maj. tom wrote:like yuh get a notice from the landlord.
Yuh going to court and fighting it?
matr1x wrote:It's a free market in terms of rental. Only sufferers does complain about rent
zoom rader wrote:Redvevo
Why not save your money.
Get a mortgage.
Buy a rental property.
Let the rent pay for the mortgage.
Reap some of the benifits
Bull some women
In 20 to 30 years you will be living a good life like Rspann & elite
Well go squart it's free.RedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:Redvevo
Why not save your money.
Get a mortgage.
Buy a rental property.
Bull some women
Following the life of a Rastafarian .
Leather Slippers and a card board bax.
Like Red Beans and Lentils .
Landlords are part of an evil society .
maj. tom wrote:What imaginary food yuh cooking today?
zoom rader wrote:Well go squart it's free.RedVEVO wrote:zoom rader wrote:Redvevo
Why not save your money.
Get a mortgage.
Buy a rental property.
Bull some women
Following the life of a Rastafarian .
Leather Slippers and a card board bax.
Like Red Beans and Lentils .
Landlords are part of an evil society .
No need for you to get running water and electricity.
All ital and the mother land lifestyle
maj. tom wrote:Like the mention of the imaginary Sunday lunch tingle up yuh tie-dye tranny prosthetic balls dey bai. So no fancy whimsical menu then?
pugboy wrote:pressure, seems like big family of kids/grandkids
sad for kids to see this happen to their parents
always see both sides of story
maj. tom wrote:Man really get evicted yes. No more Sunday lunches.
I doh rent venesMaxPower wrote:Allyuh ever realize the best prices Venezuelans get on rent and Trinis ketchin dey ass?
Wonder how come
RedVEVO wrote:maj. tom wrote:Man really get evicted yes. No more Sunday lunches.
Fasting now you little homo![]()
Yes I got evicted ..
Yes no more Sunday food . No food we starving .
You happy now![]()
Tell Tuners why you happy and you laughing and you going church today ?
And you drinking sorrel rum later .. and you going to dance .
Tell us how and why you feeling happy ?
RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:It's a free market in terms of rental. Only sufferers does complain about rent
Agreed . Rent is a free market .
But when you do NOT pay tax and say you say losing $$$ for 15 years ... hmmm
You hiding blues chocolate under de bed![]()
Tax evaders and money laundry to be exposed soon.
Rubber slipper and brazil weave to disguise go be normal normal
pugboy wrote:pressure, seems like big family of kids/grandkids
sad for kids to see this happen to their parents
always see both sides of story
pugboy wrote:rental assistance for 2 months surely wasn’t going to get them out of the hole either
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Sad, sad , sad ..
Landlords are evil.
Let's hold hands and bow our heads in shame ..
When will T&T Landlords learn that your life is zero.
matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
Sad, sad , sad ..
Landlords are evil.
Let's hold hands and bow our heads in shame ..
When will T&T Landlords learn that your life is zero.
Wah wah wahhhhhhhhh....
8 months owing? Should have kicked them out at 6. Those are leeches that want everything for free.