Postby iamblessed » June 4th, 2013, 9:40 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^ don't think op was used correctly
leave me alone na...i ca buss a stale joke....steups...:grin::grin::grin::grin:

Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app

Re: The *Official* GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Postby stev » June 4th, 2013, 9:43 pm

S4 poly-carbonate exterior win though...its shatterproof.

rel nexus 4 beatup in here though....lol @ fluidity

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 4th, 2013, 9:46 pm

stev wrote:S4 poly-carbonate exterior win though...its shatterproof.

rel nexus 4 beatup in here though....lol @ fluidity
stev wappen...lol...all my nexus 4 buddies hiding..allyuh have them men bashing meh:oops::oops:

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 4th, 2013, 9:50 pm

BUT on a more serious note...real people say the s4 feels flimsy and some of the specs is gimmicked rumours.....so i dont kno....ok...but am..on a scale of 1-10 i giv my nexus 4 a9.5...jus the battery life not all that....:)
ALOT prefer the note 2 over the s4...

Postby stev » June 4th, 2013, 9:56 pm

iamblessed wrote:BUT on a more serious note...real people say the s4 feels flimsy and some of the specs is gimmicked rumours.....so i dont kno....ok...but am..on a scale of 1-10 i giv my nexus 4 a9.5...jus the battery life not all that....:)

nexus 4 reviews / comments in here are very biased...non nexus guys eh notice that yet?...its only natural.

nexus 4 is a great phone....especially for the price....i not bashing u all in any way...just think we we should keep the fanboy stuff to a low.....poor soundboy asking questions and nobody takin him on :lol:

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 4th, 2013, 9:59 pm

stev wrote:
iamblessed wrote:BUT on a more serious note...real people say the s4 feels flimsy and some of the specs is gimmicked rumours.....so i dont kno....ok...but am..on a scale of 1-10 i giv my nexus 4 a9.5...jus the battery life not all that....:)

nexus 4 reviews / comments in here are very biased...non nexus guys eh notice that yet?...its only natural.

nexus 4 is a great phone....especially for the price....i not bashing u all in any way...just think we we should keep the fanboy stuff to a low.....poor soundboy asking questions and nobody takin him on :lol:
yeah yeah for real...i done dey...we would create a thread for all this ole talk....somebody answer the man

vasquez

Postby vasquez » June 5th, 2013, 4:53 am

Well I got my s4 and to be honest it doesn't feel flimsy at all I installed amor skin front and back on mines it's a nice phone well that's my personal view

Sent from my GT-I9500 using TriniTuner mobile app

bolo23

Postby bolo23 » June 5th, 2013, 12:17 pm

Do you guys know if anyone in trini sells google play store cards?

Postby RASC » June 5th, 2013, 12:23 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Hi. I'm lookin for a notepad app. All I used so far is rubbish.

Looking for something simple and straight forward

KEEP 8-)

Postby RASC » June 5th, 2013, 12:24 pm

vasquez wrote:Well I got my s4 and to be honest it doesn't feel flimsy at all I installed amor skin front and back on mines it's a nice phone well that's my personal view

Held and played with one also...I dunno why all the hate either. Phone feels solid and looks like it can take a few drops with zero worries!

zahc

Postby zahc » June 5th, 2013, 1:08 pm

Heads up guys - BIG things are coming.

Just saw GT-i9200 T&T firmware available on sammobile.com

That's the Galaxy Mega 6.3!!

Sammobile.PNG

Postby RASC » June 5th, 2013, 1:19 pm

zahc wrote:Heads up guys - BIG things are coming.

Just saw GT-i9200 T&T firmware available on sammobile.com

That's the Galaxy Mega 6.3!!

Sammobile.PNG

I am weirdly intrigued by this phone! :o

Postby pete » June 5th, 2013, 2:32 pm

I have a note and I wouldn't buy anything bigger tbh

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » June 5th, 2013, 4:03 pm

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » June 5th, 2013, 4:27 pm

"aww dang it and i just bought my s4".. lol

BrandoHD

Postby BrandoHD » June 5th, 2013, 5:43 pm

RASC wrote:
vasquez wrote:Well I got my s4 and to be honest it doesn't feel flimsy at all I installed amor skin front and back on mines it's a nice phone well that's my personal view

Held and played with one also...I dunno why all the hate either. Phone feels solid and looks like it can take a few drops with zero worries!

Dude, any phone can survive 10 drops on one hand, and then on the other hand, be completely destroyed on the first fall, it's all the luck of the draw.

My previous device (S3) took many falls in an Otterbox case and survived them all without a scratch, then I sold the S3 and sold the case to my friend, one fall, from 4 feet in her room, that was the end of her screen.

Telling yourself that a phone looks/feels like it can take a few drops is luring yourself into a false sense of security.......

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » June 6th, 2013, 3:10 pm

Anybody does repairs to Galaxy S3? Phone fell & screen is shattered.... Enquiring for someone

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » June 6th, 2013, 7:02 pm

iM@st@1 wrote:Anybody does repairs to Galaxy S3? Phone fell & screen is shattered.... Enquiring for someone

Sorry, lifeproof might be their next case.

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » June 6th, 2013, 9:27 pm

iM@st@1 wrote:Anybody does repairs to Galaxy S3? Phone fell & screen is shattered.... Enquiring for someone
bagalito for $600....or $800 its advertised on fb

Its www.bagalito.com
640-3061
746-6922....

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » June 6th, 2013, 10:46 pm

iamblessed wrote:
bagalito for $600....or $800 its advertised on fb

Its http://www.bagalito.com
640-3061
746-6922....

Thanks Blessed I'll pass on the info, bless 8-)

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 7th, 2013, 10:11 am

Nuh sure about the catch but s2 @ 899

Postby Ted_v2 » June 7th, 2013, 1:02 pm

Interesting

vasquez

Postby vasquez » June 7th, 2013, 1:17 pm

Catch is if you find a dealer who has rofl

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 7th, 2013, 1:17 pm

vasquez wrote:Catch is if you find a dealer who has rofl

Exactly

Postby pete » June 7th, 2013, 1:20 pm

Didn't have any independence square. Would've picked one up one time to use during the week. (S2)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 7th, 2013, 1:22 pm

They prolly have about 10 in the country, hadda visit the more rural dealers

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » June 7th, 2013, 1:24 pm

Not even gonna bother. Amazing prices but it just gonna be a run around

Postby pete » June 7th, 2013, 1:28 pm

had nobody in ind. square and the security guard was telling someone about it. I went to pay phone bill so it wasn't a total waste but I really wouldn't mind getting one at that price.

Postby ismithx » June 7th, 2013, 1:46 pm

hmmm do want the s2... might well buy it

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 7th, 2013, 2:23 pm

ismithx wrote:hmmm do want the s2... might well buy it

I saw it and considered buying the s2 for mom but not feeling to beatup and search for it :lol: