The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Captain Awesome

Re: The *Official* GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Postby Captain Awesome » May 27th, 2013, 6:52 am

Anybody check out the tapatalk 4 beta? It's free right now n pretty fresh!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... .tapatalk4

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » May 27th, 2013, 6:58 am

Captain Awesome wrote:Anybody check out the tapatalk 4 beta? It's free right now n pretty fresh!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... .tapatalk4

Installed it last nite. The new layout and the time line feature is great. And notifications work consistently.

Postby pete » May 27th, 2013, 7:21 am

Using it now. It's great

casper

Postby casper » May 27th, 2013, 7:52 am

iamblessed lemmie show u how annoying you are ok?

iamblessed wrote:Can any1 here with a nexus 4 who maybe doing orders or ordered personally.....order a nexus 4 case and screen protector for me please?I keep searching and no luck.my credit card is out of money.It was just the card from republic bank.The debit card.Please pm me so we can link up.

iamblessed wrote:Allyuh my son threw down my phone just now on the bare concrete......an it get a Lil dig on the chrome part....somebody save me I need a case asap pleaseeeeee

iamblessed wrote:can anyone help me locate a case and screen protector please:?:

iamblessed wrote:Any more nexus 4 owners?who knows where in Trinidad I can get a case and screen protector for it?

iamblessed wrote:if any 1 comes across a place that have or know someone that have or can bring down at a reasonable price hook me up k

and in d official blackberry thread u posted this

iamblessed wrote:Anyone here orders phone cases?

iamblessed wrote:can you or any1 else source 2 nexus 4 cases and 2 screen protectors for me and give me an overall cost?tried the Google thread but......so am asking here...any assistance would be appreciated.

u asking on d official blackberry thread for man to source nexus 4 cases and screen protectors for u ....what a retard :lol:

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 27th, 2013, 7:59 am

raptor can bring them down pm him

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 8:07 am

casper wrote:iamblessed lemmie show u how annoying you are ok?

iamblessed wrote:Can any1 here with a nexus 4 who maybe doing orders or ordered personally.....order a nexus 4 case and screen protector for me please?I keep searching and no luck.my credit card is out of money.It was just the card from republic bank.The debit card.Please pm me so we can link up.

iamblessed wrote:Allyuh my son threw down my phone just now on the bare concrete......an it get a Lil dig on the chrome part....somebody save me I need a case asap pleaseeeeee

iamblessed wrote:can anyone help me locate a case and screen protector please:?:

iamblessed wrote:Any more nexus 4 owners?who knows where in Trinidad I can get a case and screen protector for it?

iamblessed wrote:if any 1 comes across a place that have or know someone that have or can bring down at a reasonable price hook me up k

iamblessed wrote:can you or any1 else source 2 nexus 4 cases and 2 screen protectors for me and give me an overall cost?tried the Google thread but......so am asking here...any assistance would be appreciated.

u asking on d official blackberry thread for man to source nexus 4 cases and screen protectors for u ....what a retard :lol:
well Casper is from right on this blackberry thread I got someone to bring them down for me because I know people buying blackberries and its popular.And I must say thank you.I have nothing else to post.I got what I wanted. If you have a problem well ammm bann me or sumn.steups.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 8:08 am

ZeroOne wrote:raptor can bring them down pm him
zeroOne I got through. Thanks anyways

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 8:11 am

casper wrote:iamblessed lemmie show u how annoying you are ok?

Casper you are a gnikcuf tnuc.you got nothing to do as I can see.retarded elohssa..

casper

Postby casper » May 27th, 2013, 8:11 am

LOLZ!!!!!!!! :lol:

anyways... yea u could ask raptor...he would bring down whatever you want from amazon or best buy or any other site cuz u wont get dem ting down here at all as u can see

casper

Postby casper » May 27th, 2013, 8:19 am

man learn how to spell backwards from COSTAATT yes :shock: amazing!!!!!!

jhtuner

Postby jhtuner » May 27th, 2013, 8:20 am

You know Casper instead of trying to be a pain in the a** maybe you can try helping.Each time I sign in I keep seeing you trying to bash some1.Leave that for recess or lunchtime.The op went into the blackberry thread and got the help she couldn't get in this thread.did the rim users bash her....???no they helped...but here you come in negatively.come na man be real.I don't know this op personally but I know how it be searching for that case.......and you don't have a skybox or credit card.u getting on like rowley and them man...

casper

Postby casper » May 27th, 2013, 8:27 am

^^u know i dont have a skybox and a credit card???

ok if u say so :lol:

dont know why alyuh beatin up so much for... a moderator just said you not sposed to be asking so much for stuff to sell or buy on a non classified thread...dont know if you saw that or not...

and btw i didnt know iamblessed is a woman :shock:

sorry then... i didnt know

Postby nemisis » May 27th, 2013, 8:30 am

^^^ as female as pios

arimagwfc

Postby arimagwfc » May 27th, 2013, 8:52 am

NEXT TOPIC PLEASE......
But before we do...people on this thread would of kill me....because if I was iamblessed I would of asked a lot of questions and if I am searching for something I would of search until I get it.Its up to you to reply positively to the question or ignore.....op did the right thing....she asked,she posted and out of the hundreds sum gave advice that was good,1 assisted and op would be getting the nexus stuff from posting in the blackberry thread and well 1 chose to try and make things hard.....trinis again

Keep things flowing on this thread people.ignore the negatives....

intelMAX

Postby intelMAX » May 27th, 2013, 9:04 am

Need a little help

I rooted my Samsung GALAXY Tab 2 7.0 (CWM)

Did a backup of the stock ROM & installed a custom ROM (SungSonicHD)

However I don't like it, how to I go about installing the stock ROM back

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 27th, 2013, 9:05 am

I want htc one :(

BrandoHD

Postby BrandoHD » May 27th, 2013, 10:02 am

nemisis wrote:^^^ as female as pios

Wait, what, I didn't know this either :lol:

Female Nexus banton, that is what we talking bout

Postby honda hoe » May 27th, 2013, 10:32 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I want htc one :(

i still think nexus 4 is the better looking phone

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 10:45 am

BrandoHD wrote:

brandonhd you didn't know I was a female..hmm...that was my 1st line I believe when I pmed you so you wouldn't think it was a man chatting with you...lol...am so disappointed in you....

Would you guys believe a male would ask all those questions about a phone etc???

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » May 27th, 2013, 10:47 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I want htc one :(

you won't regret...........sexy piece of hardware!!

any HTC one users here, looking for some reviews on a case/s you probably use?

casper

Postby casper » May 27th, 2013, 10:51 am

iamblessed wrote:
BrandoHD wrote:

brandonhd you didn't know I was a female..hmm...that was my 1st line I believe when I pmed you so you wouldn't think it was a man chatting with you...lol...am so disappointed in you....

Would you guys believe a male would ask all those questions about a phone etc???

^^^well this is why i was giving u so much picong...now that i know ur a chic things change....i apologize iamblessed :(

hope u get through with ur future endevours regarding ur screen protector and ur case for ur nexus 4 chica :)

Postby honda hoe » May 27th, 2013, 10:52 am

iamblessed wrote:
BrandoHD wrote:

IBWhiteKnights

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 11:01 am

casper wrote:
iamblessed wrote:
BrandoHD wrote:

^^^well this is why i was giving u so much picong...now that i know ur a chic things change....i apologize iamblessed :(

hope u get through with ur future endevours regarding ur screen protector and ur case for ur nexus 4 chica :)
Casper I doh have you to take on.its tuner.apology accepted and I apologize to you also.hugs xoxoxo....but I did get through on the blackberry thread.I did give up the search but when my phone fell I had to start back searching and used all my options.never thought I would of get through.and to brandonHD,Johnathon,captain awesome etc etc.I love you guys.thanks for the advice.I don't know much about phones.I am also loving the tapatalk app that captain awesome posted the link too and las but not least I love my nexus 4:grin::grin:

No its not a speech.

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 11:02 am

casper wrote:
iamblessed wrote:
BrandoHD wrote:

Casper you accept my apology and my hugs:?::?::-D:-D

Postby pete » May 27th, 2013, 11:09 am

Too late. lol

Postby RASC » May 27th, 2013, 11:38 am

Hey y'all need to STFU man, and get back to the business at hand. Stueps. No one cares about all this.

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 11:50 am

RASC wrote:Hey y'all need to STFU man, and get back to the business at hand. Stueps. No one cares about all this.
sorry na RASC....now back to business.....

Who have digicel 4g on their phone?The 1gb plan for $149 a month....

Want to know how long does it lasts with constant use everyday....no switching off and using wifi....

Why I ask is because my 1024mb is now 995.01mb and its only 1 week and 2 days since is have the plan...are things looking good for me or not???

Postby Trini Hookah » May 27th, 2013, 11:56 am

Disable background apps

And when youre connected to wifi it's supposed to take priority over 4g afaik

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » May 27th, 2013, 12:05 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Disable background apps