Re: Rowley WTF

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2020, 8:40 am

Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:mornin mornin.
which psedo democracy we gonna forge ties with today? what citizen right law we tackling?

Well do what you’ve been doing..make up something, post an old pic, generalize,sensationalize,fabricate something.

Make up a catchy quip...occupy yourself.

I working on the award this week...

Morning Zoombindranath.
Yawn

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 21st, 2020, 8:49 am

Man say fabricate. Well yes.. Do you mean like emailgate?

Postby sMASH » December 21st, 2020, 8:55 am

or do like frankie, down-play, down-play, dow- play, until the mark buss, and then tell people 'well , we done do it already, so hard luck'.

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2020, 9:10 am

Gail Alexander

Santa dropped an early Christmas present for Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley a few days ago—his daughter Dr Sonel Rowley-Stewart returned from New York.

This was confirmed to the T&T Guardian last Saturday. This, after Opposition United National Congress sources first spoke of the situation.

Rowley-Stewart, who returned last week from New York, is said to be in quarantine but a location hasn’t been disclosed.

Health Minister Terrence Deyalsingh, when asked about quarantine for Rowley-Stewart said, “My policy is that I don’t give out information on anyone.”

During the COVID- 19 lockdown, in speaking about the pain of families separated, Rowley had several times expressed worry that his daughter was located in New York’s—COVID-19 Ground Zero area. He first admitted to being a troubled parent in March when the pandemic rolled worldwide.

His daughter and her husband Stephan were in New York at that time, when New York had more than half of the US’ initial 35,000 COVID cases.

Dr Rowley-Stewart is a child psychologist and her husband works with international investment bankers Goldman Sachs.

Rowley had said then that even if his daughter had wanted to return home she couldn’t, as T&T had closed its borders. At that time when borders were first sealed, he’d said there was no window for exemption, as nobody would be given a pass based on who they were, where they came from or “pulling strings.”

As T&T continued to manage the COVID pandemic, exemptions were subsequently given under strict criteria, including quarantining for arrivals, and exemptions continue.

On December 4, Rowley revealed that his daughter had applied for an exemption to return and he was hoping she’d have been among those nationals allowed to return during the holiday period. At that time, he’d said his daughter was in the process of fulfilling the remaining requirements of the exemption application process. He’d said while it was his wish to have her spend the Christmas holiday with the family, he’d noted it was in the hands of National Security Minister Stuart Young.

At that time, Young had said as at December 4, a total of 15,471 applications had been received from people seeking return. Exemptions granted to people to re-enter T&T up to December 4 were 8,500. He said increased repatriations were being done in recent weeks and additional flights added to certain routes. Special arrangements were also made regarding seasonal workers who’d gone to Canada, he noted.

Some People’s National Movement sources said yesterday that the appropriate processes—concerning exemption applications etc —were involved for Sonel Rowley-Stewart’s return. Young didn’t reply to queries yesterday on the current number of exemptions granted. Sources said it had gone past the last 8,500 figure.

Last week the Ministry of Health announced that at least three repatriation flights from the US, including New York and Miami, Barbados and Canada were due in before Christmas Day.

King Kant Rowlee Pickney comes to Trini with she side kick

Postby Habit7 » December 21st, 2020, 10:25 am

PNM should develop a new form of renewable energy. If we could find some way to harness the ubiquitous chest burn from UNC over every minuscule thing while they daily bear with the reality that their party is crumbling as every member must pledge undying blind allegiance to the leader, we can supersede our Paris Agreement goals.

The one thing about this energy potential is that the more outlandish and unrelatable the UNC becomes, the more energy it will produce. As UNC supporters see that they have no viable option other than Dr Rowley and the PM.

8000+ Trinis got the opportunity to return home, I am sure we all know one or two of them. But 2 PNM children get it and apparently it is exclusive. When Kamla's sister got the opportunity to travel with her at the cost of hundreds of thousands, which other Trini got that privilege as it deprived a public servant of their duty?

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2020, 10:42 am

Habit7 wrote:PNM should develop a new form of renewable energy. If we could find some way to harness the ubiquitous chest burn from UNC over every minuscule thing while they daily bear with the reality that their party is crumbling as every member must pledge undying blind allegiance to the leader, we can supersede our Paris Agreement goals.

The one thing about this energy potential is that the more outlandish and unrelatable the UNC becomes, the more energy it will produce. As UNC supporters see that they have no viable option other than Dr Rowley and the PM.

8000+ Trinis got the opportunity to return home, I am sure we all know one or two of them. But 2 PNM children get it and apparently it is exclusive. When Kamla's sister got the opportunity to travel with her at the cost of hundreds of thousands, which other Trini got that privilege as it deprived a public servant of their duty?
Habit 7

The red Goverment pickneys had their application given top priority and expedited. All it took was one phone call to get their application approved

Other citizens had to write numerous emails , calls and legal actions. Some took months to their approval.

The red Goverment pickneys visiting here is of no importance as they don't live here or facing any stess.

They choose to live, work and study abroad while citizens that are stranded was refused return to their home land.

Stop being a lick arse with your tounge in King kant Rowlee arse

Postby Redman » December 21st, 2020, 11:04 am

Now if only there was an Opposition that could win an election.
We could be rid of this dastardly PNM.

If only....

Postby Habit7 » December 21st, 2020, 11:07 am

Habit7 wrote:PNM should develop a new form of renewable energy. If we could find some way to harness the ubiquitous chest burn from UNC over every minuscule thing while they daily bear with the reality that their party is crumbling as every member must pledge undying blind allegiance to the leader, we can supersede our Paris Agreement goals.

Habit 7

The red Goverment pickneys had their application given top priority and expedited. All it took was one phone call to get their application approved

Other citizens had to write numerous emails , calls and legal actions. Some took months to their approval.

The red Goverment pickneys visiting here is of no importance as they don't live here or facing any stess.

They choose to live, work and study abroad while citizens that are stranded was refused return to their home land.

How many calls did Padarath make to get his exemption after he deliberately left his job in the Parliament right before the border closed?

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2020, 11:30 am

Habit7 wrote:

Habit 7

How many calls did Padarath make to get his exemption after he deliberately left his job in the Parliament right before the border closed?

Habit 7

So what if Padarath returns , hes is a resident Citizen here so it Penelope Beckles who was both granted to return at the same time.

The two spolit brat red government Pickneys are of no use to us nor do they contribute to citizens or pay any Taxes here.

Where are these two red pickneys ?

Are they in quarantine?

According to procedure they are to be;

7. State supervised quarantine facilities will be at the KAPOK, Chancellor, Cascadia and Regent Star Hotels.

8. All nationals who are seeking to return home for the Christmas Holiday will be required to pay for state supervised quarantine. This includes students and other nationals who are returning for short visits and expecting to leave Trinidad and Tobago after their short stays here.

http://www.news.gov.tt/content/changes- ... -C-3FZKiM9

Are they in their daddies house and not following the rules set out?

Postby Habit7 » December 21st, 2020, 12:09 pm

Zoom, what answer I give you, you will beat up. Wasted energy that could have reduced our carbon footprint.

Unless you have objective information that they received preferential treatment, your comments are speculative.

BTW, Penny was a foreign officer. She was abroad not on her own volition but on the biz of T&T. You can't compare her to the others.

Postby sMASH » December 21st, 2020, 12:15 pm

rowley said he would like sonel to come to trinidad for christmas and hopes she gt.
well, she gt.
mogabe has its powas.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » December 21st, 2020, 4:05 pm

Am I missing something here? I thought the borders were closed but only repatriating T&T citizens who were stranded abroad. If She and her husband are living in the US, were they really stranded?

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2020, 5:16 pm

CB Style wrote:Am I missing something here? I thought the borders were closed but only repatriating T&T citizens who were stranded abroad. If She and her husband are living in the US, were they really stranded?
That is correct but Habit 7 thinks it's no big deal

Rowlee pickney and Arse wari son do not live in Trinidad. She works and lives in the U.S.. she does not pay taxes here. She and the baby daddy are not under any stress.

Arse wari gun shooting son is a student and he flys in and out of Trinidad.

Both of them are not stressed or abandoned abroad.

But jack arse Habit 7 wants to make a deal of people that lives, works and pays taxes here from returning.

Postby sMASH » December 21st, 2020, 5:38 pm

every creed and race find an equal place, and pnm more equal than others.

Postby Habit7 » December 21st, 2020, 6:12 pm

CB Style wrote:Am I missing something here? I thought the borders were closed but only repatriating T&T citizens who were stranded abroad. If She and her husband are living in the US, were they really stranded?

Yes yuh missing plenty.
The next category that we are conscious of and the Prime Minister will touch on it I’m sure, is persons who want to come home. We may have had students who were studying outside and want to come home, other nationals who are accustomed coming home for Christmas or to Trinidad who haven’t come home for the year, they also now joined these numbers,” he said.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/g ... 9e943.html

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 21st, 2020, 6:13 pm

guess its like HDC lottery random yet is only PNM criminal supporters who don't pay rent get houses in UNC areas to voter pad and spread criminality.
Is almost like once you employed and a tax paying citizen you not eligible for a HDC house unless you have ah balisier party card.
Party card puts you in front on list, forget people who out d suffering for months to come back home. Hold strain and tighten you belt says our PM.
Grate is d PNM.

Postby Gladiator » December 21st, 2020, 11:08 pm

Redman wrote:Now if only there was an Opposition that could win an election.
We could be rid of this dastardly PNM.

If only....

We should just change the system of govt to a dictatorship and let the PNM rule for all eternity.....

Postby sMASH » December 21st, 2020, 11:32 pm

Rowley say he supporting the vene them alone, no finding from external sources.
Is dat tru?

Postby De Dragon » December 22nd, 2020, 10:30 pm

Gail Alexander

Santa dropped an early Christmas present for Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley a few days ago—his daughter Dr Sonel Rowley-Stewart returned from New York.

This was confirmed to the T&T Guardian last Saturday. This, after Opposition United National Congress sources first spoke of the situation.

Rowley-Stewart, who returned last week from New York, is said to be in quarantine but a location hasn’t been disclosed.

Health Minister Terrence Deyalsingh, when asked about quarantine for Rowley-Stewart said, “My policy is that I don’t give out information on anyone.”

During the COVID- 19 lockdown, in speaking about the pain of families separated, Rowley had several times expressed worry that his daughter was located in New York’s—COVID-19 Ground Zero area. He first admitted to being a troubled parent in March when the pandemic rolled worldwide.

His daughter and her husband Stephan were in New York at that time, when New York had more than half of the US’ initial 35,000 COVID cases.

Dr Rowley-Stewart is a child psychologist and her husband works with international investment bankers Goldman Sachs.

Rowley had said then that even if his daughter had wanted to return home she couldn’t, as T&T had closed its borders. At that time when borders were first sealed, he’d said there was no window for exemption, as nobody would be given a pass based on who they were, where they came from or “pulling strings.”

As T&T continued to manage the COVID pandemic, exemptions were subsequently given under strict criteria, including quarantining for arrivals, and exemptions continue.

On December 4, Rowley revealed that his daughter had applied for an exemption to return and he was hoping she’d have been among those nationals allowed to return during the holiday period. At that time, he’d said his daughter was in the process of fulfilling the remaining requirements of the exemption application process. He’d said while it was his wish to have her spend the Christmas holiday with the family, he’d noted it was in the hands of National Security Minister Stuart Young.

At that time, Young had said as at December 4, a total of 15,471 applications had been received from people seeking return. Exemptions granted to people to re-enter T&T up to December 4 were 8,500. He said increased repatriations were being done in recent weeks and additional flights added to certain routes. Special arrangements were also made regarding seasonal workers who’d gone to Canada, he noted.

Some People’s National Movement sources said yesterday that the appropriate processes—concerning exemption applications etc —were involved for Sonel Rowley-Stewart’s return. Young didn’t reply to queries yesterday on the current number of exemptions granted. Sources said it had gone past the last 8,500 figure.

Last week the Ministry of Health announced that at least three repatriation flights from the US, including New York and Miami, Barbados and Canada were due in before Christmas Day.

King Kant Rowlee Pickney comes to Trini with she side kick

Not stated here but quote attributed to JUHN Scarfy in another daily ( Newsday 2020/12/22) " I waited a year to get her home from a place that is so scary"
BUT JUHN Scarfy also says
" to think that she will be going back to that battle ground in the US in the New Yearis very sobering and a little scary"
So to unpack a few things.
She will return to the "scary place" after Christmas holidays at taxpayer expense.
JUHN Scarfy attempts (lamely) to show it was above board by saying it was up to well known rectum dwellers Goebbels Young and War on Salt Deyalsingh to have her come home.
Anyone but dotish LFRFD supporters like Habit7, Red Plastic Bag, Tokesy and one eye could see past this nepotism and favouritism. I tried to remian neutral, but again, if JUHN Had simply not opened his kant with another pathetic justification, I would have.

Postby sMASH » December 22nd, 2020, 10:36 pm

Her royal highness princess sonel vacations in the mother land for Christmas before returning to work in New York.

Did she pass a means test to determine how necessary it was for her to return?

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2020, 11:34 pm

sMASH wrote:Her royal highness princess sonel vacations in the mother land for Christmas before returning to work in New York.

Both Rowlee pickney and Arse wari gun shooting son are in quarantine?

In a hotel?

In daddys house?

Why is the media silent on this while real tax paying citizens have to be being held in hotels

Habit 7 cane in here to defend dem but he never explained where they are.

Postby sMASH » December 22nd, 2020, 11:55 pm

sMASH wrote:Her royal highness princess sonel vacations in the mother land for Christmas before returning to work in New York.

In a hotel?

In daddys house?

Why is the media silent on this while real tax paying citizens have to be being held in hotels

dem so cant spell quarantine. ask rohani, he chirren get dyslexic

Postby De Dragon » December 23rd, 2020, 7:19 am

In a hotel?

In daddys house?

It has to be somewhere very comfortable. JUHN Scarfy again wastes emotional capital by being reticent, but then again, the dummy flock like Habit7, Red Plastic bag would not only expect that she be put up in the best digs, but defend it to a man with all kind of "she jes anedda Trini" bull.

Postby De Dragon » December 23rd, 2020, 7:31 am

JUHN Scarfy says he doesn't believe in ATM's and has never used one, as he likes to have money in his wallet :roll: He claims that when he needs money, he lines up and uses the over the counter service :? Like we're supposed to believe that JUHN Scarfy lines up in any bank :roll:
Yet he says he's all for digitization as it will create jobs :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2020, 8:12 am

In a hotel?

In daddys house?

It has to be somewhere very comfortable. JUHN Scarfy again wastes emotional capital by being reticent, but then again, the dummy flock like Habit7, Red Plastic bag would not only expect that she be put up in the best digs, but defend it to a man with all kind of "she jes anedda Trini" bull.
When asked the Minster of health where is the two red Goverment MPs pickneys, he replied he no longer answers those questions.

Yet still kants like Habit 7 came in to defend these two well looked after Prince and princess while they living it up abroad.

Postby Redman » December 23rd, 2020, 8:39 am

Either of you have any documentary proof of where the 2 individuals are or are not?

Cuz you know its all LIES unless you have specific details.

Right ZR??

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2020, 8:43 am

Redman wrote:Either of you have any documentary proof of where the 2 individuals are or are not?

Cuz you know its all LIES unless you have specific details.

Right ZR??
They are not in the accommodations as listed by the Red goverment Covid measures.

They are at in their parents homes.

Minster of health refused to answer questions as to their where abouts and the media is silent on the topic.

Postby Redman » December 23rd, 2020, 8:47 am

Please provide a link to show where they are- or its just more of your lies.

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2020, 9:09 am

Redman wrote:Please provide a link to show where they are- or its just more of your lies.
Checks was made as to their where abouts in the red Goverment accomadations and they are no where to be found.

This is a national security threat to citizens.

Postby Redman » December 23rd, 2020, 9:26 am

more bullchit- dont make yourself a self described kant.

You should be sticking to your own standard.

Where does it say they not where they supposed to be?
a link...not your bullchit lie

You lying

Zoombindranath a kant

Again jus like yuh Tanty and she silk-take the prize for yourself.