GoS wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:uwi doubles is the worse,imo,frank does come out early on mornings(roundand ride out by 10.he does have line all in the road and thing... ah next good place for me is Kelvin and Rose in Valsyn opposite the pharmacy,night doubles in the night from them...
kelvin use to taste good but i eh eat doubles dey snce the incident so i dunno if he improve or not
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:uwi doubles is the worse,imo,frank does come out early on mornings(roundand ride out by 10.he does have line all in the road and thing... ah next good place for me is Kelvin and Rose in Valsyn opposite the pharmacy,night doubles in the night from them...
Country_Bookie wrote:GoS wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:uwi doubles is the worse,imo,frank does come out early on mornings(roundand ride out by 10.he does have line all in the road and thing... ah next good place for me is Kelvin and Rose in Valsyn opposite the pharmacy,night doubles in the night from them...
kelvin use to taste good but i eh eat doubles dey snce the incident so i dunno if he improve or not
What incident do u speak of by Kelvin? I does buy dey all the time.
rollingstock wrote:soff penis bump
Wha ah gwan?
MISHI wrote:Dunno where during the day, But there's a fella named Ravi (Doubles Boy) Who parks on the road at Movietowne Tobago in the mornings
HoNdA-HoE wrote:TRINCITY MALL DOUBLES!!!!! INSIDE D GROCERY, BEHIND THE CASHIERS........
DEY BESSSSSS!!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:HoNdA-HoE wrote:TRINCITY MALL DOUBLES!!!!! INSIDE D GROCERY, BEHIND THE CASHIERS........
DEY BESSSSSS!!
how dat does taste?
rossi wrote:3 with heavy rasta and ah pear Busta or coke,
kurpal_v2 wrote:gym after Bring Yuh Own White Oak?
Naboidan
AllTrac wrote:rossi wrote:3 with heavy rasta and ah pear Busta or coke,
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:gym after Bring Yuh Own White Oak?
Naboidan
u rel like this white oak thing hoss![]()
spec doubles does cut though...
Dizzy28 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:gym after Bring Yuh Own White Oak?
Naboidan
u rel like this white oak thing hoss![]()
spec doubles does cut though...
SPEC have doubles?