aaron17 wrote:nemisis wrote:If a lockdown is called you have no where to go. A delayed pool change not going to hurt you. Alluh fellas priorities is a real mess. Tunes changing their own oil mr good question for tuners.aaron17 wrote:Will the country lock back down in phases or lockdown one time because I have to service my car (change oil etc) and I don't want a lockdown and I can't do anything. (good question for tuners)
What about etc?
Redman wrote:Wouldnt prudence suggest just servicing the car now?
pugboy wrote:also eat all the kfc and doubles now
stock up in freezerRedman wrote:Wouldnt prudence suggest just servicing the car now?
ST Auto wrote:It's true.
Case #141 is an employee at Republic West Mall.
Worker was on vacation though but was in the branch on Friday last being measured for new uniforms
Branch is closed until MondayIMG-20200723-WA0012.jpeg
aaron17 wrote:it is official ..terrence says free of charge for testing and taking care for any immigrant.
I assume illegal as well...LOL
So feel free to come VENEZ? lol steups
Dohplaydat wrote:aaron17 wrote:it is official ..terrence says free of charge for testing and taking care for any immigrant.
I assume illegal as well...LOL
So feel free to come VENEZ? lol steups
Why the firetruck would you turn away an illegal immigrants? U want them spread it around?
aaron17 wrote:So when the place full of immigrants in the quarantine areas.. we shall see
Remember is we tax payers money...
But the borders are porous ..so that it what the position we in atm
aaron17 wrote:So when the place full of immigrants in the quarantine areas.. we shall see
Dohplaydat wrote:aaron17 wrote:So when the place full of immigrants in the quarantine areas.. we shall see
Then fix the borders first, it's not rocket science. I don't know why trinis so inhumane, people have rights. You rather illegals die because of lack of health care? You want them continue to work while infected spreading it to dozens?
Off topic but this same attitude is why we've turned on our stranded citizens. Locking out citizens out of the country is against international law. No country during this whole epidemic kept citizens out. Only Trinidad, let that sink in. And don't say they're bringing in people slowly, they are but I know countless others who have been begging since March and have been told no, while many others seemed to have bypassed any procedure.
nemisis wrote:People do have rights but not more rights than the locals.. where else do you enter illegally and get registered and unlimited access to social services while being illegal
nemisis wrote:People do have rights but not more rights than the locals.. where else do you enter illegally and get registered and unlimited access to social services while being illegalDohplaydat wrote:aaron17 wrote:So when the place full of immigrants in the quarantine areas.. we shall see
Then fix the borders first, it's not rocket science. I don't know why trinis so inhumane, people have rights. You rather illegals die because of lack of health care? You want them continue to work while infected spreading it to dozens?
Off topic but this same attitude is why we've turned on our stranded citizens. Locking out citizens out of the country is against international law. No country during this whole epidemic kept citizens out. Only Trinidad, let that sink in. And don't say they're bringing in people slowly, they are but I know countless others who have been begging since March and have been told no, while many others seemed to have bypassed any procedure.
redmanjp wrote:aaron17 wrote:So when the place full of immigrants in the quarantine areas.. we shall see
if it's fulling up with them send them back- if trinis can't come in their own country venez shouldn't
Dohplaydat wrote:nemisis wrote:People do have rights but not more rights than the locals.. where else do you enter illegally and get registered and unlimited access to social services while being illegalDohplaydat wrote:aaron17 wrote:So when the place full of immigrants in the quarantine areas.. we shall see
That happens in any country that decided to take a humane approach deal with refugees.
nemisis wrote:Comparing us to countries with capacity to support such activities.Dohplaydat wrote:nemisis wrote:People do have rights but not more rights than the locals.. where else do you enter illegally and get registered and unlimited access to social services while being illegalDohplaydat wrote:aaron17 wrote:So when the place full of immigrants in the quarantine areas.. we shall see
That happens in any country that decided to take a humane approach deal with refugees.
Dave wrote:Aranguez and El Socorro has droves of South Americans. Take a drive Sunday evening and feast your eyes.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Maxi pad lehme buss yuh bubble lil bit...news from rumorville is the lady from Aranguez who tested + is an illegal vene national and is staying in a house full of illegal venes
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Thishave very little to do with Venes, this is a result of Trinis no longer caring, nobody is wearing masks anymore nobody is sanitizing their hands. Businesses have removed the sinks and requirements to wash hands before entering so as usually Trinis back to their usual dutty ways and spreading this thing.
Bars are packed, people liming and feting the women are doing the donkey wine as usual now nobody cares, the government needs to send a strong signal from the top, pass new laws making it mandatory to wear masks in public or be charged.
Also more effort be put into science education in the school system, 50% of Trinis believe the Earth is Flat and Covid is a Hoax