uncle sam wrote:Rahtid wrote:rfari wrote:uncle sam wrote:Rahtid wrote:
Kartel ah the baddest lyricist!!!!!!!!
Aidonia ftw dan.. not even going and fight yuh dong
A who that he talk bout? I never hear bout him befaw nah
diaz when yuh know yuh fail hoss...lol
Rahtid wrote:
I fail? how much big tune he have? how long will he last on a stage? after he sing his very few known songs, what he gonna do? imitate a gun/bombs/machine gun with his mouth and entertain the crowd?
We talking bout artistes who have a number of hit songs under their belts.
Aidonia nuh ready yet,
not who has the most hit songs. Cuz in that case Killer would take it...Kartel ah the baddest lyricist!!!!!!!!
Rahtid wrote:"when i c those blonde hair and blue eye children. I know that a black man which u are whether u believe it or not was no where near the vecinity of the pum pum when those yute were concieved"
ur being rude ur not nice ur mean! did u take off clothes, insert penis in vagina, warm feelings surrounds penis u ram several rams later u cum sending semen on mission 2 fertilize egg...a dat gwaan??
Mutabaruka to Michael Jackson on he having white kids,,lol
whyteliver wrote:10 bottle fling an BOUNTY NAH MOVE....
1 bottle an kartel trace like ah gyal......
uncle sam wrote:Rahtid wrote:rfari wrote:^^ahahhahahahah!!! that bad. movado cyar tess
Kartel ah the baddest lyricist!!!!!!!!
Aidonia ftw dan.. not even going and fight yuh dong
rfari wrote:Wha de f*q jed. Why are we posting adionia in a badman ched?
Mr.franky wrote:a pleasant good afternoon...
A J.O.P. MI SEH
dan80 wrote:Reports hav it that addi get slap with ah next murder charge (notnice)
http://go-jamaica.com/news/read_article.php?id=32763
uncle sam wrote:Mr.franky wrote:a pleasant good afternoon...
A J.O.P. MI SEH
Lord Evil endorsed
rfari wrote:dan80 wrote:Reports hav it that addi get slap with ah next murder charge (notnice)
Bloodclatt! Dey trying rell had to take worl' boss down.uncle sam wrote:Mr.franky wrote:a pleasant good afternoon...
A J.O.P. MI SEH
Lord Evil endorsed
Welcome mr.franky. Is this some code?
rfari wrote:Wha de f*q jed. Why are we posting adionia in a badman ched?
uncle sam wrote:rfari wrote:dan80 wrote:Reports hav it that addi get slap with ah next murder charge (notnice)
Bloodclatt! Dey trying rell had to take worl' boss down.uncle sam wrote:Mr.franky wrote:a pleasant good afternoon...
A J.O.P. MI SEH
Lord Evil endorsed
Welcome mr.franky. Is this some code?
lol dancehall noob
uncle sam wrote:didn't come out of no way and had the balls to rate donia in ah kartel ched.. after a thorough evaluation, lord evil > kartel... "Son" I have a passion for dancehall.. dont think i dont know kartel.. I know kartel b4 Killer buss him and could name every addi tune u know, +1..
...yute doe beat up
BrotherHood wrote:^^^^wa kinda non-sensical comparison is that fari??
rfari wrote:After a thorough evaluation you come up with that? I lol'd. I'm certain that ur ideal career choice is cepep wackerman based on ur 'indepth' though process. Carry on.
BrotherHood wrote:Kartel is the entertainer. Donia is the lyrical man.
Rahtid wrote:Aidonia have lyrics yes,style etc,,,,but did he erupt to the world like kartel? You think he more popular than kartel? Kartel has brands (condoms,alco etc) and belting out tune after tune every week! Aidonia is ok, I wont listen his music, neither do I listen to Mavado, but Kartel has that style that fits in,,even in his refixes (drop the world,6 foot,7 foot, etc) it sounds good.