encounter with god with a normal an is not likely

u are not strong enough to witness that type of pure power
u all are not Moses and don't fool yourself that type faith is so hard to build
Moses is the real deal

just like their say lord Shiva cant open his 3rd eye

just like that god cant talk to u
that type of determination u will never come close to building your self

his earth cant hold that type of force if god talk from the heaven

and if u astral project to meet him your faith must b strong or u will b lost to the 7 levels of the astral plains

i no a few who tried to meet him on the 7th plain sorry to say their woke up mad
arc-angle u will meet

tuners u will not understand because your mine is weak i wish i can train u all to show u but i cant

Re: Your Best Encounter with God - God was Right! Pg. 238

Postby Chimera » September 30th, 2011, 1:15 pm

dtp wrote:
pioneer wrote:Anyone?....please?

pioneer u are weak

i suggest u find your self a serious connection with god

your solution for someone who you call "weak" is to find a connection with "God" ?

but God is the go to fairytale for the weak.

Sum bad happen? Believe in God and all will be well
Yuh get rob? Believe in God and all will be well
No money for groceries this week? Believe in God and all will be well
yuh marching with a setta Israelites and the Egyptian army behind yuh? Believe in God and all will be well.

dtp

Postby dtp » September 30th, 2011, 1:45 pm

no not really i am proud i a protected
by god

its not what u can get from god
your heart is your alternate judgment

in time of judgment your mouth will not tell no lie in front of your creator

i don't depend on god for wealth lol no but spiritual strength
i depend on him to shine his light over me when i am down emotionally in my dark days
death will never b easy we all have to die
i depend on hi to help me get back on the right path if i was misguided by anger and hate
or fall victim of the sweetness of flesh
even angels in pass fell victim to it so who is me

i pray 4 other and not myself honestly it my mission in this life i am also with a curse that i a damned with

my god have given me heath and strength to make a honest and simply living and i am grateful i am not perfect

i tell u praying is so easy
the nice about this life u can reach anywhere once u put your mine and heart into it
do that purely and god will make a way 4 u

so simple
i dont bag god
the bible say pay what is owed onto me
if i work hard what i aim for i will succeed
simple
he never said he would spoon feed us

after Kane killed his brother
his life was spared but he now had to bend his back and work even more to maintain him self
he was moved to a less fertile land

Postby pioneer » September 30th, 2011, 5:58 pm

LOL wait so hold up, if god is so good, kind and loving why did he allow a weak evil person to murder a 4 year old child?

Why he didn't intervene?...why he didn't send a miracle?

dtp

Postby dtp » October 1st, 2011, 7:54 am

well what about karma
u believe in that

d spike

Postby d spike » October 1st, 2011, 8:22 am

d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:...so what are you really asking? Luther rejecting scripture have nothing to do with me...
I follow Jesus not Luther.

How nice...
Cut a long story short... which "Bible" do you use?

Something wrong, megadoc? Why is this question so hard to answer? It's not like I'm asking you why God allows kiddies to be raped...

Postby pioneer » October 1st, 2011, 10:44 am

dtp wrote:well what about karma
u believe in that

Are you hinting the baby did something wrong to deserve such a fate?

How about the baby who was sexually assaulted?...why didn't god intervene with is oh-so-powerful self sitting on his high throne?

Surely god isn't so cruel, wicked and uncaring to let a BABY go through that?

no miracles here?

Postby Bizzare » October 1st, 2011, 10:57 am

pioneer wrote:Surely god isn't so cruel, wicked and uncaring to let a BABY go through that?

That's right, he would intervene if he could, but unfortunately he couldn't.
Was gonna answer your initial question from THE BIBLE'S perspective, but what sense would it make in this thread?

In a nutshell, God is unable to intervene in a situation without man's request although his heart grieves (search the bible to see). Contrary to popular belief and from a biblical standpoint, there are certain things God cannot do. The world is full of evil and he gave man dominion over the world. God cannot act unless a request is made through prayer etc.

Lots of bible readers in here are simply making up their own God and assuming his thoughts and reasons for his actions without any biblical evidence.

Postby sMASH » October 1st, 2011, 11:41 am

god is not unable to intervene because of man's request. if i say, 'i dont want to breathe no more...' what u think would happen? i would still breathe, is not like i would stop. better yet, what if i say that i dont want my heart to pump blood?

god can choose to do any thing that he wants.

he can also choose to intervene when when the children get beat to death, and when the starve in africa, and when the get blown up with land mines in that south east asian country.
but he doesn't

his operation is not dependent on our decision/desire. because if it were, i would have an r34 and don't have to work at this crummy place.

why the little children have to suffer, if god is so good? i don't know, and thinking about it rationally, i can totally understand why an atheist can come to that conclusion.

i cannot prove god to any one, nor make them believe in him. i was taught that only god has that ability.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 1st, 2011, 2:15 pm

d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:...so what are you really asking? Luther rejecting scripture have nothing to do with me...

How nice...

Something wrong, megadoc? Why is this question so hard to answer? It's not like I'm asking you why God allows kiddies to be raped...
maybe because what bible I use have nothing to do with what we were talking about............

dtp

Postby dtp » October 1st, 2011, 2:59 pm

god is not here to please everyone but the few who keeps him in their hearts

u no if a child dies their enter"s gods gate
i cant remember the age bracket

its the small and simple miracles that god does that makes big difference in our life it so small and simple that we don't c it and appreciate it

please if u are a believer of god don't get up every morning looking and hoping 4 a miracle
but trust in tru your define devotion and god will help u

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 1st, 2011, 3:35 pm

Bizzare wrote:
pioneer wrote:Surely god isn't so cruel, wicked and uncaring to let a BABY go through that?

That's right, he would intervene if he could, but unfortunately he couldn't.
Was gonna answer your initial question from THE BIBLE'S perspective, but what sense would it make in this thread?

In a nutshell, God is unable to intervene in a situation without man's request although his heart grieves (search the bible to see). Contrary to popular belief and from a biblical standpoint, there are certain things God cannot do. The world is full of evil and he gave man dominion over the world. God cannot act unless a request is made through prayer etc.

Lots of bible readers in here are simply making up their own God and assuming his thoughts and reasons for his actions without any biblical evidence.

I won't go so far as to say that God cannot intervene,( thats like making up your own God)because a careful study of the scriptures shows that he already has ,the whole issue of sin and unrighteousness has been dealt with at the cross..God has already judge all the sins of the world on the person of Jesus,hence the good news we preach........ but only through faith in him we bring that into reality , this is how God has done it without interfering with man's free will....... when someone prays,God is not moved to act by his requests but his faith brings what God has already done into a reality.

man have been given dominion over the earth but men through the fall of adam has yielded themselves to satan (who by the way, have already been judged)
he has become their master, all the evil that we see happening in the world is as a result of men choosing to live contrary to God's will for their lives , anything contrary to God's will, surely ends in death...to one's self or to others....
therefore God is not the one allowing anything evil to happen here on earth, men are!!!!!
when good happens it is because men acted
when evil happens it is because men acted
thats because God has allowed men to choose how tings ah gwan here on earth......

Postby pioneer » October 1st, 2011, 5:01 pm

dtp wrote:god is not here to please everyone but the few who keeps him in their hearts

its the small and simple miracles that god does that makes big difference in our life it so small and simple that we don't c it and appreciate it

please if u are a believer of god don't get up every morning looking and hoping 4 a miracle

LOL@ age bracket

ROFL@ god intervene's for those who request it

Do you all realise you sound INSANE right now?

Doesn't every action happen because it's god will?...why was it his will to let a 4 yr old be murdered and another raped?

Or hold on, thaz de work of de devil, right? So big bad powerful god cya strike him down and intervene dey to save mankind? Or we live now for the hereafter? Then we should just all end.ourselves n go to heaven?

It seems ya'll explanations are more convenient than logical.

Postby pioneer » October 1st, 2011, 6:41 pm

I am guessing noone said a prayer for intervention while the 10 month old baby was being molested?

God was on a cig break.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,148173.html

Seems god has alot of excuses.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 1st, 2011, 6:47 pm

pioneer wrote:Doesn't every action happen because it's god will?...

no!

pioneer wrote:why was it his will to let a 4 yr old be murdered and another raped?
its never his will for anyone to perish
pioneer wrote:Or hold on, thaz de work of de devil, right?
yes but only thru man,
as long as one is not born of God he is like a vessel that can be used by satan(I kinda liked how Morpheus explained it in the matrix)

It seems ya'll explanations are more convenient than logical.

your argument really are
more on the line of "if god is all powerful and good why is there evil?
which is fair to ask but where you heard that God is all powerful and good is the same place that says he gave man authority on earth not so? but in your questioning you choose to reject some of what you are asking ....
so basically your question is more convenient to you than logical because you appeared to accept that God is good,that he is all powerful but you reject the fact that he gave man dominion over the earth ............in this case you would not accept any explanation as this kind off questioning is only to debunk the existence of God because of the existence of evil
which makes no sense... because if there is no God there will be no such thing as evil,
you won't really have a question to ask

pioneer wrote:So big bad powerful god cya strike him down and intervene dey to save mankind?
really this is how the message started. He did!!!!!!!!!!

Postby pioneer » October 1st, 2011, 6:59 pm

Fella...if god could create the entire universe...create man and all animals and earth sun wind thunder rain...you telling me he CANNOT stop a BABY from being killed/molested?

Powers done?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 1st, 2011, 7:23 pm

pioneer wrote:Fella...if god could create the entire universe...create man and all animals and earth sun wind thunder rain...you telling me he CANNOT stop a BABY from being killed/molested?

yes and he did..... he did it in a way that you are still able live and to speak up against him....... had he acted the way you expects him to act ,there would be none like us with sin in our life on earth as all would be wiped off If I were you I be thankful that he is not what you are asking him to be

Postby pioneer » October 1st, 2011, 7:27 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
pioneer wrote:Fella...if god could create the entire universe...create man and all animals and earth sun wind thunder rain...you telling me he CANNOT stop a BABY from being killed/molested?

yes and he did..... he did it in a way that you are still able live and to speak up against him....... had he acted the way you expects him to act ,there would be none like us with sin in our life on earth as all would be wiped off If I were you I be thankful that he is not what you are asking him to be

what? :|

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 1st, 2011, 7:36 pm

pioneer, would you like the opportunity to prevent children from being raped or killed?

Postby Bizzare » October 1st, 2011, 7:39 pm

To explain the nature of the Holy Bible's God to someone, one would have to go back to the very first page of the bible and work his/her way through. Its a misconception held by Christians that God can do anything he wants to do when he wants to, although he himself says otherwise in the Bible.

Why with all this chaos going on in the world from since Adam and Eves's time, why doesn't he intervene. Is it all for his entertainment :?
Here you have a great God who can do all things, when he pleases as many believe, yet he sits on his throne and watches a 17 year old being gang raped, grieves, but chooses to do nothing about it. I'd assume he's actually taking pleasure in mans wicked ways then? :|

So you're saying that there's a reason why God is able to save a 10 month old from being molested but chooses not to?
Wow, that's some god to be serving there smash. A God who is able to good, but chooses not to for his own reasons..... A God who's able to save a woman from being brutally raped and having to live a lifetime of pain, but just chooses not to. If that's the God of this world, and the God you believe in, then we're all doomed. Think about that :shock:

d spike

Postby d spike » October 1st, 2011, 7:45 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
d spike wrote:

How nice...

maybe because what bible I use have nothing to do with what we were talking about............

Nice duck.

Wait a minute... weren't we talking about the Bible? Which one do you accept as a proper translation?

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » October 1st, 2011, 7:58 pm

bluefete wrote:
pioneer wrote:LOL@ dailymail source :lol:

Then again you believe in the bible

I wouldn't laugh so hard if i were you Pios. It is like shooting the messenger!!

So because the DM published it, it should be discounted???

Im going to go with yes.

*ducks out thread again*

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » October 1st, 2011, 8:00 pm

Powers done?

lmao

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » October 1st, 2011, 8:11 pm

dtp wrote:god is not here to please everyone but the few who keeps him in their hearts

sooooooo... lemme ask this then. The Catholic Church has about.... I think 2 Billion devotees in the world(? this is off the top of my head I think its less) What happens to other 4 billion? Damages?

How are you so sure that your God is the "right" God?

Jews Dont believe in hell, what happens to them?

You do see how religion is pointless, right?

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » October 1st, 2011, 8:13 pm

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 1st, 2011, 11:26 pm

d spike wrote:

Wait a minute... weren't we talking about the Bible?
yesssss

d spike wrote: Which one do you accept as a proper translation?

any that isn't translated with an agenda or Taylored to suit a given belief system like
the new world translation for example or the ones with omitted verses or translations done by none regenerated persons............to a new christian I will suggest the kjv or nasb and a very close relationship with the holy spirit

Postby pioneer » October 2nd, 2011, 12:36 am

megadoc1 wrote:pioneer, would you like the opportunity to prevent children from being raped or killed?

Yeah

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 2nd, 2011, 2:03 am

megadoc1 wrote:pioneer, would you like the opportunity to prevent children from being raped or killed?

Yeah
great!!! believe the gospel, put your faith in Jesus and you will be born of the spirit of God..incorruptible and through you, God will make a difference,people will hear you and perhaps turn from their wicked ways,as long as you use your authority here on earth to execute God's will for mankind much will be achieved.... otherwise you will find yourself complaining about a problem that you are really a part of

the men who a raping and killing babies have either
never heard the gospel
or has but rejected it
but how are they gonna hear it when men try to suppress or stop the message from spreading?
or how are they gonna believe when men selfishly seek to offer arguments to invalidate the message we preach which is then taken by these very rapist as excuses ?

think about this if the woman heard the gospel and followed Gods will, by not sleeping with a man who is not her husband,would she have a problem today ?...no because that man would not have been around and her daughter would not have been killed by him.............

the problems in the world today is that of a nature problem
and God has offered a nature solution for it, that is change that comes from the inside of man .....as long as you are not part of this solution ,you are part of the problem......................................

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » October 2nd, 2011, 7:13 am

can some one tell me why Christians does say jesus is
the son of god
the fathert
the holy ghost ?

If god is 1 being then why you are saying he being referred to 3 beings.
If they call him the son of god, then who is his father? Jesus is the son of himself?
If jesus is the son of god then why not worship the being that created him?

Postby sMASH » October 2nd, 2011, 9:44 am

hoss, i gave up on that. i moved on and let live.

there are many christians already who believe in gospel and killing and raping still goes on.
if some ofe the rapists and killers either never heard of the gospel that means that any one who never heard of the gospel is a killer or raper, because if u have heard of it then u only is a good person.
if the rest of them have rejected it, that means that the other people who did not reject it and believe in jesus as their god, are not powerful.