PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby zoom rader » March 16th, 2020, 9:17 pm

pugboy wrote:Who is the lucky sanitizer ?

Don’t hate the player, hate the game

rspann wrote:
rspann wrote:No that is not true. They have it under control. Dealsingh say so. Study how yuh pardna get a big contract to sanitize bus and boat.
He licked the right anuses filled with corruption. Bid rigging bobol

And he wonders why right thinking tuners see him as a PNM scum.

Dem doh care about de small man or the grass roots PNM voter, once they pockets filled that's all they care about.

He never tender and get a ten million contract it is alleged . Devant should expose him . You can't call him scum though , every body likes to eat ah food. I wish it was me.

That's elite corruption I say

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2020, 9:18 pm

Me ain't calling name. Last time I get a pre action protocol pm.

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2020, 9:19 pm

Nah, elite does wuk taxi curepe to Sando I think.

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2020, 9:20 pm

He getting pay from the heritage and stabilization fund.

Postby zoom rader » March 16th, 2020, 9:21 pm

rspann wrote:Me ain't calling name. Last time I get a pre action protocol pm.

I tired get those elite actions

Postby zoom rader » March 16th, 2020, 9:24 pm

rspann wrote:He getting pay from the heritage and stabilization fund.

You think is joke when I tell you tuner is funded by PNM via tax payers funds.

Dwane have it nice living of the fat of the land

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2020, 9:24 pm

Me ain't want no ban , tuner is the only recreation I have

Postby zoom rader » March 16th, 2020, 9:29 pm

rspann wrote:Me ain't want no ban , tuner is the only recreation I have

All yuh set up Redvevo

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2020, 9:30 pm

Dwane ain't no PNM he is ah injun.

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » March 16th, 2020, 9:30 pm

antlind wrote:Still not quite sure how TT is going to benefit from that Ghana relationship.

One minute saying we too small for agriculture next minute saying we need to get yam from ghana. It have breadfruit sweet potato cassava yam and UWI here already. It take the ministry under the pnm how long to replace the shitass wheel on the sprayer for the locust unit ? it fix yet ?

but really what bothering me about what the man say today

is the take front.

The take-front in rowlie's rant reminding me of the take front for the sandals debacle

think about it - he done start off with the 'ohmigawm d opposition shaking investor confidence with the negativity' bulltootoo.

so if nothing come from it remember iz kamila and mooneylal who mash it up :roll:

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2020, 9:31 pm

rspann wrote:Me ain't want no ban , tuner is the only recreation I have

All yuh set up Redvevo

Who allyuh Bai?

Postby zoom rader » March 16th, 2020, 9:33 pm

rspann wrote:

Never trust an injun in a suit most times dem link to PNM

Postby pugboy » March 16th, 2020, 9:33 pm

So wha rohani, dealsingh and ramberrat is ?

rspann wrote:

Postby zoom rader » March 16th, 2020, 9:35 pm

pugboy wrote:So wha rohani, dealsingh and ramberrat is ?

rspann wrote:

dem is injun only in skin and dey 5"

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2020, 9:36 pm

When ah injun join the PNM the call him a traitor , but when ah African join the UNC the say he is ah brother.

Postby zoom rader » March 16th, 2020, 9:38 pm

rspann wrote:When ah injun join the PNM the call him a traitor , but when ah African join the UNC the say he is ah
brother.

No Africans in UNC, dem is all Trinis .

Only PNM does call out race

Postby The_Honourable » March 16th, 2020, 10:22 pm

oh shuuucks :lol:

Postby hydroep » March 17th, 2020, 6:53 am

Gov't to amend HSF legislation for emergency drawdown
Carla Bridglal

The government will amend legislation to allow it to dip into the Heritage and Stabilisation Fund (HSF) in order to offset some of the economic challenges the country will inevitably face as it seeks to mitigate and protect against the coronavirus disease, covid19.

"There are dark clouds with us and of course, if this is not a rainy day I don't know what is because we are threatened in a very serious way and how we use the resources of this fund will be a matter," the Prime Minister said at a media briefing at the Diplomatic Centre Monday following an emergency Cabinet meeting to discuss the country's response to covid19. TT has four confirmed cases, all of them imported (caught outside of the country). Often called the country's rainy day savings, the HSF is TT's sovereign wealth fund, started in 2007, as a means of saving some of the country's profits from hydrocarbon revenue. The fund's current value is just over US$6 billion, although its investments were hit hard as its portfolio reeled from tumbling US and global equity markets.

The country has strengths and it has weaknesses, Dr Rowley said, and TT cannot confront this crisis from the standpoint of its weaknesses. "We have to confront it from the standpoint of our strengths whatever they might be... the HSF is one of those strengths."

Accessing this strength, though, will require a change in the Heritage and Stabilisation Fund Act, which states that the fund can only be accessed once per year, in October, at the start of the financial year.

The Attorney General's office is on standby to make this happen, Rowley said. "If we are to draw down from the HSF you have to wait until the end of the year to see what the out turn of the budget was to be able to access the funding. (We) can’t do that. We don’t have time. We are in a crisis and the crisis calls for that reserve to be used now. And the AG’s office and the Minister of Finance will have to act now to ensure that aspect of strength comes in at the earliest opportunity."

Asked what the expected drawdown might be, the Prime Minister did not give a figure but noted that as of now, the country's priority was the health sector, including health workers and infrastructure. "What is demanded of us now is responding to the virus."

http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/posting.php?f=4&mode=reply&t=682784

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 17th, 2020, 6:56 am

shitlickers said we need the money now......why?? doh tell meh is to continue projects that not going to finish before elections

Postby maj. tom » March 17th, 2020, 6:56 am

Kamla lost whatever political points she ever had with the sane population (not counting the grassroots fanatics) with this scene, and the PNM and PM gained a whole lot in handling this crisis by taking all these WHO recommend measures to curb the spread of the virus. Very difficult decisions being made and he stepped up and doing it.

This will show at the polls later this year with a landslide in popularity vote for the PNM.
Time for Kamla to ride out she useless ass with she White Oak bottle and disappear from this country's history.

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2020, 6:59 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:shitlickers said we need the money now......why?? doh tell meh is to continue projects that not going to finish before elections
Contractors and elite tuner men looking forward to dat money

Imps butt hurt looking to plug the 5 Billion gap that PNM made .

Wey One eye, randy , rspann and elite corolla

Postby rspann » March 17th, 2020, 7:45 am

This is PNM country . Grate is de PNM .

Zoom the whole country shutting down. You could get two or three smallies and li k up inside for the next few weeks. KFC delivery still working

Postby rspann » March 17th, 2020, 7:47 am

Seriously though , things so bad that we have to touch the fund? What if it gets worse ? Why not wait until we're in dire straits instead of using the resources from the beginning of the crisis

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2020, 7:52 am

rspann wrote:This is PNM country . Grate is de PNM .

Zoom the whole country shutting down. You could get two or three smallies and li k up inside for the next few weeks. KFC delivery still working

I always prepare cus anytime PNM in power we on lockdown and men don't even know it

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2020, 7:56 am

rspann wrote:Seriously though , things so bad that we have to touch the fund? What if it gets worse ? Why not wait until we're in dire straits instead of using the resources from the beginning of the crisis

Panday work so hard to save dat money and now PNM want to theef dat money to pay Impsbutt miscalculation on an easy budget. These crooks cah even run a doubles stall

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 17th, 2020, 8:14 am

I think most educated people are taking this point in right now. She is playing politics during a time when she should have risen above and the population is taking note. The reaction on twitter is nothing but indicative of a woman who has long lost.
She really needs to step down immediately and give a revamped UNC a chance at the polls.
maj. tom wrote:Kamla lost whatever political points she ever had with the sane population (not counting the grassroots fanatics) with this scene, and the PNM and PM gained a whole lot in handling this crisis by taking all these WHO recommend measures to curb the spread of the virus. Very difficult decisions being made and he stepped up and doing it.

This will show at the polls later this year with a landslide in popularity vote for the PNM.
Time for Kamla to ride out she useless ass with she White Oak bottle and disappear from this country's history.

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2020, 8:16 am

time for that sweet sweet HSF goodness.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 17th, 2020, 8:22 am

I still not seeing the reason for dipping in the HSF atm...they moving like "thank god for covid 19, trini people would eat up that easy"...

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2020, 8:37 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I still not seeing the reason for dipping in the HSF atm...they moving like "thank god for covid 19, trini people would eat up that easy"...

the only expenses the govt have due to the virus, is the testing, extra salaries for extra duties, and the new pandemic leave funds... which btw, they want u to use up all ur normal leaves first before accessing that.

govt not sponsoring any of the mortgages, bank loans, car payments, loss of income due to self imposed restriction of businesses. all that is out of the citizens' pockets.

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2020, 8:54 am

sMASH wrote:time for that sweet sweet HSF goodness.
You not going to see your money bro, other people watching and waiting to grab that and fillied their pockets.