stalest joke competiition

Postby DFC » September 27th, 2009, 12:16 am

323_guy wrote:What iz a rasta man's favorite drink...?

Jah-Litre! ... I can do this all day! :D

oh no..i deads..i gorn from dis ched!

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 27th, 2009, 2:46 am

Here's one for you 323_guy,

What do you call a sleeping male cattle?

a Bulldozer :|

Postby bluesteel29 » September 27th, 2009, 9:54 am

oh my :| ....this ched living up to its title fuh sho

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » September 27th, 2009, 9:34 pm

what do you get when a bull buss a sheit??

a sheiting bull... :shock:

323_guy

Postby 323_guy » September 27th, 2009, 10:04 pm

evo_chic wrote:Here's one for you 323_guy,

What do you call a sleeping male cattle?

a Bulldozer :|

lol... Gonna use that one in de office tomorrow,,,

Next one, What type of bread do frogs eat?

Hops :)

QG

Postby QG » September 28th, 2009, 7:58 am

LOL @ hops...that one ain't bad lol

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » September 28th, 2009, 8:38 am

One of the fellow mates on a pirate ship runs to the captain and says, " captain captain, a battle ship is approaching". The captain says, "bring my red shirt!". The mate brings his red shirt and they fight off the battleship.
The next day another ship approaches , the mate yells out, the captain says bring my red shirt, the mate brings it and they fight off the battleship again.
The other mates of the ship become curious and asks the captain why does he keep asking for his red shirt? The captain replies, "the red shirt is to disguise my blood in case if i get shot in battle". They all understood and went back on there merry way.
On the third day, the same mate runs to the captain and says, "captain, captain TEN battleships are approaching" the captain replies "bring my brown pants". :lol: :lol: :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » September 28th, 2009, 12:36 pm

A yuppie, fed up with the fast life, heads into the bush to make a new life for himself, to be one with nature.

After a few months living alone in the little hut he built himself, he hears someone knocking. A huge hairy man then enters and says, "Ay, boss, I'se yuh neighbour, Bim. I'se live in de next valley east ah here, and ah come to invite you to a party by me on Saturday."

The yuppie, glad for the company, said he would be glad to come. Bim grins, and turns to go. He hesitates at the door and says, "Say boss, yuh know, some real heavy drinking does go on in dese parties."
The young fellah responds that he could hold his liquor, so no problem there. Bim grins, "See yuh Saturday, den!", turns to go then hesitates. "Ahmm bossman, some real bad fights does break out in dese parties, too..."
The young guy, thinking that he has never had problems getting along with people, tells Bim that he dosn't mind. Bim grins, "See yuh Saturday, den!", turns to go then hesitates again. "Ahhh boss, some real freaky sex does happen in dese parties..."
The young man, who has been rather lonely for too long, again tells Bim he doesn't foresee a problem. Bim grins, "See yuh Saturday, den!", and turns to go.
"Hold on," says the yuppie, "What do I wear? What kinda party is it?"
"Don't really matter what you wear," Bim answers, "Jus' gonna be me and you dere. See yuh Saturday, den!"

Devin

Postby Devin » September 28th, 2009, 1:46 pm

Did you hear the joke about the bed??

I haven't made it up yet.

dani22

Postby dani22 » September 28th, 2009, 6:37 pm

whats d difference between a grocery bag and micheal jackson???????

one is made of plastic and dangerous for children, the other, holds groceries...... :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Redman » September 28th, 2009, 9:03 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^LOL
That in my office tomorrow

Later

neckto

Postby neckto » September 29th, 2009, 3:52 pm

you know why the have high walls and fences around the cemeteries?

cause people just die to go there

:wink:

ole whore

Postby ole whore » September 29th, 2009, 4:17 pm

A lady takes an ad out in the papaer looking for a mate.
She only had 3 conditions to be her mate, and they are:
1) don't beat me
2) don't run around on me
3) must be great in bed

She sends the ad off to the paper and about a week later she hears a ring on her doorbell.
She opens the door to see a guy guy in a wheel chair with no arms and no legs.
She is confused to see this fellow so she says, "yes, may I help you?"
He replies, "I'm here to answer your ad in the paper."
She looks him up and down and says, "well, I don't know how to put this but... I don't think you are what I'm looking for."

"Why?" He says. "You said you don't want anyone to beat you. I don't have any arms. You don't want anyone running around on you, and I frankly don't have any legs."

"But I had a third condition as well..." She says.

He answers, "How do you think I rang the door bell".

dani22

Postby dani22 » September 29th, 2009, 9:53 pm

why did leuitenant Spock piss on the ceiling??????

HE WANTED TO "GO" WHERE NO MAN HAD "GONE" BEFORE! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » September 29th, 2009, 10:48 pm

what is the favourite meat of muslims for eid?

is lamb (islam)

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » October 1st, 2009, 1:30 pm

The FBI had an opening for an assassin.

After all the background checks, interviews

And testing were done, there were 3 finalists;

Two men and a woman.

For the final test, the FBI agents took one of
the men to a large metal door and handed
him a gun.

'We must know that you will follow your
instructions no matter what the circumstances.

Inside the room you will find your wife sitting
In a chair .. . . Kill her!!'

The man said, 'You can't be serious. I could
Never shoot my wife.'

The agent said, 'Then you're not the right man
For this job. Take your wife and go home.'

The second man was given the same instructions.
He took the gun and went into the room. All was
quiet for about 5 minutes.

The man came out with tears in his eyes, 'I tried,
But I can't kill my wife.' The agent said, 'You don't
Have what it takes. Take your wife and go home.'

Finally, it was the woman's turn. She was given the
same instructions, to kill her husband. She took the
gun and went into the room. Shots were heard, one
after another. They heard screaming, crashing,
banging on the walls. After a few minutes, all was
quiet. The door opened slowly and there stood the
woman, wiping the sweat from her brow.

'This gun is loaded with blanks' she said. 'I had to
beat him to death with the chair.'

Postby bluesteel29 » October 1st, 2009, 2:37 pm

:) :)

bunny666

Postby bunny666 » October 1st, 2009, 5:09 pm

A man and his wife got into bed for the night. The wife had curled up ready for sleep and the husband put his bed lamp on to read a book. As he was reading, he stopped and reached over to his wife and started fondling her nookie. He did this only for a very short while then stopped and went back to reading his book.

The wife got up and started stripping in front of him. The husband was confused and asked, "What the hell are doing, taking all your jammies off?" The wife replied, "You were playing with my nookie. I thought it was foreplay for something a bit heavier".

The husband said, "Hell no! I was just wetting my fingers so I could turn the pages.

Postby bluesteel29 » October 1st, 2009, 5:13 pm

boom bang.... :lol:

Postby Redman » October 1st, 2009, 8:52 pm

A bear and a rabbit taking a sheit in the grass
So the bear turns to the rabbit and says "Excuse me but do you have a problem with sheit sticking to your fur?"
The rabbit-a little taken aback answers "why NO of course not"
The bear takes the rabbit and wipes his a$$

Later

Nuts

Postby Nuts » October 2nd, 2009, 1:28 am

4 ants lost in d jungle...who dey sent tuh find dem???

ministry of finance

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » October 3rd, 2009, 12:33 pm

One day Patrick Manning, Basdeo Panday and Jack Warner inna private jet goin to Cuba when:

Manning say, " If ah throw dis hunjed dolla bill off dis jet ah will make one person happy!"

Then Panday say, " Man if ah throw ten, 10 dollar bills down, I'll make ten people happy!"

Warner say, " If ah throw ah hundred one dollar bills off this jet I'll make a hundred people happy."

Listening on

the pilot

then said,

"Man, if I throw these 3 losers outta this jet, I'll make 3 million people happy."

jackson5

Postby jackson5 » October 3rd, 2009, 2:31 pm

Two cannibals are eating a clown. One says to the other:

'Does this taste funny to you ?' :lol: :lol:

solidust

Postby solidust » October 4th, 2009, 6:51 pm

Why did d man throw d butter out d window???

To see ah butterfly! :shock:

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 4th, 2009, 9:58 pm

why Jack Warner give the National Football Team players cigarette lighters?

because they lose all dey matches :mrgreen:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » October 5th, 2009, 12:47 pm

SmokeyGTi, That joke win hoss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i had my whole office and school cracking up with that one this morning! Props on that one!

Postby foss » October 5th, 2009, 3:02 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:why Jack Warner give the National Football Team players cigarette lighters?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » October 5th, 2009, 3:07 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:why Jack Warner give the National Football Team players cigarette lighters?

\

ROFL!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anton

Postby Anton » October 5th, 2009, 3:10 pm

take win! :lol: :lol:

solidust

Postby solidust » October 7th, 2009, 10:44 pm

ting get quiet..........

Ah nuts man in couva "SALT N FRESH SALT N FRESH"

Ah man baul out giv meh 2 pong ah salt.............aite ah shoulda leave it quiet