.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby shogun » August 28th, 2015, 8:50 pm

Lmao @ where this ched treads.

Faris gay?... first i'm hearing of that.

Allyuh good yes.

Postby UML » August 28th, 2015, 8:52 pm

RASC wrote:Trying to see how Faris is gay.
However their boy BP... flaming like ah 3plums

But the PP has always been a party for the support of the LGBT community, so I don't know why the surprise.

U wud definitely know :roll:

Postby shogun » August 28th, 2015, 8:53 pm

Hyperion wrote:^^^^ like bp using ian alleyne brand of face powder

Postby eliteauto » August 28th, 2015, 8:54 pm

so what? How does affect a person's ability to do the job? Just let them sign a waiver promising not to bite men nipples or promote their "partners" to head security agencies if unqualified

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 28th, 2015, 9:00 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
K74T wrote:Man mixing with up Faris with fairy padarath

They both gay

Judging from the rumours everybody in politics is gay or bi .

Kewell35 wrote:

I feel PP give up on San Fdo West and concenrating elsewhere.
y.

But where is elsewhere ? The PP could get 20 seats easy. Its seat number 21 that seems to be the difficulty.

The PP will struggle to get anything more than 16 seats. Don't let them political analysts chain allyuh up - they don't know how to classify the undecided when they do their polls.

The truth is the "undecided" already know who they are voting for and it is not the PP, the pendulum has already swung in favour of the PNM. The large number of people who are unaligned and who the COP managed to attract in 2010 are going to the polling booth to dip their finger based on one major issue - corruption.

This race will not be a 21 20, it will be 25/16 or 26/15 in favour of the PNM.

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 9:06 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:Heard the turnout for the Razia walkabout in Sfdo West was ridiculously poor and disorganized. She didn't even turnup.

Looks like the homosexual Faris might take San Fdo West.

She is real failure. I pass them coming home after they had me in traffic, I even get a jersey while I waiting. I reach home, change and waiting by my gate for Razia... she gone home.

If was Faris, he would have opened my gate for me to drive in my yard. She missed out on a vote dey.

Is Faris gay?

Postby janfar » August 28th, 2015, 9:10 pm

Hyperion wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

They both gay

Kewell35 wrote:

y.

But where is elsewhere ? The PP could get 20 seats easy. Its seat number 21 that seems to be the difficulty.

The PP will struggle to get anything more than 16 seats. Don't let them political analysts chain allyuh up - they don't know how to classify the undecided when they do their polls.

The truth is the "undecided" already know who they are voting for and it is not the PP, the pendulum has already swung in favour of the PNM. The large number of people who are unaligned and who the COP managed to attract in 2010 are going to the polling booth to dip their finger based on one major issue - corruption.

Hyperion... You should be like a psychic or something... I have a pointy hat to lend you.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 9:14 pm

RASC wrote:Trying to see how Faris is gay.
However their boy BP... flaming like ah 3plums

But the PP has always been a party for the support of the LGBT community, so I don't know why the surprise.

Faris admiring

Postby Redman » August 28th, 2015, 9:15 pm

Oddly those are the numbers I heard Wednesday...frank discussion one UNC organizer and one PNM organizer.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 9:16 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

They both gay

Kewell35 wrote:

y.

What you think go be the seat no. 21 for the PP?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 28th, 2015, 9:17 pm

Hyperion wrote:

I'm presuming this election looks alot like 2000-2002

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 9:19 pm

shogun wrote:Lmao @ where this ched treads.

Faris gay?... first i'm hearing of that.

Allyuh good yes.

Is not we fault you slow

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 28th, 2015, 9:19 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

They both gay

Kewell35 wrote:

y.

But ent I now ask "where ?" and say seat #21 seems to be difficult ? :lol:

Postby rollingstock » August 28th, 2015, 9:22 pm

TV6 poll
No vote for kpb :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Jah help San Do West

One Gay -------------- faris
One in between-----Joewell

Only safe bet is the UNC

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 9:23 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

They both gay

Kewell35 wrote:

y.

But ent I now ask "where ?" and say seat #21 seems to be difficult ? :lol:

Ent you predicted PP winning 21-20? which seat you think it go be then?

Postby UML » August 28th, 2015, 9:25 pm

Hyperion wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

They both gay

Kewell35 wrote:

y.

So the political analysts don't know, but you do? :shock:

Btw all this PNM Propaganda about this election being too close to say is a good tactic by them to create undecided voters.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 28th, 2015, 9:28 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Ent you predicted PP winning 21-20? which seat you think it go be then?

My name is not Yesenia you know.

I hoping that Jairam do some good work in Talparo /La Horquetta. Cause I eh seeing the UNC get 21 seats any other way.

But that was before the whole Gypsy mess.
Last edited by EmilioA on August 28th, 2015, 9:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sugargul

Postby Sugargul » August 28th, 2015, 9:30 pm

I think if Rowley ever become pm he will definitely have a Harlem........ He will b like i want dat beyotch tonight........ Kicking n screaming

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:30 pm

Sugargul wrote:I think if Rowley ever become pm he will definitely have a Harlem........ He will b like i want dat beyotch tonight........ Kicking n screaming

Yuh nanny fat?

Postby UML » August 28th, 2015, 9:31 pm

Anyone who think Jairam Seemungal not winning that seat living in a fool's paradise and in for a pleasant surprise

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:33 pm

UML wrote:Anyone who think Jairam Seemungal not winning that seat living in a fool's paradise and in for a pleasant surprise

If u have the count per polling division from 2010 through them up. Let's discuss

Postby UML » August 28th, 2015, 9:34 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:Anyone who think Jairam Seemungal not winning that seat living in a fool's paradise and in for a pleasant surprise

If u have the count per polling division from 2010 through them up. Let's discuss

I'm sure u do and prove me wrong.

Quote meh nah?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 9:35 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:Ent you predicted PP winning 21-20? which seat you think it go be then?

My name is not Yesenia you know.

I hoping that Jairam do some good work in Talparo /La Horquetta. Cause I eh seeing the UNC get 21 seats any other way.

But that was before the whole Gypsy mess.

Dude nobody say you is she.

You did predict PP winning 21 seats a couple days ago so I asked you about it and that was the point. So you saying the 21st seat for PP might be Talparo...OK cool.

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:36 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:

I'm sure u do and prove me wrong.

Quote meh nah?

I quote you already. This is the second time. But no need to get defensive. I dont have the numbers offhand. It's a genuine question because I'm curious to what the polling divisions said in 2010

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 28th, 2015, 9:43 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Dude nobody say you is she.

You did predict PP winning 21 seats a couple days ago so I asked you about it and that was the point. So you saying the 21st seat for PP might be Talparo...OK cool.

Ok.

Unlike Redman I thinking this election going to look like 2001-2002. But since the boundaries all different now we might be in for a surprise vis a vis the UNC winning without Tunapuna and Sando West.

Postby Redman » August 28th, 2015, 9:47 pm

Breda I vote fuh Anil Roberts in the COP elections...
That disqualifies me from predicting election results.

I have no opinion as to the seat count...I just hope this PNM gets the majority.

Postby Redman » August 28th, 2015, 9:50 pm

Sugargul wrote:I think if Rowley ever become pm he will definitely have a Harlem........ He will b like i want dat beyotch tonight........ Kicking n screaming

:D

Fawkinreally?

Postby pugboy » August 28th, 2015, 10:04 pm

Same surname get contract for all medical equipment for couva hospital too

eliteauto wrote:The anti-Syrian sentiment seen on UNC's FB page must make Eli Zakour beam with pride. BTW how much did the Gov't pay for the Santa Rosa prison and to whom?

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2015, 10:10 pm

Redman wrote:

:D

Fawkinreally?

I think she meant to say harem.