The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Stephon. » May 17th, 2012, 8:51 pm

geometron I love how you backtrack further than your hairline when you realized you got no points from your stupid post.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 17th, 2012, 9:04 pm

Stephon. wrote:geometron I love how you backtrack further than your hairline when you realized you got no points from your stupid post.

:D n i bet ur good @ cheerleading....

Postby bluefete » May 17th, 2012, 10:05 pm

PBR 1045 - A vehicle belonging to a tools company. 3:15 p.m. - 17/5/2012 - Just before the Barataria Roundabout.

Idiot driver comes out of the gas station and instead of going west to go around the roundabout, this nincompoop decides to immediately head east TOWARDS the oncoming traffic. So to save about 30 seconds (which is what it would have taken to do the RIGHT thing), he needlessly endangers the lives of oncoming drivers and school children who were waiting to cross the road.

Postby BrotherHood » May 17th, 2012, 11:44 pm

Stephon. wrote:to the fcuking truck driver that stopped UNDER the walkover in laventille to let those two guntas in uniforn cross, thanks a lot. I was BEHIND you, and when you slammed on your brake, making me stop on the free road where no stopping normally happens, you made the car behind me skid into me, then a car behind him skid into him, then another, then another, so I was dealt 4 lashes in the back of the vehicle I was driving. GOOD GOING, GOOD FCUKING GOING!!!!

Damn, hard luck dey bai...that's messed up.

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » May 18th, 2012, 12:09 am

Holyshit Steph! Glad you're okay!

I take it the truck driver had no clue what he caused...?

Postby Stephon. » May 18th, 2012, 5:56 am

Probably not, he just drove off and went on his merry way

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 18th, 2012, 6:07 am

Stephon. wrote:Probably not, he just drove off and went on his merry way

Your Mazda 3 right off then?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 18th, 2012, 6:29 am

Yesterday i saw the most epic overtake in the history.Around mid center area i was southbound,and there was a bit of traffic,slow moving traffic in the northbound,like there usually is,when i saw a blue Toyota Hilux SR5(TB* model) model overtake a Navara in the median.Yes,as in he pulled into the grassy path in the center of the highway,overtook the guy in a silver Navara,and pulled back into the fast lane,i was on 2 wheels,otherwise i would have tried to get a pic.So blue SR5 driver,you are indeed the biggest CUN*T i've seen in a looonnngg time.I was honestly hoping to see you roll it for that stupidity.
Last edited by ru$$ell on May 18th, 2012, 6:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » May 18th, 2012, 6:32 am

Idiot truck drivers...right now most of them should be banned from driving at a certain time. Glad u r ok Stephon.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 18th, 2012, 7:57 am

On wednesday, saw a white ad wagon i think, going up the flyover by np....mind you this is the flyover onto the highway..........dude made all oncoming car halt abrubtly. The speed them fellas come down there with, he lucky he wasnt totalled.He had to slowy reverse, have no idea how he got there but i think he would have had to take the route from the bus route cuz he couldnt make a u-turn off the highway. :?

Didnt stay to see the outcome though.

Postby stev » May 18th, 2012, 8:07 am

all dem a55hole taxi man dis morning driving on d shoulder. wen u comin off d flyover and filtering out on d highway, the blowin horn at u. wtf

src1983

Postby src1983 » May 18th, 2012, 8:27 am

matthewmazda wrote:Bess park by PCT1866

This is how most ppl park in St. Helena.

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 18th, 2012, 8:33 am

This dude is a retard crazy overtaking with nowhere to go
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1337344328.072761.jpg

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 18th, 2012, 8:38 am

This muffler bearing thinks he is an f1 driver has to get passed you then block you switching lanes to make sure no one gets passed
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1337344567.517011.jpg

Postby Stephon. » May 18th, 2012, 10:08 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

No it actually took the least damage as opposed to the almeras and older cars behind me, but damn calling Mazda for parts is like pulling teeth!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 18th, 2012, 10:11 am

Stephon. wrote:

No it actually took the least damage as opposed to the almeras and older cars behind me, but damn calling Mazda for parts is like pulling teeth!

Take pics nah. Of d car dat is. I take it as a sign though: You shoulda buy a Jetta :lol:

Postby Stephon. » May 18th, 2012, 8:25 pm

Stephon. wrote:

Take pics nah. Of d car dat is. I take it as a sign though: You shoulda buy a Jetta :lol:

FOR THE LAST TIME, I didn't buy the car!!!! It was a gift!

Postby Stephon. » May 18th, 2012, 8:27 pm

Oh and this is what made the difference between my car having a few dents, compareds to the guys behind me who's car needed to be towed away!

Postby r3iXmann » May 18th, 2012, 8:37 pm

steupse. i say is a big bounce u get :lol:

Postby rollingstock » May 18th, 2012, 8:37 pm

Well it don'r seem that bad.

Reminds me of a few years ago, just installed the Sarona bodykit on the Galant, driving north on the h/way near chaguanas, rain started falling and came to a stop in traffic, looked behind me and saw a gold Almera driving a little too fast for the road conditions then saw the vehicle slowing down and then it started skidding, put my car in neutral and took the hit.

Pulled on the side and came out, saw a lady driving the mera, didn't want to see what damage was done to my cause i would have tripped so walked up to her, asked is she's ok and told her lets go the the police station. Wanted to cut the old talk because seeing her car the bonnet was bent back, both headlights broken, grilled broken, condenser busted, front right fender damaged, front bumper on the road and the radiator seemed to be damaged (coolant leaking slowly but gradually)

She had the gall to tell me ' i go fix mines you fix yours', i got angry one time, she them tell me is small thing, i got angry turned around to point and say, that look like small thing to realise that there was barely any damage to my car, little paint flaked off the left side of the bumper and the muffler mount broken.

yeah yeah i know 'csb'

Postby eliteauto » May 18th, 2012, 8:37 pm

car that hit you was lowered or what? You did not seem to get hit too bad there, no trunk damage?

Postby Stephon. » May 18th, 2012, 8:55 pm

rollingstock wrote:Well it don'r seem that bad.

Reminds me of a few years ago, just installed the Sarona bodykit on the Galant, driving north on the h/way near chaguanas, rain started falling and came to a stop in traffic, looked behind me and saw a gold Almera driving a little too fast for the road conditions then saw the vehicle slowing down and then it started skidding, put my car in neutral and took the hit.

Pulled on the side and came out, saw a lady driving the mera, didn't want to see what damage was done to my cause i would have tripped so walked up to her, asked is she's ok and told her lets go the the police station. Wanted to cut the old talk because seeing her car the bonnet was bent back, both headlights broken, grilled broken, condenser busted, front right fender damaged, front bumper on the road and the radiator seemed to be damaged (coolant leaking slowly but gradually)

She had the gall to tell me ' i go fix mines you fix yours', i got angry one time, she them tell me is small thing, i got angry turned around to point and say, that look like small thing to realise that there was barely any damage to my car, little paint flaked off the left side of the bumper and the muffler mount broken.

yeah yeah i know 'csb'

That would have pissed me off too, she should have left it up to you to make that call, yesterday when my parents arrived on the scene, the guy behind me already begun crying, my mom felt bad for him and told him not to worry about fixing our vehicle and we would handle it. Pretty sure if he dropped one of those "you fix yours and I'd fix mines" line the story would be different :lol:

eliteauto wrote:car that hit you was lowered or what? You did not seem to get hit too bad there, no trunk damage?

Yeah, I got pics of the car that ran into me but it's on my dad's playbook, it was a PBD something and his bumper was kinda low, the car behind him was a Civic and it was also low, followed by two Almeras, which had the worse damage..

r3iXmann wrote:steupse. i say is a big bounce u get :lol:

Well it's different when you're actually in the accident I guess, :lol: :lol: the first lash hurt even though I saw it coming from my rare-view mirror., then the second one made my son start crying, then two more followed which made his cries louder.

Postby S_2NR » May 18th, 2012, 8:59 pm

Thats a small hit stephon.. Don't study it. I swear from reading ur post, the back of ur car was gone.

Postby r3iXmann » May 18th, 2012, 9:13 pm

Stephon. wrote:Well it's different when you're actually in the accident I guess, :lol: :lol: the first lash hurt even though I saw it coming from my rare-view mirror., then the second one made my son start crying, then two more followed which made his cries louder.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 18th, 2012, 9:27 pm

I got confused somewhere between gift and son.....

Postby cinco » May 18th, 2012, 9:35 pm

Stephon. wrote:Well it's different when you're actually in the accident I guess, :lol: :lol: the first lash hurt even though I saw it coming from my rare-view mirror., then the second one made my son start crying, then two more followed which made his cries louder.

huh?
small lash i get hit twice by the same girl in an accident in standstill traffic
not feeling to relate the story it is tepid at best

Postby S_2NR » May 18th, 2012, 9:45 pm

ru$$ell wrote:Yesterday i saw the most epic overtake in the history.Around mid center area i was southbound,and there was a bit of traffic,slow moving traffic in the northbound,like there usually is,when i saw a blue Toyota Hilux SR5(TB* model) model overtake a Navara in the median.Yes,as in he pulled into the grassy path in the center of the highway,overtook the guy in a silver Navara,and pulled back into the fast lane,i was on 2 wheels,otherwise i would have tried to get a pic.So blue SR5 driver,you are indeed the biggest CUN*T i've seen in a looonnngg time.I was honestly hoping to see you roll it for that stupidity.

maybe his wife was in labor :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » May 18th, 2012, 10:00 pm

Hard luck dey steffy.

Postby ismithx » May 19th, 2012, 8:22 pm

wow Stefy sorry to hear that, but good to know everyone safe!

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » May 19th, 2012, 11:08 pm

I'll take this time to apologize to all those who were in the price plaza area this evening between 7:40-8:00pm. I made a few (ok a lot more than a few) bad drives to people who didn't deserve it (more so in the exit of MT car park)

Again, I humbly apologize to all drivers for that.