2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 7:50 am

lol many ways to skin a cat, remember IIFYM is not a diet. Men have gotten shredded with eating "clean" and others have entered contest and won using IIFYM. The only common factor between all those who have been successful with whichever path they choose was consistency.Halfbreed, sharkman, A172, norton, Exodus etc shedding fat and im sure they might not agree 100% with my approach but that does not mean it doesnt work or their diet and routine doesnt work, its what you can live it and maintain, which is why I always say a diet is personal, you have to try it and see, some people have food allergies with different stuff. Try it, stick to it, its a trial and error thing, one month you might gain a lb then you know your calculated maintenance is off, drop cals and continue. Or you might lose too fast and drop some muscle with it, then raise cals. Its all about writing tracking and logging your progress. Just dont get disenchanted in a month. Stick to it, i have personally realize this for myself, i have jumped from diet to diet then decided to stick to one and keep at it. While everyones weight was dropping, a solid 2 months my weight just stuck there, I said fcuk it and stuck to my routine and the way I eat then on the 3rd month it started dropping fat. Also dont let these 3-6 months transformation make you think that u should do the same in 3-6 months, everyone's body is different. It took me well over that period to drop the weight. Dont set a time limit on your goal, set measurement goals.
I am no where near my goals, but whats the hurry rite?

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 7:52 am

Ive seen TFL fb page, dude eat 100% BRO and is SWOLEEEEE

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 7:54 am

sharkman121 wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:anybody checked out Xtremefitness gym in arima behind xtrafoods? :shock: :shock:

schweeeet!!

but at $350/month

i hadda sell my van to pay that fee :cry:

yeh i remember thinking it was a bit on the steep side too, but when i went in and saw it my mind was made up.

With my brothers help i gonna setup my lil thing home for both of us, I find my gym raising fees every 3 months and they say that they close 10pm but if 8pm reach and you is the only one there ac does start turning off and lights in other areas of the gym start comming off, that does turn me off one time and make me cut my workout short. Plus i have no friends in the gym :( no spot :cry:

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » September 19th, 2013, 7:57 am

Trac, you want to be the next Shah Rukh Khan or something?
Btw, it took me 3 years to drop from 245 to 185. I don't know how people can drop that much weight in months either.

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 8:05 am

:lol: :lol: at my fat boy day I was still fcuking beyotches tho, how? cause I had a car with loud pong, true story, got rid of the car, needed to get rid of the weight :lol: :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 19th, 2013, 8:14 am

AllTrac wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:anybody checked out Xtremefitness gym in arima behind xtrafoods? :shock: :shock:

schweeeet!!

but at $350/month

i hadda sell my van to pay that fee :cry:

yeh i remember thinking it was a bit on the steep side too, but when i went in and saw it my mind was made up.

With my brothers help i gonna setup my lil thing home for both of us, I find my gym raising fees every 3 months and they say that they close 10pm but if 8pm reach and you is the only one there ac does start turning off and lights in other areas of the gym start comming off, that does turn me off one time and make me cut my workout short. Plus i have no friends in the gym :( no spot :cry:

CAC is $300 if you join with a bro or a hoe. We all sorta agree that this gym is the bombdigidy

Postby sharkman121 » September 19th, 2013, 8:31 am

silent_riot wrote:Trac, you want to be the next Shah Rukh Khan or something?
Btw, it took me 3 years to drop from 245 to 185. I don't know how people can drop that much weight in months either.

i drop from 248 - 210 in 5 months, i find this is a good weight i doh wuh drop below 205.

Postby dougla_boy » September 19th, 2013, 8:31 am

i havent weighed myself since i started gym.....no lie..........i just found everything just to my bingos was looser than usual..........falling off meh back.........

Postby sharkman121 » September 19th, 2013, 8:32 am

yeh scales are overrated... fuggeh d scale

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 8:40 am

sharkman how tall are you?

Postby sharkman121 » September 19th, 2013, 8:43 am

6' 0

when i went on one a dem scales it does have in the pharmacies dat does arks yuh height and weight and then print out a paper giving yuh weight and BMI....ting say i obese yes :|

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 8:45 am

yea it tell me im a fat cvnt to then proceeds to tell me what to eat to lose weight, fcuk dem disrespectful skinny cVnt scales :lol:

you have some nice mass dred, no homo.

Postby dougla_boy » September 19th, 2013, 8:46 am

sharky triceps bigger than my bean.....

1jelly

Postby sharkman121 » September 19th, 2013, 8:50 am

some pics of newly opened xtremefitness jim i jus take from off their website

Last edited by sharkman121 on September 19th, 2013, 8:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sharkman121 » September 19th, 2013, 8:51 am

AllTrac wrote:yea it tell me im a fat cvnt to then proceeds to tell me what to eat to lose weight, fcuk dem disrespectful skinny cVnt scales :lol:

you have some nice mass dred, no homo.

lmao :lol:

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 8:55 am

no squat rack

Postby sharkman121 » September 19th, 2013, 8:57 am

yea it have one but it mubbe nuh on d site...

Postby 16 cycles » September 19th, 2013, 9:06 am

^ rack ???

or looking for a schmidt (sp) machine?

same gym has a nutrition bar as well IIRC...so can get in macros before and after...

Postby sharkman121 » September 19th, 2013, 9:08 am

Yea d nutrition bar upstairs along with a supplement store

is nuh smith machine? :|

Postby A172 » September 19th, 2013, 9:16 am

Trac I eat my grandmother's food everyday, ie roti, rice and everything nice, 0.5g protein per lb bw and I'm a few weeks away from a true 10%bf, ie, not fatceps and barely visible abs thinking that's "shredded"

there's no greater believer in IIFYM than me bro

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 9:17 am

dat is a smith machine I seeing.
Glad they have a squat rack tho. so now i can curl :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » September 19th, 2013, 9:18 am

Looks like a bigger, update version of the one in Chaguanas.

Postby 16 cycles » September 19th, 2013, 9:18 am

sharkman121 wrote:

^probably...hence the (sp)...wasn't sure...

Postby dougla_boy » September 19th, 2013, 9:20 am

eh A172....throw up some pics....it go be a lil motivation for the ched

Postby sharkman121 » September 19th, 2013, 9:21 am

16 cycles wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

^probably...hence the (sp)...wasn't sure...

i nuh sure either, i just always assume it was "smith"

you could be right

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 9:21 am

yea A172, i know you on that dere shred of peace

Postby A172 » September 19th, 2013, 9:36 am

aesthetics or die nicca

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 19th, 2013, 10:32 am

AllTrac wrote:
shogun wrote:"remember in those days I ate chinese food and forgot to take my metformin and I fell asleep by a traffic light. It was that bad"

Wow.

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2013, 10:46 am

rofl :lol: allyuh not kind to fat people :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 19th, 2013, 10:56 am

IMG-20130302-01694.jpg

2.jpg