x10Jonathan wrote:Fellas, let's keep this thread on track nah, oh gorm:(.
Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app
he doh have any.......Trini Hookah wrote:Check maljoe on the forum bro.
will do sounds promising:grin:Jonathan wrote:You might check upstairs movietowne pos..
There's a phone accessory store I've passed by on numerous occasions and they look well stocked.
thanks.You saved me a run they yes...if any 1 comes across a place that have or know someone that have or can bring down at a reasonable price hook me up k.Checked chaguanas have none neither sando.Next on the list is town and Arima.Already checked trincity mallcasper wrote:Upstairs MT POS have nothing for nexus 4 as yet...I checked already
Trini Hookah wrote:Back to things that matter.
Who else using the ballistic case on their s2? For a cheap case this really saved my screen so many times.
iamblessed wrote:thanks.You saved me a run they yes...if any 1 comes across a place that have or know someone that have or can bring down at a reasonable price hook me up k.Checked chaguanas have none neither sando.Next on the list is town and Arima.Already checked trincity mallcasper wrote:Upstairs MT POS have nothing for nexus 4 as yet...I checked already
lol @galaxy series...that is so true.....so the question is. ..can any1 here bring down 1 for me asap???Casper,Brandon,Jonathan,etc etc nexus 4 crewcasper wrote:iamblessed wrote:thanks.You saved me a run they yes...if any 1 comes across a place that have or know someone that have or can bring down at a reasonable price hook me up k.Checked chaguanas have none neither sando.Next on the list is town and Arima.Already checked trincity mallcasper wrote:Upstairs MT POS have nothing for nexus 4 as yet...I checked already
Finding nexus 4 accessories will be tough as that device isn't locally being sold mainstream as yet...hardly trinis even know about it yet unless they rel into tech and gadgets etc sadly
U may have to bring down whatever it is u want cuz I don't know anywhere locally that sells nexus 4 as yet...dem places only know about galaxy series lol
casper wrote:iamblessed wrote:thanks.You saved me a run they yes...if any 1 comes across a place that have or know someone that have or can bring down at a reasonable price hook me up k.Checked chaguanas have none neither sando.Next on the list is town and Arima.Already checked trincity mallcasper wrote:Upstairs MT POS have nothing for nexus 4 as yet...I checked already
Finding nexus 4 accessories will be tough as that device isn't locally being sold mainstream as yet...hardly trinis even know about it yet unless they rel into tech and gadgets etc sadly
U may have to bring down whatever it is u want cuz I don't know anywhere locally that sells nexus 4 as yet...dem places only know about galaxy series lol
lol...so they bring down a phone and no accessories...wawBrandoHD wrote:casper wrote:iamblessed wrote:thanks.You saved me a run they yes...if any 1 comes across a place that have or know someone that have or can bring down at a reasonable price hook me up k.Checked chaguanas have none neither sando.Next on the list is town and Arima.Already checked trincity mallcasper wrote:Upstairs MT POS have nothing for nexus 4 as yet...I checked already
Let's Talk in Trincity Mall sells the N4, they don't have no accessories for it though
$3200
x2pete wrote:I find it was a huge improvement on the Note 1.
gastly369 wrote:question for the LG 4XHD pplz... ICS or JB. i saw some reviews about JB lagging or giving the phone lower performance. and disabling MLT apk also gives better performance?
MLT info below
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthr ... ?t=2187920
Trini Hookah wrote:I always say jb is mess on any device, i never regretted updating so much nah
dude stop acting like a lil guyl na...geeze...anything somebody post and you don't like you would comment out of timing...steups...uh like a lil panty man eh...gosh boy....anybody complain when you was posting crap the other day?way allyuh does come from boy.....casper wrote:Dude...stop only asking for nexus 4 stuff in here na ...go on d classifieds
Casper its an android thread.OP probably choose here to ask the question because you hardly would find a nexus 4 user posting in the bargain thread.If I was that op I would of ask here 1st because I know the android/nexus 4 users frequent here so its a better and faster chance getting through. think before you reply someone's thread.after all this thread is here to assist users etc right? If mods don't like then they would delete or move.its that simple.I see the OP searching for a case and screen protector too....and it was posted in the right place and I saw some helpful tuners replied to the post.so Casper if you can't assist then move along...tuners again eh....casper wrote:Dude...stop only asking for nexus 4 stuff in here na ...go on d classifieds