2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Who in your opinion, not who you prefer, will win the 2024 US presidential elections?

Harris
46%
Trump
54%

Total votes: 50

Re: 2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Postby paid_influencer » February 15th, 2025, 9:24 pm

on the official white house twitter lol
Gjwy9UZWAAELUnQ.jpeg

Postby The_Honourable » February 15th, 2025, 9:47 pm

Postby zoom rader » February 15th, 2025, 10:22 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Basically Emperor Trump wants to get rid of the lazy people like the person above who spends all day frothing and complaining on anonymous forums
Then they will need to get rid of lazy white people.

https://www.bls.gov/opub/reports/race-a ... city/2023/

https://www.statista.com/statistics/194 ... ince-1990/

Just like Emperor Trump alluded to.

Whites are so lazy yet still USA was at its greatest when USA are predominantly white LOL (like more than 90%).
US was never great, China owns the US thats what white US people did by running up debt
https://usafacts.org/articles/which-cou ... t-us-debt/

US like the UK grew on the backs of African slavery

Just remember once u got a hit of black or brown in you , u are nothing to white US people

All of your posts show u have a really low level of IQ. It's like your one of those Maga supporters

1. China owns US (/s) yet still most of the US debt is owned by Americans.

2. China owns less than 4% of the US debt.

3. Debt ownership does not mean they own USA (thanks for the laugh)

US debt is actually done in USD which means the US controls the ability to repay or refinance its debt.
China is actually dependent on the US because a US collapse would hurt China too.

China has been selling its US Treasury holdings over the past couple years which actually reduces its influence.

If anything, China is more reliant on the US economy than the other way around.
China holds more than $1 trillion of the U.S. national debt. That's a large portion of the $7.6 trillion in Treasury bills, notes, and bonds held by foreign countries. The rest of the $29 trillion national debt is owned by either people in the U.S. or by the U.S. government itself.1

https://www.thebalancemoney.com/u-s-deb ... wn-3306355

Postby zoom rader » February 15th, 2025, 10:24 pm

matr1x wrote:
matr1x wrote:Academia has been taken over by liberals and minorities who do courses which don't contribute to society in meaningful ways. Most Whites are going into trades which mean far more value wise
Total Garbage and talking out of ur arse

Thst is currently the labor force. Right now it moving after many years. White will always be in the workforce, but meaningful jobs is what we talking about.

Most cooperate jobs are wasteful and twiddle thumbing
White have been in jobs because of white privilege. They are less educated than Asians

They are underperformers

There is no such thing as white privilege. Asians are smart only the US. In Asia.they aren't
Jack arse Asian are tops in the UK, Australia Canada .

Again stop taking out of ur arse you are looking like an idiot

https://www.barrons.com/news/singapore- ... s-9707cfd0

https://www.ethnicity-facts-figures.ser ... on/latest/

https://www.globalcitizensolutions.com/ ... education/

Dummy..are those 3 in Asia?
Read the 1st report Jack arse.

It's shows Singapore, Japan & China

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 16th, 2025, 9:00 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Basically Emperor Trump wants to get rid of the lazy people like the person above who spends all day frothing and complaining on anonymous forums

Whites are so lazy yet still USA was at its greatest when USA are predominantly white LOL (like more than 90%).
US was never great, China owns the US thats what white US people did by running up debt

Just remember once u got a hit of black or brown in you , u are nothing to white US people

All of your posts show u have a really low level of IQ. It's like your one of those Maga supporters

US debt is actually done in USD which means the US controls the ability to repay or refinance its debt.
China is actually dependent on the US because a US collapse would hurt China too.

China has been selling its US Treasury holdings over the past couple years which actually reduces its influence.

China holds more than $1 trillion of the U.S. national debt. That's a large portion of the $7.6 trillion in Treasury bills, notes, and bonds held by foreign countries. The rest of the $29 trillion national debt is owned by either people in the U.S. or by the U.S. government itself.1

You didn't even refute my points.

China still holds less than 4% of the US debt.

JAPAN holds the same if not more US debt than China so then by your logic (or lack of it) Japan would own even more of USA?

Postby zoom rader » February 16th, 2025, 9:15 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

JAPAN holds the same if not more US debt than China so then by your logic (or lack of it) Japan would own even more of USA?
4% = 1 trillion dollars

Thanks for your understanding, knowing the US is prop up by other countries & and private individuals to 8 Trillion dollars

As I said, you have a low-level IQ

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 16th, 2025, 9:23 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

4% = 1 trillion dollars

Thanks for your understanding, knowing the US is prop up by other countries & and private individuals to 8 Trillion dollars

Only a low level IQ person would think holding US debt means "owning the US" when Japan holds more US debt than China and US debt is actually done in USD which means the US controls the ability to repay or refinance its debt.

Postby zoom rader » February 16th, 2025, 9:33 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

4% = 1 trillion dollars

Only a low level IQ person would think holding US debt means "owning the US" when Japan holds more US debt than China and US debt is actually done in USD which means the US controls the ability to repay or refinance its debt.
Dummy it means the US has to pay other countries what they own. The US is broke nation. Even Trinidad is in a better position than the US.

The national debt continues to soar. At over $31.7 trillion, it has more than doubled in a little over 10 years. If the debt doubles again in the next 10 years, it will reach a staggering $62 trillion, nearly three times greater than current GDP.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/mikepatton ... t-america/

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 16th, 2025, 10:49 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

4% = 1 trillion dollars

Dummy it means the US has to pay other countries what they own. The US is broke nation. Even Trinidad is in a better position than the US.

The national debt continues to soar. At over $31.7 trillion, it has more than doubled in a little over 10 years. If the debt doubles again in the next 10 years, it will reach a staggering $62 trillion, nearly three times greater than current GDP.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/mikepatton ... t-america/

LOL.

Low IQ people like you don't know debt is different from bankruptcy.

The US is not broke because it controls its own currency.

As long as there is demand for US Treasury bonds, the US can continue financing its debt without defaulting.
Countries like Japan and China buy US debt because they trust the US economy, dummy.

While the debt in the US is increasing.....the size of the US economy is also increasing as well as its ability to handle that debt. The US has far more wealth than debt.

Advanced economies generally run on debt. For example, Japan’s debt/GDP ratio is even higher than the US, yet Japan is not "broke."

The US is not ‘broke’ because it controls its own currency, has the largest economy in the world, and is trusted by investors across the world. If the US were truly broke, no one would lend it money.

Stop watching so much Tiktok. It shows how gullible and dumb you are.

Postby The_Honourable » February 16th, 2025, 11:37 am

Basically once the financial world and the public still have trust in the dollar, the US would not default. We are a long way from there despite the dollar losing value for decades. While "De-dollarization" is now a thing, it's limited to countries that already have strained relations with the US.

It takes some type of (black swan?) event for loss in trust resulting in default... which many predict will happen in our lifetime.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 16th, 2025, 11:43 am

RFK Jr. criticized during questioning

Postby paid_influencer » February 16th, 2025, 3:11 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Basically once the financial world and the public still have trust in the dollar, the US would not default. We are a long way from there despite the dollar losing value for decades. While "De-dollarization" is now a thing, it's limited to countries that already have strained relations with the US.

It takes some type of (black swan?) event for loss in trust resulting in default... which many predict will happen in our lifetime.

i am a betting man so I will make this prediction

many youths already live through two financial crises and even a pandemic. could a bigger event happen down the line? of course

but the other way it can happen is a shift in empire... as the us declines and other parts of the world (china, india, and russia) naturally become the dominant players. remember the usa is only 4% of the world population while BRICS is 45% of the world popualation

Postby redmanjp » February 18th, 2025, 8:45 pm

Bondi, DOJ announce charges against New York officials over immigration actions

Postby matr1x » February 18th, 2025, 11:06 pm

Soon the turn towards hamas/ Islamic state sympathizers is coming.....

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » February 19th, 2025, 12:30 am

Ask them maga farmers in red states who in trouble now because of the freeze in funding. Specifically, the 'Inflation Reduction Act' of 2022.

I guess they couldn't reason dey way out of a wet paper bag to know what would have happened when they decided to vote for orange man. All ah dem crying this week because all the money in contracts they would have gotten to keep their farms afloat has pretty much vanished. Plenty of those said farms have to close down now.

Guess who regretting voting in orange man now.... in addition to 'black maga', white women, and latinos.

Wha we go doooooo boidanboi?

All I could do is laugh. Hysterically.

There's an old proverb everybody else was quoting: 'We Tried To Tell Y'all. "

...but AmeriKKKa stepping into 'greatness' by the day right? Right!!?

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 19th, 2025, 8:34 am

They screwed around, now they gonna find out.

Twitter/X is on fire with people across the federal spectrum who lost jobs because of the bigotillonaire's fell swoop.
The central theme is that they "voted for Trump, but not this".

Well, FAFO.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 19th, 2025, 9:56 am

Arcmanov wrote:Ask them maga farmers in red states who in trouble now because of the freeze in funding. Specifically, the 'Inflation Reduction Act' of 2022.

I guess they couldn't reason dey way out of a wet paper bag to know what would have happened when they decided to vote for orange man. All ah dem crying this week because all the money in contracts they would have gotten to keep their farms afloat has pretty much vanished. Plenty of those said farms have to close down now.

Guess who regretting voting in orange man now.... in addition to 'black maga', white women, and latinos.

Wha we go doooooo boidanboi?

All I could do is laugh. Hysterically.

There's an old proverb everybody else was quoting: 'We Tried To Tell Y'all. "

...but AmeriKKKa stepping into 'greatness' by the day right? Right!!?

Postby Les Bain » February 19th, 2025, 10:35 am

Remembering some good years back Kelly Osborne got cancelled for racism when she asked on-air who's going to clean the toilets when you deport all the Mexicans.

She was only guilty of poor heat-of-the-moment phrasing, cause we're going to find out who's now going to be doing all those menial tasks that born citizens think are below them.

Postby The_Honourable » February 19th, 2025, 1:18 pm

Meanwhile:

DNC leader Hakeem Jefferies was on ABC and couldn't even respond to this
Poll.jpg

Postby redmanjp » February 19th, 2025, 1:26 pm

^ that means even a significant number of dems support it.

Postby The_Honourable » February 19th, 2025, 1:38 pm

Correct, or a good amount of independents

One of Trump's top issues right now is dealing with inflation which has been on the uptick since October last year. Let's see if those percentages begin to come down as the year progresses. For now, dems will be bawling "THE PRICE OF EGGGGGGSSSSS" where in reality there is an ongoing spread of bird flu and culling of the population since november last year.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 19th, 2025, 3:51 pm

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 19th, 2025, 5:31 pm

Trump is doing all the right things.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 20th, 2025, 2:16 pm

This is from the official White House social media page
https://www.instagram.com/p/DGRDGQWxlhX ... JhMWZuOWo1

IMG_1359.jpg

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2025, 7:47 pm

Hindu in Charge
Screenshot_20250220_184556_WhatsApp.jpg

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 20th, 2025, 9:40 pm

2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Postby MaxPower » February 20th, 2025, 10:38 pm

The more powerful he gets, the greater the chances for a third term. Now the max is two eh, but the rate he going, u damn well never know.

I told you panzies from the early, do not underestimate the Commander.

Many laughed.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 21st, 2025, 4:07 pm

This right here is why people voted for Trump, says it like it is and straight to the point. Who vex loss.

Postby MaxPower » February 21st, 2025, 4:36 pm

Ouch!

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 21st, 2025, 6:30 pm

What a leader!