Postby Chiney » October 4th, 2010, 10:28 pm

well
since this is a public server
let me be the first to FCUK UP fctt server

=ESW=Pvt_RyanTT come in..mashing up..dey kick him

den....i get kick for askin...

good goin admin...

BATTY MAN thing

wont be seeing me there again..not like it go make a difference anyhow..is ur server..fix up.. i guess u like the noobs nah..
since u using marty and camping yuhself.... its a good feelin playing like a woman ent?

kcik me here nah? is ole talk and a public forum......rofl

Re: PC Tech/Gaming Info Thread

Postby M_2NR » October 4th, 2010, 10:47 pm

d hell? i coming in

jackson5

Postby jackson5 » October 4th, 2010, 11:24 pm

ppl shouldnt ket kicked for their style of play or choice of weapons.. it was fun playin with the pros..

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 4th, 2010, 11:42 pm

WTF All that take place :|

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 4th, 2010, 11:55 pm

Chiney wrote:well
since this is a public server
let me be the first to FCUK UP fctt server

=ESW=Pvt_RyanTT come in..mashing up..dey kick him

den....i get kick for askin...

good goin admin...

BATTY MAN thing

wont be seeing me there again..not like it go make a difference anyhow..is ur server..fix up.. i guess u like the noobs nah..
since u using marty and camping yuhself.... its a good feelin playing like a woman ent?

kcik me here nah? is ole talk and a public forum......rofl
You have to be the biggest and baddest bullaman i ever come across accusing me of kicking you. Firstly what message you got when you was kicked? Sometime Game server do work on there server and it causes these problems it not the first time that happen... So dont be bumping your gum inside here.

Marty if you know how to run and how to pick up frag you wont make excuses about that i play in many server with people who run marty, i don't get one like a lil boy like you.

All i can say is don't be posting sheit about me here.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 4th, 2010, 11:56 pm

*player kicked*

so pvt_ryan and i randomly got kicked..

if u say so
ROFL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » October 5th, 2010, 12:01 am

Hmmmmmm...

Firstly, it was good to take a run with the local players. No hard feelings fellas.

When I saw that I was kicked, all I could do was laugh. I randomly get kicked... sure.

Anyhow, you got a nice server goin' there. I hope more locals join so yall could have some fun. As I said before, is a cool scene. Maybe if i change my name, and perks I could get to stay....? lol..

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 5th, 2010, 12:05 am

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 5th, 2010, 12:06 am

SnipeR wrote:Hmmmmmm...

Firstly, it was good to take a run with the local players. No hard feelings fellas.

When I saw that I was kicked, all I could do was laugh. I randomly get kicked... sure.

Anyhow, you got a nice server goin' there. I hope more locals join so yall could have some fun. As I said before, is a cool scene. Maybe if i change my name, and perks I could get to stay....? lol..
No body ent stop you from not playing bro.

You can come in anytime. Good no meet ah player from =ESW= Did run with King already but that a few years ago.

Is just Chiney like to bump he gum nah. and rel men fedup of him. 0X

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 5th, 2010, 12:14 am

u really dont kno wat sarcasm is rite?

ok then...

and u dont think we kno wat being kicked is right?

u do kno ryan is a senior admin on the esw server? so he knows his cod4 server stuff inside out
anyway pallie

de thread is about PC INFO

bak to de topic yes!

http://www.guru3d.com/article/guru3d-ri ... mber-2010/

Virus

Postby Virus » October 5th, 2010, 6:09 am

ermmmmm where the love gone in this thread

Chiney
firstchoicett
SnipeR

Like allyuh want me to take away allyuh gpu's for the week stupes

Neways some things did happen last nite yes there was alot of nade spams, alot of camping and just plain necessary madness

But come on as pros to the game we have to find ways to over come ent we had fun ?
Didnt we always come out on top alot i mean the battle was ruff between

myself an chiney infact long time i aint hit console while trying to switch weapons
when ryan came in i was like wtf ESW men too epic

So remember is not about pawning noobs cause we all was noobs to ryan at some point i remember chiney take a break in shipment and time i blink he was in 2nd behind me

So guys bury that lil children sheit u get kicked come back and pwn more u get ban make your query to the admins. Admins also remember as admins u have the right to hear a mans query and also dont take sides but do whats right

So allyuh fall in again tonight and every nite after ALL welcomed

Oh chiney I STILL CALLING YOU OUT :D

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 5th, 2010, 6:22 am

errrrrrrm....i wish i was dey I GET PUSH TO 6TH !!!!!!, VIRUS I IWILL HAVE MY REVENGE! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 5th, 2010, 9:04 am

ok virus.. i dont mind..but fctt knows he lied about not kicking us..we( ryan and i ) know he kicked us..i mean..we in this cod4 long b4 he was... so we kno wat went on...den wen MiB ask..everyone quiet?

i will play back..but the BS hadda stop...fctt hadda stop that sheit...

gracen...u go hadda try real hard..cuz apart from pvt_ryan..( who is =I.C.E= leader BTW .. lol ) virus is de only man i does hate bouncing up on a map.. lol

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 5th, 2010, 9:49 am

well put Virus... 0X

its jus a Game fellas...Everyone cant be on top at once... Pvt Ryan has some skills 8-)

Virus hit me some quick Serious knife dey,, ar could still feel d Stab wounds :lol:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 5th, 2010, 9:56 am

lol..for real eh

homie have the knife on lock...

most of the times we meet to we does forget them bullets and try a ting with knife... but...dem runs along dragsta and stoot up one at we

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 5th, 2010, 10:38 am

^ U lucky it wasnt a Frag or Stun..

Prosiah grenata

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 5th, 2010, 10:45 am

lollllllll

Virus

Postby Virus » October 5th, 2010, 11:54 am

Looking forward to see you guys later

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 5th, 2010, 3:18 pm

i feel i hada buy black ops yes, i jes not gettin time during the week to play

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 5th, 2010, 4:43 pm

use the black output..

wats ur motherboard model?

Postby M_2NR » October 5th, 2010, 6:38 pm

black? u sure? black is the rear L and R afaik. I believe it;s yellow. that;s centre and sub.

in any case u can assign the output/inputs on newer ones.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 5th, 2010, 6:58 pm

the organge does provide a sub signal

but from experience i have gotten a much better ( fuller ) bassline from the rear output...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 5th, 2010, 8:02 pm

I use a 3 into one cord, just never seemed to get it to work going direct

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 5th, 2010, 8:40 pm

Sorry for not expanding, its like a Block, like a square with the three inputs: black, orange and blue the three from the speakers go into there and there are two outputs at the end a red and white which go into one then into the green output on my motherboard

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 5th, 2010, 8:41 pm

Yes is something similar to that but same principle

HCCA

Postby HCCA » October 5th, 2010, 9:04 pm

Logitech game console adapter.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 5th, 2010, 9:16 pm

rofl thats exactly what i use

Virus

Postby Virus » October 5th, 2010, 9:47 pm

I do use orange for my subs as well, i used the 3 in 1 block worked great but then it was still just stereo ie LF RF so if you do consider it use only as a temp solution.

Nothing beats 5.1 and above and with the new alc integrated chipset on mobos your getting true 44000k @ 192k+ great for movie playback and gaming

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 6th, 2010, 8:26 am

i have one here can give whoever wants it for free.