Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby MaxPower » March 20th, 2022, 2:04 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
matr1x wrote:Venes marry and get pregnant, bring in their family, and run away with their "cousin"

All vene women that come over are over glorified whores

Just curious, you ever dated a vene chick?

The dan cannot even date a Trini chick, he go date a Vene?

Postby RedVEVO » March 20th, 2022, 3:54 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
matr1x wrote:Venes marry and get pregnant, bring in their family, and run away with their "cousin"

All vene women that come over are over glorified whores

Just curious, you ever dated a vene chick?

The dan cannot even date a Trini chick, he go date a Vene?

:lol: Funny x 3000

Maybe he dates websites .

Postby matr1x » March 20th, 2022, 4:41 pm

When allyuh pay for a vene prostitute, that doesn't mean you dating them.

You know that right?

Postby timelapse » March 20th, 2022, 6:28 pm

matr1x wrote:When allyuh pay for a vene prostitute, that doesn't mean you dating them.

You know that right?
Vevo already said he married or shack up I think.If she living with him, I support that

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 20th, 2022, 6:48 pm

matr1x wrote:When allyuh pay for a vene prostitute, that doesn't mean you dating them.

You know that right?

Hey man, wasn't making fun of you or anything....was genuinely curious and how you find they are dating wise.

Postby MaxPower » March 20th, 2022, 6:58 pm

You know that right?

Slim,

You never pay yuh $200 in Villa back in the day?

Postby matr1x » March 20th, 2022, 7:48 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

You know that right?

Hey man, wasn't making fun of you or anything....was genuinely curious and how you find they are dating wise.

Max and I are enemies, so he can eff right off.

I dated one, language barrier isn't an issue since I speak 4 languages. Vene Spanish is more guttural, so the looks have to be on point. They are fine but very clingy to their mother. If the mother is a beyotch, you in for a world of stress..

I dated her while we in French Guiana. Speaking of which, who the hell say French is the language of love? French sound like you have sinuses.

The ones coming over are either escorts or low end gutter trash. The ones you think of as high color are rich from former slave owners or drug dealers

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 20th, 2022, 7:51 pm

matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

You know that right?

Max and I are enemies, so he can eff right off.

I dated one, language barrier isn't an issue since I speak 4 languages. Vene Spanish is more guttural, so the looks have to be on point. They are fine but very clingy to their mother. If the mother is a beyotch, you in for a world of stress..

I dated her while we in French Guiana. Speaking of which, who the hell say French is the language of love? French sound like you have sinuses.

The ones coming over are either escorts or low end gutter trash. The ones you think of as high color are rich from former slave owners or drug dealers

What kind you dated? the high color one? I think they both very different right?

Postby matr1x » March 20th, 2022, 7:59 pm

Just like Cubans, they come in a variety of colors.

She was a high color girl. We were working as outreach for a UNDP program. We didn't have long term designs since it was an 8 month posting. We met back in 2017 in Belize though.

Postby De Dragon » March 20th, 2022, 10:11 pm

matr1x wrote:Just like Cubans, they come in a variety of colors.

She was a high color girl. We were working as outreach for a UNDP program. We didn't have long term designs since it was an 8 month posting. We met back in 2017 in Belize though.

In B4 mero......

Postby matr1x » March 20th, 2022, 10:33 pm

Mero still around? I thought they cut his cepep job.

Postby RedVEVO » March 21st, 2022, 2:39 am

On others words she rejected you in your lil outreach culo and you toting para siempre ..

"Heaven has no rage like love to hatred turned, nor Hell a fury like a Matrix scorned"

Postby MaxPower » March 21st, 2022, 4:55 am

Slim in dreamland yes.

Who the hell will believe he ever dated anyone with his stink mentality and physical condition.

Girls man Slim yes.

Postby De Dragon » March 21st, 2022, 5:46 am

MaxPower wrote:Slim in dreamland yes.

Who the hell will believe he ever dated anyone with his stink mentality and physical condition.

Girls man Slim yes.

These write themselves yes! :lol: :lol:

Postby matr1x » March 21st, 2022, 10:35 am

See now, I have the right response, but don't want to get banned, or in this case, perma banned

Postby mero » March 21st, 2022, 1:52 pm

In B4 mero......
Bmt I real laugh when I read that but feel like he was baiting me to say sum.

Girls man Slim yes.
Slim down low kinda funny. Anything is possible with him. Slim say he backpack a few thousand miles in Europe, dated Israelis and Arabs, they also mistook him for Italian yet he hates women and Muslims and does steal nudes in work. Slim is also dating hot women on united nations missions in French Guinea.

Slim is also fluent in Russian.

Allyuh could talk to Slim? When slim speaks you listen

Postby timelapse » March 21st, 2022, 2:08 pm

Nm.

Postby matr1x » March 21st, 2022, 2:22 pm

mero wrote:

In B4 mero......
Bmt I real laugh when I read that but feel like he was baiting me to say sum.

Girls man Slim yes.
Slim down low kinda funny. Anything is possible with him. Slim say he backpack a few thousand miles in Europe, dated Israelis and Arabs, they also mistook him for Italian yet he hates women and Muslims and does steal nudes in work. Slim is also dating hot women on united nations missions in French Guinea.

Allyuh could talk to Slim? When slim speaks you listen

Eh eh, look what the cyat dragged in.....

Postby MaxPower » March 21st, 2022, 3:22 pm

Slim you are my hero

Postby matr1x » March 21st, 2022, 4:23 pm

I am the most interesting man in the world.

Mero can't even get gender reassigned to be a man.
But by all means, go save the fair maidens without maidenhead. You twat

Postby timelapse » March 22nd, 2022, 6:29 am

matr1x wrote:I am the most interesting man in the world.

Mero can't even get gender reassigned to be a man.
But by all means, go save the fair maidens without maidenhead. You twat
True, everybody has a fatman pardna

Postby MaxPower » March 22nd, 2022, 6:59 am

Lmao

Fat kids need love too.

Postby alfa » March 22nd, 2022, 7:13 am

Girls man Slim yes.[/quote]Slim down low kinda funny. Anything is possible with him. Slim say he backpack a few thousand miles in Europe, dated Israelis and Arabs, they also mistook him for Italian yet he hates women and Muslims and does steal nudes in work. Slim is also dating hot women on united nations missions in French Guinea.

Allyuh could talk to Slim? When slim speaks you listen[/quote]

All that on a baliff salary, i in the wrong line of work :D

Postby matr1x » March 22nd, 2022, 9:28 am

Bailiff makes good money. And we all know what mero did

Postby timelapse » March 22nd, 2022, 10:37 am

In before slim tells us what happened that one time in Bandcamp

Postby matr1x » March 22nd, 2022, 10:55 am

timelapse wrote:In before slim tells us what happened that one time in Bandcamp

Greatest movie ever

Postby timelapse » March 22nd, 2022, 2:12 pm

matr1x wrote:

Greatest movie ever
How far did you stick the flute?

Postby MaxPower » March 22nd, 2022, 2:58 pm

Slim,

You good?

Where has all this sudden confidence come from??

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » March 22nd, 2022, 4:38 pm

Or how to use the three seashells

Postby matr1x » March 22nd, 2022, 5:23 pm

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Greatest movie ever
How far did you stick the flute?

If I give a response, you know I getting a ban

But Saudi Arabia would suffice