JayyXXII wrote:I couldn't make boy.... Couldn't check d forum, bmobile edge killing me. Weekend sweat?
Trini Hookah wrote:IF I had Preds money to cho around, I was buying the "Blackout" one shot.
IF...
rfari wrote:I kinda anxious about synthetic and always in two minds about the new predator lz. But den again its adidas and not some nike follyu go lemme know how it goes
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:I kinda anxious about synthetic and always in two minds about the new predator lz. But den again its adidas and not some nike follyu go lemme know how it goes
hosh yuh nanny
Trini Hookah wrote:Lookin sweet Dean
Yuh betta score de forkin people ball now
Trini Hookah wrote:Lookin sweet Dean
Yuh betta score de forkin people ball now
rfari wrote:So after all the talk i give u, u still gorn back with nike? Nah man.
Boots look cork doh
kaylex wrote:wha .. Dean and Kurps.... bess boots lord.. hope you all make good come backs.... DEAN where you buy that boots.. i want one...
dean_spleen09 wrote:kaylex wrote:wha .. Dean and Kurps.... bess boots lord.. hope you all make good come backs.... DEAN where you buy that boots.. i want one...
bought it online , soccer.com