What's going on in the Middle East?

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby alfa » June 22nd, 2025, 7:24 am

bluefete wrote:A convicted criminal and his pardner who is on trial for corruption - i.e. breach of trust, accepting bribes and fraud - have conspired to destablilise the Middle East by attacking Iran and decimating Palestine.

Christians know that going back to ancient days - everyone, including the Jews, was afraid of the Jews. Nothing has changed in 2000 years.

Well, yes papa:

"Our objective was the destruction of Iran's nuclear enrichment capacity and a stop to the nuclear threat posed by the world's number one state sponsor of terror. "
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... -Iran.html

The irony. One cannot make this up.

Strangely enough I'm seeing increasing support from Christians for the Jews and nation of Israel who constantly quote the line those who curse Israel would be cursed. Ted Cruz immediately comes to mind

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 22nd, 2025, 7:55 am

June 22nd 2025
Director General of the International Atomic Energy Agency:

Director General Rafael Mariano Grossi said he will call an emergency meeting of the IAEA Board of Governors on Monday in light of the “urgent situation” in Iran following the latest attacks on the country’s nuclear facilities.

“In view of the increasingly serious situation in terms of nuclear safety and security, the Board of Governors will meet in an extraordinary session tomorrow, which I will address,” Director General Grossi said.

The Director General said the IAEA has been informed by the Iranian regulatory authorities that there has been no increase in off-site radiation levels after the recent attacks on three Iranian nuclear facilities, including the Fordow uranium enrichment site.

“As of this time, we don’t expect that there will be any health consequences for people or the environment outside the targeted sites,” he said. “We will continue to monitor and assess the situation in Iran and provide further updates as additional information becomes available.”

According to the most recent information verified by the IAEA before the attacks on Iran began on 13 June, the three sites targeted by the United States – also including Esfahan and Natanz – contained nuclear material in the form of uranium enriched to different levels, which may cause radioactive and chemical contamination within the facilities that were hit.

As he did in his statement to the United Nations Security Council on Friday, Director General Grossi reiterated his call for military restraint and “indispensable work towards” a diplomatic solution.

“I have repeatedly stated that nuclear facilities should never be attacked,” he said.

There is a need for a cessation of hostilities so that the IAEA can resume its vital inspection work in the country, including the necessary verification of its stockpile of highly enriched uranium, he added.

Director General Grossi also stressed the importance of a continued and timely exchange of information with Iran regarding issues related to nuclear safety, security and safeguards.
https://www.iaea.org/newscenter/pressre ... -in-iran-4

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 22nd, 2025, 8:28 am

Tel Aviv hit as Iran missiles strike areas in Israel

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 22nd, 2025, 8:31 am

Extremist ministers in Israeli cabinet block foreign media from sites hit by Iranian missiles

Postby Dizzy28 » June 22nd, 2025, 8:32 am

Oct 7th .....the biggest self own in all of history.

Iran's nuclear facilities lies in ruins
Iran's proxies Hamas and Hezbollah all.but ineffective as a fighting force with all their leadership gone
Iranian militias in Syria gone
Iran's other major proxy Houthi's can only bluster

This all started on Oct 7th!!!!
20250622_003201.jpg

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2025, 8:41 am

alfa wrote:
bluefete wrote:A convicted criminal and his pardner who is on trial for corruption - i.e. breach of trust, accepting bribes and fraud - have conspired to destablilise the Middle East by attacking Iran and decimating Palestine.

Christians know that going back to ancient days - everyone, including the Jews, was afraid of the Jews. Nothing has changed in 2000 years.

Well, yes papa:

"Our objective was the destruction of Iran's nuclear enrichment capacity and a stop to the nuclear threat posed by the world's number one state sponsor of terror. "

Strangely enough I'm seeing increasing support from Christians for the Jews and nation of Israel who constantly quote the line those who curse Israel would be cursed. Ted Cruz immediately comes to mind

Having been "indoctrinated" into Western religions, I have often wondered about this.

Right wing conservative religious leaders in the USA go all out to support Israel. John Hagee comes to mind.

But they would never say a word about the Holocaust and the generational curse the Israelites brought upon themselves when they crucified Jesus - "His Blood Be On Us and Our Children".

Maybe Trump is "afraid" of the Jews as well - Esther 8:16-17 / John 7:13 / John 20: 19 / John 9:22 / John 19:38

Postby Dizzy28 » June 22nd, 2025, 8:47 am

bluefete wrote:
alfa wrote:

Well, yes papa:

Having been "indoctrinated" into Western religions, I have often wondered about this.

Right wing conservative religious leaders in the USA go all out to support Israel. John Hagee comes to mind.

But they would never say a word about the Holocaust and the generational curse the Israelites brought upon themselves when they crucified Jesus - "His Blood Be On Us and Our Children".

Maybe Trump is "afraid" of the Jews as well - Esther 8:16-17 / John 7:13 / John 20: 19 / John 9:22 / John 19:38

I'm not Christian so maybe I'm missing something but didn't the Romans crucify Jesus?

Also wasn't the whole point of crucification dying for man's sins? So how could people be cursed for something meant to absolve them ?

Explain it to me like I'm a pagan

Postby Dizzy28 » June 22nd, 2025, 9:04 am

FB_IMG_1750597409902.jpg

Postby matr1x » June 22nd, 2025, 9:25 am

All religions can be bad...but some are worse than others.

Why you need to check if a man circumcised? And then shoot him if he wasn't? Then laugh at a wife as you shoot her husband in front of her.

Defend that sheit

Postby hover11 » June 22nd, 2025, 9:28 am

Where will Putin's allegiance lie?
FB_IMG_1750598838105.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » June 22nd, 2025, 10:06 am

So since the Iran Israel war started the bleeding heart tuners have nothing to say on Iran striking exclusively civilian targets?

Postby Gladiator » June 22nd, 2025, 10:44 am

Dizzy28 wrote:So since the Iran Israel war started the bleeding heart tuners have nothing to say on Iran striking exclusively civilian targets?

you mean like what Israel did in Palestine?

Postby sMASH » June 22nd, 2025, 10:47 am

Trying to be sarcastic and ironically being honest.
FB_IMG_1750388663584.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » June 22nd, 2025, 10:52 am

Gladiator wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:So since the Iran Israel war started the bleeding heart tuners have nothing to say on Iran striking exclusively civilian targets?

you mean like what Israel did in Palestine?
There it is!!

Postby Dizzy28 » June 22nd, 2025, 10:53 am

sMASH wrote:Trying to be sarcastic and ironically being honest.
FB_IMG_1750388663584.jpg

Post your comment on this post from Kevin baldeosinghs Facebook post nah. Where you didn't even realize it was irony

Postby alfa » June 22nd, 2025, 11:04 am

I actually discussed that topic already, but just to reiterate
1. Iran isn't using warplanes to attack precision targets simply because they aren't allowed to use the required air space like Israel is doing
2. I doubt that even have the tech to launch precision strikes, remember y'all constantly preach the whole ME is a sheit hole stuck in the 7th century except Israel and it's chosen race of course.
3. Iran is like a fat kid getting his ass kicked by a bully and swinging wild shots just to survive. That coupled with 1&2 means civilian targets are gonna bear the brunt cuz it's a spray and pray system at this point.
4. Israel has a conscripted system, everyone is either active military killing brown people, past members who probably did kill brown people and future conscript who will be trained to kill even more brown people. So are there really civilians in Israel? According to international law yes, but we all know how Israel feels about international law so it has to go both ways
Last edited by alfa on June 22nd, 2025, 11:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » June 22nd, 2025, 11:04 am

What can Iran do at this point to retaliate to the US?

They better not play with Trump.

He will go to the extreme.

Postby alfa » June 22nd, 2025, 11:12 am

MaxPower wrote:What can Iran do at this point to retaliate to the US?

They better not play with Trump.

He will go to the extreme.

It's best they cut their losses at this point. No nuclear weapons but they can build/buy anything else and replenish their arsenal in case they're attacked at a later date

Postby MaxPower » June 22nd, 2025, 11:16 am

Sorry for our brown brothers and sisters traveling through the US in the airports….

“Excuse me sir….SIR”

Can you come with us.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » June 22nd, 2025, 11:26 am

Ahhh boy, so the 'no new wars' president finally buy the fight.

And what a way to buy it...all the sexy hardware came out to play. F-22s for air-to-air defence, most likely F-15Es and F-35s for SAM suppression...and liberal usage of MOPs and TLAMs. My word.

Fordo
Natanz
Ishafan

Literally wiped from existence.

AND he tell them to make peace too.

Hard luck boi-Iran-boi-dawg-boi... allyuh just hadda take that and hush.

Everybody else who beating up just hadda hush.....unless you have F-22s, F-15Es, F-35s, B2s, attack subs, and lots of TLAMs and MOPs.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 22nd, 2025, 11:36 am

alfa wrote:

1. Iran isn't using warplanes to attack precision targets simply because they aren't allowed to use the required air space like Israel is doing
2. I doubt that even have the tech to launch precision strikes, remember y'all constantly preach the whole ME is a sheit hole stuck in the 7th century except Israel and it's chosen race of course.
3. Iran is like a fat kid getting his ass kicked by a bully and swinging wild shots just to survive. That coupled with 1&2 means civilian targets are gonna bear the brunt cuz it's a spray and pray system at this point.
4. Israel has a conscripted system, everyone is either active military killing brown people, past members who probably did kill brown people and future conscript who will be trained to kill even more brown people. So are there really civilians in Israel? According to international law yes, but we all know how Israel feels about international law so it has to go both ways
So I guess all of Iran is fair game?
Screenshot_20250622-113558.jpg

Postby hover11 » June 22nd, 2025, 11:39 am

So the rest of the world just watching to see what's the next move where is INDIA, China and Russia aren't they all allies of iran

eitech

Postby eitech » June 22nd, 2025, 11:42 am

bluefete wrote:
alfa wrote:

Well, yes papa:

I'm not Christian so maybe I'm missing something but didn't the Romans crucify Jesus?

Also wasn't the whole point of crucification dying for man's sins? So how could people be cursed for something meant to absolve them ?

“He came into his own, and his own received him not.” The jews rejected the messiah. As a matter of fact they don’t believe he came up to this day. They gave him up to the romans to be crucified. It’s all there.

And yes he died for the man’s sins but that is where the belief comes into play. What about the ppl who hate god or don’t believe in him, how would the crucifixion automatically absolve someone if they don’t believe it happened. Should he oppose ur freewill and force you to believe? You are free to believe and equally free to reject. Both of which have consequences. It’s so easy that many miss the mark of what salvation really entails. I suspect it would be the same with my post. So easy yet so hard

Postby alfa » June 22nd, 2025, 11:43 am

alfa wrote:

So I guess all of Iran is fair game?Screenshot_20250622-113558.jpg

When you have something called the Sampson option all of the world is fair game to those who have no issues in using it unfortunately

Postby MaxPower » June 22nd, 2025, 12:05 pm

hover11 wrote:So the rest of the world just watching to see what's the next move where is INDIA, China and Russia aren't they all allies of iran

They are allies of Iran and did nothing to help the murder of innocent men, women and children?

They are allies and could not come together, with all their power to put a STOP to the war?

And when Trump bomb Iran MC they suddenly would want to help?

Lol who cares about Iran?

Postby sMASH » June 22nd, 2025, 12:28 pm

sMASH wrote:Trying to be sarcastic and ironically being honest.
FB_IMG_1750388663584.jpg

Post your comment on this post from Kevin baldeosinghs Facebook post nah. Where you didn't even realize it was irony
I have followers , I famous.

I literally thought the guy came to his senses. Cause what he posted was reality ... Not exaggeration , lol

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2025, 12:28 pm

bluefete wrote:
alfa wrote:

Well, yes papa:

LOL. You are not a pagan.

Anyway, Jesus was a Jew. His own people cajoled the Romans to crucify him. They accused Him of being a threat to Roman Authority. Death was the penalty for being a subversive.

When the Roman Governor Pontius Pilate wanted to free Jesus, the Jews insisted that he be crucified.

Matthew 27:

24 When Pilate saw that he could prevail nothing, but that rather a tumult was made, he took water, and washed his hands before the multitude, saying, I am innocent of the blood of this just person: see ye to it.

25 Then answered all the people, and said, His blood be on us, and on our children.

When I mention the Holocaust, that is the generational curse that came down over 2000 years.

The Western world Bible teaches that the Jews are God's chosen / favourite people and they act like it today. They can do no wrong or if you call them out on something, you are branded as an anti-Semite.

Trump was dragged into a war he probably did not want.

Notice how the USA was crowing about their success. They better watch their back.

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2025, 12:50 pm

i not sure a next holocaust happening on earth in our lifetime but would be great to look into the future 50-100years to see what plays out

them making sure they fully covered for their actions

america is unfortunately allowed to be the worlds corrupt policeman

Postby j.o.e » June 22nd, 2025, 1:02 pm

Was already rethinking travel to the states because of all the immigration fuss add this to it and I feel I heading elsewhere

Postby hover11 » June 22nd, 2025, 1:06 pm

The funny thing about empires is all empires eventually fall
pugboy wrote:i not sure a next holocaust happening on earth in our lifetime but would be great to look into the future 50-100years to see what plays out

them making sure they fully covered for their actions

america is unfortunately allowed to be the worlds corrupt policeman