Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby j.o.e » October 28th, 2024, 2:11 pm

j.o.e wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Once you are paid large sums of cash several people already aware of it. The person who paid you done tell the whole village they pay you cyash and how much. I don’t take cash payments for anything. If you come with cash to buy a vehicle from me the only place we will meet is at my bank where you will deposit the money directly into my account after being verified by the teller.
I am all for a cashless society as the pros outweighs the cons imo
Why de fvck ur PNM mob dont focus on fixing crime

I call u a cont cause you never disagreed with PNM, ure just the same as Eliteauto

I believe crime is out of hand hence why I would never accept large payments in cash. You can call me names that’s fine I am not emotional about politics. I safeguard myself and family to the best of my ability because that is my role.
Typical PNM, see about urself and not ur country. Thats why we in this śĥîț cause of people that think like you. Neighbor getting rob and u run and hide , won't even bother calling the police.

You not emotional about politics but always defending PNM and trying to call out other political parties. You dont fool no one

Selfish coward

So much feelings. Seek help.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 28th, 2024, 6:22 pm

Family member got hit! Came with a van, pass through some serious bush, moved with tvs, alcohol, electronics and other small appliances. These were located in a vacant apartment while my relatives slept upstairs.

Postby alfa » October 28th, 2024, 7:58 pm

Thank God they weren't harmed. These days that's considered a victory in a home invasion sad as it is

Postby redmanjp » October 28th, 2024, 8:21 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.cnc3.co.tt/chutney-artiste-victim-of-home-invasion-in-chaguanas/#google_vignette

So it continues

Ten armed men tied up a Chase Village, Chaguanas woman and her children on Saturday night and robbed them of $80,000 in cash and other items.

Chutney artiste Sunil Ramsundar said he was at work when the home invasion took place. Ramsundar said the money was what he had worked for as an artiste and musician and was planning to put the cash in the bank on Friday. However, because of the heavy traffic he decided to wait until Monday. Ramsundar said he has no idea how the criminals found out about the cash. He said sometimes he has the money bag strapped on his shoulder.

govt need to hurry up and go cashless imo. now is the perfect time

10 yuh know!

forcing cashless is not the solution but encouraging ppl to open bank accounts and put their money there- but even so in this case he had an account but took payments in cash- we should have venmo and other digital forms of payment available here that dont cost much in terms of transaction fees for every payment made cuz daz d 1st ting ppl go say just like linx.

Postby zoom rader » October 28th, 2024, 8:25 pm

j.o.e wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Once you are paid large sums of cash several people already aware of it. The person who paid you done tell the whole village they pay you cyash and how much. I don’t take cash payments for anything. If you come with cash to buy a vehicle from me the only place we will meet is at my bank where you will deposit the money directly into my account after being verified by the teller.
I am all for a cashless society as the pros outweighs the cons imo
Why de fvck ur PNM mob dont focus on fixing crime

I call u a cont cause you never disagreed with PNM, ure just the same as Eliteauto

I believe crime is out of hand hence why I would never accept large payments in cash. You can call me names that’s fine I am not emotional about politics. I safeguard myself and family to the best of my ability because that is my role.
Typical PNM, see about urself and not ur country. Thats why we in this śĥîț cause of people that think like you. Neighbor getting rob and u run and hide , won't even bother calling the police.

You not emotional about politics but always defending PNM and trying to call out other political parties. You dont fool no one

Selfish coward

So much feelings. Seek help.
Seek help?

Have you ever disapproved on anything PNM has does.

Your blatantly biased and a racist.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 12th, 2024, 3:37 pm

Man try to secure his back pay
IMG_20241112_153645.jpg

Postby hover11 » November 12th, 2024, 3:40 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Man try to secure his back pay
The effects of 4 percent

Postby mero » November 12th, 2024, 3:48 pm

So , it now clicking that army and police putting down most of the pro home invasions, robberies and kidnappings?

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2024, 4:32 pm

since when they doing print checks
everybody i know they never did print checking

seems he may have had his prints on record
ie charged before

Postby timelapse » November 12th, 2024, 4:32 pm

Police should face twice the punishment for crimes

Postby MaxPower » November 12th, 2024, 5:35 pm

timelapse wrote:Police should face twice the punishment for crimes

Yeh punishment for them is leave with pay and back pay.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 12th, 2024, 5:44 pm

This.
And pay restitution to victims, too.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 12th, 2024, 6:44 pm

About time, things like instant dismissal with no pension take effect

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2024, 6:50 pm

the union laws are pretty impossible to fire an officer unless fully proven and convicted
that’s why is have hundreds of officers on suspension at any time

Postby alfa » November 12th, 2024, 6:53 pm

Govt jobs are the safest in Trinidad, especially police. You can get away with murder, literally.
Whatever happened to the cops that blew off Galene Bonadene's head some decades ago? That's just what I could remember of the top of my head.

Postby timelapse » November 12th, 2024, 7:47 pm

Such men are a shame to the Uniform.

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2024, 8:26 pm

if i had to guess
at least 50% of cops and army does be moonlighting elsewhere

the amount of ppl i know who get in car accident by a ph driver only to find out them is off duty cops

timelapse wrote:Such men are a shame to the Uniform.

Postby MaxPower » November 12th, 2024, 8:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

About time, things like instant dismissal with no pension take effect

Doh sell allyuhself dreams na.

That is not happening in T&T.

The word “should” doh really apply here.

Postby nervewrecker » November 12th, 2024, 9:19 pm

alfa wrote:Govt jobs are the safest in Trinidad, especially police. You can get away with murder, literally.
Whatever happened to the cops that blew off Galene Bonadene's head some decades ago? That's just what I could remember of the top of my head.
Have more criminal working in station than outside. Police afraid to move against them because it's death.

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2024, 9:49 pm

esp the stations which begin with "C"

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2024, 4:40 am

mero wrote:So , it now clicking that army and police putting down most of the pro home invasions, robberies and kidnappings?
PNM ppl

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2024, 4:41 am

alfa wrote:Govt jobs are the safest in Trinidad, especially police. You can get away with murder, literally.
Plus there is no productivity accounting for Civil servants

Postby The_Honourable » November 22nd, 2024, 7:41 pm

Reports of a home invasion and gang rape in siparia

wing

Postby wing » December 9th, 2024, 1:35 am

The simpletons being distracted by credit card and Rowley salary. Where the home invasion counters?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2024, 7:24 am

wing wrote:The simpletons being distracted by credit card and Rowley salary. Where the home invasion counters?

You vex you not reading about crimes your brotherhood love to do?

wing

Postby wing » December 9th, 2024, 8:07 am

wing wrote:The simpletons being distracted by credit card and Rowley salary. Where the home invasion counters?

Are you sad that there's no hysteria and paranoia? Just shows how the stupid are distracted.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2024, 9:18 am

wing wrote:

Are you sad that there's no hysteria and paranoia? Just shows how the stupid are distracted.

You won't believe how many home invasions and house breakings are taking place on a daily basis, it just doesn't reach the media... Just shows how stupid you are.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2024, 9:22 am

This is up to October :|
Screenshot_20241209_082110.jpg

wing

Postby wing » December 9th, 2024, 9:22 am

wing wrote:

You won't believe how many home invasions and house breakings are taking place on a daily basis, it just doesn't reach the media... Just shows how stupid you are.
I know this as well. But you interested in Rowley salary and ZR credit card. But then again subjecting yourself to ole noise in a rubbish panel van will cause brain damage.

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2024, 11:03 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

I know this as well. But you interested in Rowley salary and ZR credit card. But then again subjecting yourself to ole noise in a rubbish panel van will cause brain damage.
Wing beat up on me all you like.

Shakes is one of those tuners who is well balanced and gives unbiased opinions.

You only looking very immature and showing how ignorant you are