The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby nervewrecker » September 7th, 2012, 2:03 pm

what if you park normal and another guy come and park in the handicap spot, then he move the sign and put it in front your car?

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » September 7th, 2012, 2:07 pm

^^Then move it back?

Postby nervewrecker » September 7th, 2012, 2:09 pm

I say fack that yes, I park and parked proud. Who vex thats them, had plenty other vacant park for handicap people and easier to park too.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 7th, 2012, 2:19 pm

nervewrecker wrote:what if you park normal and another guy come and park in the handicap spot, then he move the sign and put it in front your car?

He pain under yuh car blue too?

Postby nervewrecker » September 7th, 2012, 2:22 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:what if you park normal and another guy come and park in the handicap spot, then he move the sign and put it in front your car?

no, he didnt pain under it, the parks not painted, its just a sign they have.

Maybe it really was a handicap nannyhole cuz the person pick up 2 parks.

Postby cinco » September 7th, 2012, 2:25 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

how a handicap nannyhole does work?
it does fork widda limp?

Centric

Postby Centric » September 7th, 2012, 2:31 pm

cinco wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

how a handicap nannyhole does work?
it does fork widda limp?

Postby nervewrecker » September 7th, 2012, 2:33 pm

*deds* :rofl:

neoise

Postby neoise » September 10th, 2012, 2:00 pm

From a friend on FB -

Postby cinco » September 10th, 2012, 2:02 pm

thats normal in valpark

Postby black start » September 10th, 2012, 2:04 pm

neoise wrote:From a friend on FB -

small thing, at least he wasn't cutting up the road too....

Postby wagonrunner » September 10th, 2012, 5:03 pm

It's a T vehicle. they don't understand what that means?

Postby Stephon. » September 10th, 2012, 6:13 pm

I thought pick up and kiss bread vans and panel vans could park anywhere during working hrs

kaylomilo

Postby kaylomilo » October 1st, 2012, 1:48 pm

:shock: :shock: :drinking:
17092012510.jpg
25082012484.jpg

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 1st, 2012, 2:02 pm

PCE old model car i seeing dey?

kaylomilo

Postby kaylomilo » October 1st, 2012, 2:08 pm

geometron wrote:PCE old model car i seeing dey?

Yup

Centric

Postby Centric » October 1st, 2012, 2:08 pm

How PCE end up on da ole car?? :?

Wait........how de arse.......he use ah crooked ruler to park so??

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 1st, 2012, 5:45 pm

bess laurel dey sah!!!

Postby black start » October 1st, 2012, 7:39 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:How PCE end up on da ole car?? :?

not this again :?

Postby De Dragon » October 2nd, 2012, 3:47 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:bess laurel dey sah!!!

Long time me eh see so much shields on ah grille :lol:

Postby j.o.e » October 2nd, 2012, 6:23 am

Laurel was doin a photoshoot...that's the official "stance" park

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 2nd, 2012, 7:56 am

zdeternal wrote:Thought the guy would have straightened.... no such luck!

when i see people park like that, they usually come back to get the message or HINT as id like to call it, PARK straight just like this brand new KEY line down the side of your car

Postby cinco » October 2nd, 2012, 7:59 am

BRZ wrote:
zdeternal wrote:Thought the guy would have straightened.... no such luck!

when i see people park like that, they usually come back to get the message or HINT as id like to call it, PARK straight just like this brand new KEY line down the side of your car

that person drives just as stupid as they park
doin 40km in morning traffic and slamming brakes with nothing infront of them for 5 car lengths

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 2nd, 2012, 8:12 am

BRZ wrote:when i see people park like that, they usually come back to get the message or HINT as id like to call it, PARK straight just like this brand new KEY line down the side of your car

:| As stupid as they may be with the parking, that gives you no right to vandalise their property.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 2nd, 2012, 8:16 am

One day he shall key a blue BT50 4*4, we'll see what happens on CCTV.

Cooper

Postby Cooper » October 2nd, 2012, 6:33 pm

Had to help an elderly guy in a wheelchair get around these two vehicles at the airport carpark the other night.

(the Subaru is PBZ9469 in case you can't see the number)

Postby wagonrunner » October 2nd, 2012, 6:38 pm

I sometimes curb park, but parking in the wheelchair access is fackin inconsiderate.

Postby shogun » October 2nd, 2012, 6:52 pm

DVSTT wrote:
Hook wrote:when somebody takes up four parking spots, everybody around them should do this

HAHaHA! That is a good idea!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 2nd, 2012, 7:37 pm

airport needz to get them fkrs towed tuh fck away!!!!

key man, don't be doing such.....two wrongs don't make a right and you should not reduce yourself to being just as dotish....rise above always!!!

Centric

Postby Centric » October 2nd, 2012, 8:01 pm

Cooper wrote:Had to help an elderly guy in a wheelchair get around these two vehicles at the airport carpark the other night.

(the Subaru is PBZ9469 in case you can't see the number)

Nah man....... :( daz meh cousin Forester. He goin an get LEVEL fack up now :x