matr1x wrote:With 15% detection rate and bribes being paid, of course venes not showing up with any frequency.
We should make illegal immigration, harboring and employment of a capital offense. You employ illegals, lose everything. Even your life
MaxPower wrote:Read over Blaze’s posts over and over until you understand.
We have more than enough evidence to prove Trinis are doing most or even all of the atrocious crimes.
“Detected” doesn’t mean sheit.
A detection rate has nothing to do with who are the ones always showing up dead, whose faces are always seen on the media, who are always the type of people seen on cameras etc.
You don’t need a detection rate to read the social media reports from affected citizens online. Lemme guess, the Venes robbing them speaking and looking like Trinis?
Boi cholesterol affecting your brain yes.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Slims you sounding like one of the BLM supporters with the old excuse "crime is crime"
Is thiefing a man bodi the same as rping and killing his child?
Is hitting a man a fraud cheque the same as shooting/beating a man a taking his new vehicle?
Yes illegal immigration is a crime.
But how does coming to a country in search of a better life or to just barely survive, compare to having hefty gold chain round your neck and Jordans and still have money to buy gun and bullet and STILL need to go rob and kill?
Would you rather live next to an illegal immigrant who is abiding all the laws of the country and does not interfere with you, or a legal citizen who robbing kidnapping gangrping and killing?
Which poses the bigger security risk?
Which has been posing the bigger security risk for donkey years long before Venez even come here?
Dan if one of the "massage parlors" turned you away, don't hold it against them.
Just try another one. I am sure you will find one that will accept you. You may have to pay a lil extra if it comes to that. Spending a lil more time on the hygiene and health would serve you better in more ways than one.
RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:Read over Blaze’s posts over and over until you understand.
We have more than enough evidence to prove Trinis are doing most or even all of the atrocious crimes.
A detection rate has nothing to do with who are the ones always showing up dead, whose faces are always seen on the media, who are always the type of people seen on cameras etc.
You don’t need a detection rate to read the social media reports from affected citizens online. Lemme guess, the Venes robbing them speaking and looking like Trinis?
Funny ! But .. Good point Max![]()
Red Trini are the ones with the escalating crime not Venezuelans .
In Westmooring this morning - Moses family shoot down 2 Trini Reds not 2 Vene ..
Gary was doing a good job - in that he was doing his job bringing the Reds followers to their knees.
So Red set him up and fire him and now they blaming Vene for crime ?
ALL witness accounts show that the CG murdered the Venezuelan baby![]()
So Trini killing babes NOT Venezuelans
matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:Read over Blaze’s posts over and over until you understand.
In Westmooring this morning - Moses family shoot down 2 Trini Reds not 2 Vene ..
Gary was doing a good job - in that he was doing his job bringing the Reds followers to their knees.
They killed a pest. And illegal pest. An invasive species is still a pest
What's your ethnicity?Just for future referenceRedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:Read over Blaze’s posts over and over until you understand.
They killed a pest. And illegal pest. An invasive species is still a pest
There is logic to what you saying Matrix![]()
Your great great grandfather leave India or Africa and came to T&T as a labour man NOT management .
He was either a freed slave or a contract worker in the agri-business industry run by colonial peeps - English/Spanish.
After centuries of inbreeding in a limited gene pool .. You came along as the invasive species .
Summary:
The Venezuelans are here to stay and they will be prosperous with their energy , work ethics and good looks
MaxPower wrote:Poland receives 100,000 Ukrainian refugees since the Russian invasion.
Humanity has called upon the people of Poland and they met their neighboring brothers and sisters with open arms.
Lives were saved, families were kept together.
Understand our duty as human beings.
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:Poland receives 100,000 Ukrainian refugees since the Russian invasion.
Humanity has called upon the people of Poland and they met their neighboring brothers and sisters with open arms.
1. They're in actual refugee camps and not hiding and working illegally
2. I'm sure there majority will be required to return when things settle down
3. It's an actual invasion by a hostile nation and not hard times caused by the same people they voted for
MaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:Poland receives 100,000 Ukrainian refugees since the Russian invasion.
3. It's an actual invasion by a hostile nation and not hard times caused by the same people they voted for
alfa,
What about human life?
Women and children?
Those who have lost their homes….their families?
MaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:Poland receives 100,000 Ukrainian refugees since the Russian invasion.
This is what these simps not understanding.Venezuela had everything.They mismanaged everything.Now they want to come in our backwards country that full of monkey people and expect to get everything jusso.But simps will simp.All the money in the world and can't keep a trini woman.Next best thing, buy a vene.It is purely a financial arrangement on their part.88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:Poland receives 100,000 Ukrainian refugees since the Russian invasion.
alfa,
What about human life?
Women and children?
Those who have lost their homes….their families?[/quote]
No venezuelan has lost their homes, or their families, but many have abandoned their homes and their families, and there is a HUGE difference between the definitions of the words lost and abandoned
Nobody blow up their house, and they don’t have the artillery and bullets other munitions of an invading force whizzing through their homes or past their heads.
88sins wrote:Val
We have An immigration system in place, have had it for decades.
Our problem is that they don't use it, because it's easier for them to get in and remain here by not using it.
And as far as I'm concerned, local small businesses as well as many unscrupulous landlords and even the useless government are directly to blame for the illegal immigration issues in this country. Because they each in their own way keep making it attractive to these people and indirectly encourage them to come here. Small business happy to hire them and exploit them for small money as well as others are eager to take their meager wager in sales, slumlords enthusiastic to rent to them knowing that they will pay whatever price & keep quiet, and the only thing allyuh so-called leaders doing is yap while each trying to fit both of their own hands as far as possible up their backsides.
Imagine thus
Illegal immigrants in your country are bold enough to threaten members of your security services, and your best dad only response to that threat is to tell them to stay out of the publics view while they un uniform. Basically, show the Illegal aliens that threatened you just exactly how big of a spineless yellow-bellied gutless coward you are.
This country is truly a comic tragedy.
When they get citizenship.pugboy wrote:so when they gonna start paying taxes and ting for all the free healthcare they using ?
pugboy wrote:so when they gonna start paying taxes and ting for all the free healthcare they using ?
88sins wrote:pugboy wrote:so when they gonna start paying taxes and ting for all the free healthcare they using ?
They had a serious problem with hating to have to be paying taxes where they come from, you really think that they want to pay taxes here, that the people who they look down on will benefit from?
Never
88sins wrote:pugboy wrote:so when they gonna start paying taxes and ting for all the free healthcare they using ?
They had a serious problem with hating to have to be paying taxes where they come from, you really think that they want to pay taxes here, that the people who they look down on will benefit from?
Never
zoom rader wrote:When they get citizenship.pugboy wrote:so when they gonna start paying taxes and ting for all the free healthcare they using ?
Remember 1% wanted these ppl here to take advantage of cheap labour, plus they don't have to pay NIS as an employer
RedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:When they get citizenship.pugboy wrote:so when they gonna start paying taxes and ting for all the free healthcare they using ?
Remember 1% wanted these ppl here to take advantage of cheap labour, plus they don't have to pay NIS as an employer
Red Government get Millions USD $$$$$ to take care of the Venezuelans migrants![]()
Chances are it's in the " slush fund " aka Consolidated Fund![]()
So it's not a matter of Vene here for cheap labor![]()
Due to TT dollar devaluation and Red policies etc., cheap labour is really T&T Trini labour![]()
In other words T&T is already SOLD to the highest bidder of cheap labour .
Maybe with your experience you can explain why![]()
https://tt.usembassy.gov/usaid-funding- ... nezuelans/