2015/2016 Budget - Trinidad & Tobago

Numb3r4

Re: 2015/2016 Budget - Trinidad & Tobago

Postby Numb3r4 » October 23rd, 2015, 12:09 am

This is kind of silly parliament that is. I know they have to be the opposition but still.....ridiculous.

More people have to come forward with tangible evidence if we are really serious about getting convictions. Stop talking about allegations of corruption and start the public proceedings stop playing with the population.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 23rd, 2015, 2:23 am

EmilioA wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:
RASC wrote:No mercy for them. Not turning no cheek here... These people mercilessly plundered our resources and filled the pockets of friends and family...they're treasonous bastards and shall be treated as such.

:shock: :shock: :shock: Wait...what??? doh make joke nah....fuh real yuh stated that? fuh real? WOW...

I feel that I'm too old and remember too much.....pot/kettle much?

Maybe you would pretend the kettle nice and shiny and clean ?

:roll: do you even have an inkling to what I refer?...steups...I pretend nothing but doh come to tell me that yuh condemning one when your own, for decades, was just as bad if not worse at the plundering and nepotism......maybe you pretend to have forgotten...or maybe I'm the only one who has a memory pre-2010 and the years and years before...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 23rd, 2015, 2:28 am

RASC wrote:The sheer amount of stupidness they've been asking-one cannot take them seriously.

HAVE to agree with you there.....pnm from day 1 in opposition had been slinging dirt over and over without let up....hitting dem from all sides..and when yuh keep flinging dirt at a wall some just "bong" to stick...these pp like dey like I eh know what nah.....impotent...