aaron17 wrote:So election cancel?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:MaxPower you tell them how antiscience and dotish the average Trini is nah boy I fedup explain this to people here.
how woudl signing that form prevent covid spread?redmanjp wrote:ppl refusing to sign quarantine forms
sMASH wrote:how woudl signing that form prevent covid spread?redmanjp wrote:ppl refusing to sign quarantine forms
screwbash wrote:I WAITING TO SEE IF THEM KANTS GO TARGET THE VENEZUELANS FOR CAUSING THE COUNTRY TO SHUT DOWN AGAIN JUST AS THEY TARGET, BLAME AND VANDALIZE SAUCE DOUBLES FOR CAUSING KFC TO CLOSE. Dem vene go cause we go get facked up again in trinidad and allyuh like dem.
redmanjp wrote:sMASH wrote:how woudl signing that form prevent covid spread?redmanjp wrote:ppl refusing to sign quarantine forms
well i guess you are legally liable or would be in breach of the law if u leave?
mero wrote:Redress10 wrote:Redman wrote:bluefete wrote:How do you lockdown a porous border?
One cannot lock down a border when the cocaine has to pass.
it eh rocket science-just business
Cocaine has to pass to go where? Cocaine is moved in shipping containers by the tonnes. What does illegal immigration has to do with cocaine trade?
So coke doh ship nothing less than a tonne right? International drug prices are the highest since9/11..demand >supply.. even shitty brick weed here is at its highest
Now is he best time to run coke..Coke has to come by any means necessary. .Oz, lb, kilo,
sMASH wrote:redmanjp wrote:sMASH wrote:how woudl signing that form prevent covid spread?redmanjp wrote:ppl refusing to sign quarantine forms
well i guess you are legally liable or would be in breach of the law if u leave?
so, that means, that if u dont sign it, the authorities cant charge u for not following guidelines. all it does, is lock u into a voluntary contract, where if u do or dont do stipulated things, the govt can take civil redress against u... based on a contract that u willingly signed.
penalties fro not abiding by the covid laws, should be irrespective of whether u sign or not, only based on ur actions. the signing shoudl merely be a document to show that u have been informed with receipt of relevant documents.
in the beginning i was saying that if u want to lock down, and keep the place covid free
the govt had to reconvene parliament, to pass the covid laws, to makethe guidelines legally enforceable.
that the illegal venes would be a potential source of covid, because they would come in large numbers
but that is impracticable, losing uphill, sisyphus battle . cause any time some one comes in, not through the quarantine system, they will be a potential spreader. and each time u wil have to contemplate lock down.
let teh virus spread, secure the most vulnerable, most people will live.
as for if my family will get it.. most of them living their best lifes. cant study covid on an empty stomach, and ttec bills to pay.
Dave wrote:Lockdown in 3...2...
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:MaxPower you tell them how antiscience and dotish the average Trini is nah boy I fedup explain this to people here.
pugboy wrote:so 2 on the ground of unknown origin
Redress10 wrote:Redman wrote:bluefete wrote:How do you lockdown a porous border?
One cannot lock down a border when the cocaine has to pass.
it eh rocket science-just business
Cocaine has to pass to go where? Cocaine is moved in shipping containers by the tonnes. What does illegal immigration has to do with cocaine trade?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ok...logic time....all the workers tested negative....ENT THE INCUBATION PERIOD IS 14 DAYS??????
redmanjp wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ok...logic time....all the workers tested negative....ENT THE INCUBATION PERIOD IS 14 DAYS??????
i doh think it matter anymore cuz the person who visited them tested negative- so they would not have infected anyone- even if they eventually develop symptoms and test positive they would not have been infectious at the time they visited pennywise
Dohplaydat wrote:redmanjp wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ok...logic time....all the workers tested negative....ENT THE INCUBATION PERIOD IS 14 DAYS??????
i doh think it matter anymore cuz the person who visited them tested negative- so they would not have infected anyone- even if they eventually develop symptoms and test positive they would not have been infectious at the time they visited pennywise
Government unfairly targeted pennywise cuz them is UNC Indian.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ok...logic time....all the workers tested negative....ENT THE INCUBATION PERIOD IS 14 DAYS??????