The Treasury empty but we spending on

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby Dave » September 11th, 2019, 10:24 pm

All govt ministers have absolutely no shame.

Postby hydroep » September 11th, 2019, 10:58 pm

They live...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2019, 5:03 am

deyalsingh coda send his picture buddy by a good dentist

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2019, 7:26 am

Salt War Minister.jpg

Fuddy Duddy.jpg

Value for money, yet dying children have to depend on BBQ sales and generosity of strangers :roll:
Ent elitecorolla waa at that party

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2019, 12:41 pm

I din invite him.

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2019, 10:18 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:deyalsingh coda send his picture buddy by a good dentist

Well he could afford to, given that he saved hundreds of thousands by disguising his daughter's wedding as a PNM retreat/convention. :roll:

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2019, 10:36 pm

paying off people when pnm cancel a contract. happens more often that we would think.

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2019, 11:20 pm

sMASH wrote:paying off people when pnm cancel a contract. happens more often that we would think.

Contractor's Association praising JUHN Scarfy for cancelling the HDC project :| Classic PNM tactic, manufacture a crisis, and them sweep in and "solve" the problem :roll:
Lick arse grovelling at its best, which is made all the more sad by the fact that JUHN Scarfy and his clown car crew will still not give it to them :lol:

Postby Ben_spanna » September 19th, 2019, 8:19 pm

Interesting ,

We can’t give the police service their allotted funding to maintain vehicles , buildings and outfitting, yet we can manage to give a Chinese company $40+million? Really?

What about schools that need supplies and teachers that desperately deserve a raise?
Bunch of stupid fvktards.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2019, 8:27 pm

The same 100 milli that went to A&V could have gone to ttps

Postby rspann » September 19th, 2019, 8:52 pm

Why? So how Bash would get money to deposit in forin account for junior rawlin son?

Postby The_Honourable » November 4th, 2019, 7:12 pm

money spending

rebound

Postby rebound » November 4th, 2019, 7:20 pm

Mini Dubai..

Postby rspann » November 4th, 2019, 7:54 pm

Birj al Moruga?

Postby rspann » November 4th, 2019, 7:55 pm

Marginals getting real handlement.

Postby pugboy » November 4th, 2019, 8:11 pm

The venes will think they land in Dubai for sure

Postby rspann » November 4th, 2019, 8:14 pm

I only studying how they getting Moruga water to look so .

Postby Rovin » November 4th, 2019, 8:18 pm

how much they gonna waste here : another billion ? , more waste then d toco port .....

matix

Postby matix » November 4th, 2019, 11:15 pm

rspann wrote:I only studying how they getting Moruga water to look so .

So true

Postby hydroep » November 5th, 2019, 6:40 am

Lookin' like a nice place to go and throw a line...:|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 5th, 2019, 6:43 am

rspann wrote:Marginals getting real handlement.

toco/grance aint getting nothing....doh even count that toco highway or even the port cuz that not finishing no time soon...only people benefiting from that is the contractor...they pave part of the main road and right now it have more waves than the beach in manzan

Postby Dizzy28 » November 5th, 2019, 12:38 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

toco/grance aint getting nothing....doh even count that toco highway or even the port cuz that not finishing no time soon...only people benefiting from that is the contractor...they pave part of the main road and right now it have more waves than the beach in manzan
Grande is not marginal

Postby 16 cycles » November 5th, 2019, 3:14 pm

Will be a feeding frenzy in Moruga by the Gangs in that area and the ppl who really need it would suffer...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 5th, 2019, 3:17 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Grande is not marginal

yes sir it is...toco/grande is a big marginal

Postby De Dragon » November 5th, 2019, 3:18 pm

16 cycles wrote:Will be a feeding frenzy in Moruga by the Gangs in that area and the ppl who really need it would suffer...

You feel the fools in the PNM care about that more than votes? Perpetuation of the cycle of guns, drugs and crime is "collateral damage" for the chance to remain in power.

Postby 16 cycles » November 7th, 2019, 1:38 pm

Moru­ga/ Table­land MP Dr Lovell Fran­cis has re­vealed that his life has been threat­ened by gang­sters. The MP says he has been threat­ened by a gang who is ex­tort­ing pro­tec­tion mon­ey from con­trac­tors and their work­ers.

Al­though he al­ready re­vealed that a crim­i­nal gang had tar­get­ed the $176 mil­lion Moru­ga Road Re­ha­bil­i­ta­tion Project, Fran­cis told Guardian Me­dia that the gang has now tar­get­ed the con­trac­tor for the bridge con­struc­tion over the Moriq­uite Riv­er in Basse Terre. He said that apart from con­trac­tors pay­ing gang­sters, their em­ploy­ees are be­ing taxed as well. He added that the gang al­so tries to de­ter­mine who gets hired by the con­trac­tors.

Last week, Guardian Me­dia re­port­ed ex­clu­sive­ly that crim­i­nal gangs were be­ing award­ed mil­lion-dol­lar con­tracts by re­gion­al cor­po­ra­tions. The mat­ter was the sub­ject of a re­port done by the Spe­cial Branch po­lice unit.

Com­mis­sion­er of Po­lice Gary Grif­fith has gone on record to say that the award of con­tracts by the state to crim­i­nals has been fu­elling crime.

On­ly last week, he said, a war over box drain re­sult­ed in a shoot­ing in­ci­dent be­tween ri­val gangs.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/mp-clai ... 3cd8d64174

Postby hydroep » November 7th, 2019, 1:59 pm

Tell Francis hold strain...Gary's resources tied up policing social media...:|

death365

Postby death365 » November 7th, 2019, 2:13 pm

16 cycles wrote:
Moru­ga/ Table­land MP Dr Lovell Fran­cis has re­vealed that his life has been threat­ened by gang­sters. The MP says he has been threat­ened by a gang who is ex­tort­ing pro­tec­tion mon­ey from con­trac­tors and their work­ers.

Al­though he al­ready re­vealed that a crim­i­nal gang had tar­get­ed the $176 mil­lion Moru­ga Road Re­ha­bil­i­ta­tion Project, Fran­cis told Guardian Me­dia that the gang has now tar­get­ed the con­trac­tor for the bridge con­struc­tion over the Moriq­uite Riv­er in Basse Terre. He said that apart from con­trac­tors pay­ing gang­sters, their em­ploy­ees are be­ing taxed as well. He added that the gang al­so tries to de­ter­mine who gets hired by the con­trac­tors.

Last week, Guardian Me­dia re­port­ed ex­clu­sive­ly that crim­i­nal gangs were be­ing award­ed mil­lion-dol­lar con­tracts by re­gion­al cor­po­ra­tions. The mat­ter was the sub­ject of a re­port done by the Spe­cial Branch po­lice unit.

Com­mis­sion­er of Po­lice Gary Grif­fith has gone on record to say that the award of con­tracts by the state to crim­i­nals has been fu­elling crime.

On­ly last week, he said, a war over box drain re­sult­ed in a shoot­ing in­ci­dent be­tween ri­val gangs.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/mp-clai ... 3cd8d64174

ah wonder if he chupid enough to go back up again, they have the man tie up in Education cant do anything ... minimized

Postby matr1x » November 7th, 2019, 2:41 pm

What about dat heffer and she fertility treatment?

Postby De Dragon » November 7th, 2019, 8:51 pm

matr1x wrote:What about dat heffer and she fertility treatment?

Weavy did a classic cart before the horse, and assumed that because she could produce children, that someone would be suitably motivated to actually make it happen, given her stupid face and nasty PNM ways.