OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby Trini Hookah » August 28th, 2015, 11:50 pm

Oh God boy, yes we know you too cheap to buy any COD since that copy of MW1 you got for free/torrent.

If every new release we have to see the same rant so?

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 29th, 2015, 6:31 am

asjaman6as wrote:
nick639 wrote:Like he unno how to use google... But askin me if ah sure i playing d game :/
Nah is not that, it's only here ppl saying that.. But small thing. I mean if u use google u'll see... Not one thing... That's why it hard to believe, sorry I not a Google pro like some of u...

What reason would anyone have to lie?

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

asjaman6as

Postby asjaman6as » August 29th, 2015, 7:53 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
asjaman6as wrote:
nick639 wrote:Like he unno how to use google... But askin me if ah sure i playing d game :/
Nah is not that, it's only here ppl saying that.. But small thing. I mean if u use google u'll see... Not one thing... That's why it hard to believe, sorry I not a Google pro like some of u...

ok ur right, guess I was being a d!ick... We Trinis have a tendency nah...

asjaman6as

Postby asjaman6as » August 29th, 2015, 8:04 pm

nick639 wrote:Dick small daz why lol dbu.. But back to real talk I really want a good fps online game to play and black ops 3 not really that sweaty... I was a huge cod fan and asjaboy, u will see, it sucks dan.. BF4 still beating it in my book and i am a cod fanboy eh

I still am a cod fan, sweating when ah get d chance.. bf4 game mechanics rell diff from cod, is like comparing chalk n cheese, it's all about personal preference in my books. Still open to playing it but I will always be cod at heart.. Btw u psn or xbox?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 29th, 2015, 8:05 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Oh God boy, yes we know you too cheap to buy any COD since that copy of MW1 you got for free/torrent.

If every new release we have to see the same rant so?

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk

Too cheap to buy COD? far from it... And this does not include Heroes of Newerth where I have over $700 US in cosmetics purchased. As for pirating games, nobody pirates PC games anymore that was long time thing, 20 million people just play League of Legends, you can't pirate a free game.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 29th, 2015, 8:24 pm

nick639 wrote:Dick small daz why lol dbu.. But back to real talk I really want a good fps online game to play and black ops 3 not really that sweaty... I was a huge cod fan and asjaboy, u will see, it sucks dan.. BF4 still beating it in my book and i am a cod fanboy eh

I would recommend CS GO. After you reach level 3 you will have access to Competitive Mode, but be warned its not for the faint of heart.

Microphone is a must, listening to team mates is also a must, You hadda learn to aim and get head shots in under a second.

Everybody who plays COD no matter how good they are they get trashed in CS GO like a walk in the park. The only sights are the AUG and other one forgot the name and well sniper rifles. Also you cannot re-spawn in CS GO till the rounds over, its 5v5.

You can't run around like a headless chicken and die and respawn without a care in the world like COD. Cause them men go pick you off like target practice. So you hadda use corsair, there is no time to aim down sights in this game you dead by the time the animation to aim finishes zooming in.

PS if yuh have a good PC you can go Full Military Simulation Engine and buy Arma 3 and install Breaking Point Mod or you can just Buy DayZ they just updated DayZ again, this game is vastly superior to CS GO and COD or Battlefield 4 when it comes to bullet physics. They don't call it military simulation for nothing.

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 29th, 2015, 8:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.

asjaman6as

Postby asjaman6as » August 29th, 2015, 8:35 pm

nick639 wrote:I do play CS:GO sometimes and i enjoy it a lot actually... DayZ is ok but you need friends to play and sadly everyone i kno is console.

I too broke, i want pretty guns in cs go :(

lutchman u eh ansr me, u on psn or xbox?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 29th, 2015, 8:44 pm

nick639 wrote:I do play CS:GO sometimes and i enjoy it a lot actually... DayZ is ok but you need friends to play and sadly everyone i kno is console.

yeah I know what u mean, Dayz and Arma games run horrible on AMD CPUs is the other issue I have. I also have H1Z1 paid $20 for it on steam. You can play it by yourself it has "battle royale" mode also Arma 3 also has Battle Royale mod for online play.

Hoss check this nah you know frankie on youtube?

[b]Forward to 15.50 to see the greatest shot in history of FPS Gaming, how does someone even pull off something like this? Thats 800 meters, I forgot how much fun the old DayZ mod was yes.

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 29th, 2015, 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

asjaman6as

Postby asjaman6as » August 29th, 2015, 8:48 pm

nick639 wrote:
asjaman6as wrote:

lutchman u eh ansr me, u on psn or xbox?

Hahahahahahhaha man call out meh name dey... Psn dawg

yea get call out dick smallz.. buh dbu.. bet ur psn account lying too.. no blops 3...

asjaman6as

Postby asjaman6as » August 29th, 2015, 8:57 pm

nick639 wrote:Loll check yuh pm... was ure psn??

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1440895868.779914.jpg

u see hoe easy that was? when i ask for a lil backing man wha beat me down about oh ah cyah use google.. nah i not on PSN.. XBL so dbu.

asjaman6as

Postby asjaman6as » August 29th, 2015, 9:08 pm

nick639 wrote:
asjaman6as wrote:
nick639 wrote:Loll check yuh pm... was ure psn??

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1440895868.779914.jpg

u see hoe easy that was? when i ask for a lil backing man wha beat me down about oh ah cyah use google.. nah i not on PSN.. XBL so dbu.

Ent beta went live for u all on XBL?? How u find it goin

i still on 360.. no need for an xb1 until fallout 4.. the only game i think worth playing on newgen. have access to a ps4 daz why i was like wtf the beta free why d eff it had no articles or notification about this...

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 30th, 2015, 7:17 am

Cod has been dead for me since bad company 2. I've still bought cod every year and sold it after a week or two. No need for that with blops 3 though. The beta was same old same old

Postby tr1ad » August 30th, 2015, 10:24 am

Yup... Purchased ghosts and AW.... Was glad to try it first.... No thanks

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 31st, 2015, 8:29 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:Cod has been dead for me since bad company 2. I've still bought cod every year and sold it after a week or two. No need for that with blops 3 though. The beta was same old same old

Somehow my steam library says I have 66 minutes played in Black Ops 3 Beta.

But I didn't play 66 minutes at most I played this game for 20 minutes and never touched it again. Well whatever it is, I can't see myself even buying this for $5. I added $60 USD to my steam wallet yesterday, but that $60 is for Street Fighter 5 pre order so I can also get bet access. The great thing about SF5 is it will have cross platform multi player with PS4 owners so the online playerbase will be huge.

Just imagine Activision gave Black Ops 3 beta free without the need for pre order. And I don't even want to see it.... Everybody wanted a return to world war 2 COD, maybe something really different, treyarch dropped the ball, don't get me wrong treyarch is the best COD developer there is.

But nobody wanted another jet pack future sheit COD. People wanted a return to the past, a COD world war 2 on next gen Engine. I mean as if we didn't have enough of this future sheit with BO2, Ghosts, Advanced Warshit you name it.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 2nd, 2015, 10:31 am

This lil Ms. man message me to tell me I lie. Lol.
asjaman6as wrote:Subject: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

metalgear2095 wrote:
asjaman6as wrote:

Btw yuh on sh!t... Mroc13... yeaa ur psn account saying other wise.... yeaa u rell playing BLOPS 3... thaz why i saying.. men does rell lie.. you n mister nick639.. y allyuh hadda lie for dred... shameful....

Last edited by metalgear2095 on September 2nd, 2015, 10:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » September 2nd, 2015, 10:35 am

ent yuh did say yuh played it

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 2nd, 2015, 10:37 am

nick639 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

You know if mw3 have decent amount of players for pc by chance ?

Without the killjoy filled hacker lobbies that is

http://steamcharts.com/app/42690

yes ^ it has a decent amount of players. You can pick it up on a steam sale for $10.

Offcourse its flooded with hackers it is the one MW game you sure has hackers online because it is that mw game that can be pirated for online use.

Stay the hell away from that sheit.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 2nd, 2015, 10:39 am

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 2nd, 2015, 10:42 am

tr1ad wrote:ent yuh did say yuh played it

Postby tr1ad » September 2nd, 2015, 10:44 am

yuh liar...yuh ponging right chue

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 2nd, 2015, 10:49 am

asjaman owes someone an apologyyyyyyy...

Postby dougla_boy » September 2nd, 2015, 11:11 am

who d eff is EloquentMadman?

i hate his guts....

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 2nd, 2015, 11:59 am

dougla_boy wrote:who d eff is EloquentMadman?

i hate his guts....

my poor guts never do you anything dan...

Postby tr1ad » September 2nd, 2015, 12:01 pm

Soundwave wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:who d eff is EloquentMadman?

i hate his guts....

my poor guts never do you anything dan...

he want to guts yuh dan

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » September 2nd, 2015, 1:26 pm

Gutsin??? Ah reach...

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

asjaman6as

Postby asjaman6as » September 2nd, 2015, 2:48 pm

Soundwave wrote:asjaman owes someone an apologyyyyyyy...

Rods apologize for wha??? after all dis fight down ppl givn me then now they wanna post proof... why just didn't do it in the first place? ah dunno y ppl could never be helpful in here nah...

Postby tr1ad » September 2nd, 2015, 2:57 pm

well then why ask?

why do you need proof that the beta was open?
why you gone to macco if the man was playing?

why you can't use google properly to see that the beta was available?

why?
WHY?
WHY?!?!?

Postby dougla_boy » September 2nd, 2015, 3:17 pm

because Zed

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 2nd, 2015, 5:21 pm

asjaman6as wrote:
Soundwave wrote:asjaman owes someone an apologyyyyyyy...

Rods apologize for wha??? after all dis fight down ppl givn me then now they wanna post proof... why just didn't do it in the first place? ah dunno y ppl could never be helpful in here nah...

doh hurt yuh head, yuh will learn the cast of characters as time goes on, mroc is one of the most straight forward people you'll ever meet, the rest of us though, don't trust we for as far as you could pelt we, especially dat fcuker douglaboy, he's ah pervert...

Postby tr1ad » September 2nd, 2015, 5:22 pm

And he orgly too.... So cinco say