postby eliteauto » January 27th, 2013, 9:37 am

speedmelter wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
sti7 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

i firetruck beyotches from the comfort of my bedroom, living room, kitchen etc. unlike you who know all the routes and holes to lay on a nasty mattress and contract disease. interesting that you know of all these places by just travelling/driving around. maybe they pop up on ur gps.. :lol:

maccomeremanry level 11

Postby nervewrecker » January 27th, 2013, 9:53 am

eliteauto wrote:
speedmelter wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
sti7 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

maccomeremanry level 11

:pwned:

Postby r3iXmann » January 27th, 2013, 10:05 am

eliteauto wrote:
maccomeremanry level 11

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » January 27th, 2013, 10:05 am

Ogooooood

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » January 27th, 2013, 10:23 am

The west really eh have no options. Villa in Moca I heard is good. 175 for 3 or 4 hours.

The rooms kinda kinda but a decent size

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 27th, 2013, 1:26 pm

what's "maccomeremanry"?

Postby r3iXmann » January 27th, 2013, 1:46 pm

speedmelter wrote:what's "maccomeremanry"?

Maccomeremanry - (noun). Of or relating to maccomere man ting.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 27th, 2013, 2:30 pm

lol ok

Postby dougla_boy » January 28th, 2013, 7:33 am

r3iXmann wrote:
speedmelter wrote:what's "maccomeremanry"?

Maccomeremanry - (noun). Of or relating to maccomere man ting.

u have fcuking time to waste and give he a definition yes....i wasnt giving him sheit........... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 28th, 2013, 7:40 am

Well.. there are many buh in the east...
1.We have near to FLOW on the Eastern Main Road... on the left if you headed west..Big Blue Wall.. Carib Sign
2. Econo Off St Helena Main Road.. Cyah miss it .. big sign ...
3. Golden Grove Road Piarco- taking the street with the Clinic.. On the left when proceeding North..

All have good parking.. Which you cant see from the road...lol

Drastic

South/Central Accomodations

Postby Drastic » June 25th, 2013, 8:49 pm

Fellas i need some help, wanna find out, if it have a guest house or hotel, with a pool, and nice surrounding, in South/Central for $450 or less a night?

Re: South/Central Accomodations

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:09 pm

woah...like yuh goin cut ah darkie come weekend?

fiji

Postby fiji » June 25th, 2013, 9:18 pm

$450 or less better u go ecno den hit Caura bro for that price

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:23 pm

run pics dey fadda

anything that you hadda carry to ah guesthouse must be posted on tuner and eh worth keepin for yourself

That rule was set on Sept. 24th 2011.