Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2013, 6:22 pm

How long courts does take to repo ting?

De other day had one braggin that she "take out" ah microwave, fridge, and couch and eh pay a single cent to courts yet, and she don't intend to because courts "too nasty wid deyself".

Year before that de one who resign "take out" ah 32" seiki TV and up to May this year he say he didn't pay them anything. Same fella RBL brace from ah credit card cuz dey tell him he family have a bad credit history, he come asking me what that means. I tell him they prolly try to pull up he history and de file corrupted, so it showin up as bad. He say oar, I seein dat.

People does still buy ting on hire purchase?

Postby meccalli » December 28th, 2013, 6:53 pm

New ting have to buy.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 28th, 2013, 7:05 pm

Sufferers using false address too, collection agency sent letter to my house for someone living a few houses down concerning payment for some crap, we just tore up the letter and threw it in the trash. Another one used our number for Courts, when repo guy came asking for the person the neighbour lock up tight, we proceeded to tell them go and knock on the gate, they right there hiding :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2013, 7:23 pm

Oh yeh they love to do that, amazing how courts does get take with that one too.

What they dunno is "courts" doesn't repo anything, they hire people to do it. And them fellas serious.

Even had ah chuna some years back get he euro repo from them.

urabus

Postby urabus » December 28th, 2013, 7:29 pm

Those in govt offices...sign the register then buss out the office, gone for the day.
Very prevalent during this time of the year!

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2013, 7:45 pm

Also on days when they feel nobody around, they don't come at all and sign back for it the next day

What they dunno is I keep my own attendance register on them, they all have a surprise waiting come next year

I heard one braggin that "we" didn't check one of his days, too bad his supervisor came that day and noted his absence :)

2014 gon be rough for dem

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2013, 7:50 pm

pioneer wrote:Also on days when they feel nobody around, they don't come at all and sign back for it the next day

What they dunno is I keep my own attendance register on them, they all have a surprise waiting come next year

I heard one braggin that "we" didn't check one of his days, too bad his supervisor came that day and noted his absence :)

2014 gon be rough for dem

I dawt.
U informin bruh?

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2013, 7:52 pm

Stand for something or you will fall for nothing.

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2013, 7:53 pm

pioneer wrote:Stand for something or you will fall for nothing.

Waaaayyyyss. All dis time u working in govt office and u was in deep informin for pp.

Kuuuukkkuuuuwww!!!!

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2013, 7:56 pm

Change hadda start somewhere

I also gonna encourage members of the public to make written reports of any rudeness or poor service by any staff member.

Customer feedback in dey mc...even security guard on dey toes

Dey eh gon like it

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2013, 7:58 pm

pioneer wrote:Change hadda start somewhere

I also gonna encourage members of the public to make written reports of any rudeness or poor service by any staff member.

Customer feedback in dey mc...even security guard on dey toes

Dey eh gon like it

Well done Pios, hope other government services do the same.

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Pios was a good boy unno. :sad:

Postby Gem_in_i » December 28th, 2013, 8:05 pm

Pioneer, you office didn't get thumb reader yet? Or cameras?

Postby nervewrecker » December 28th, 2013, 8:39 pm

Just now they go corrupt he #$%@ too. :lol:

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2013, 8:58 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Pioneer, you office didn't get thumb reader yet? Or cameras?

lolwut?

Dem dunno bout dem ting, I wish they had it.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 29th, 2013, 12:52 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Not sure if its because I haven't been on the forums much over the past few months....but wey toyota2nr come out from tho???(Won't be surprised if he responds with the obvious immature comment)

He rel outtas these days...

Just so fadda? So I can't talk like everyone else? How I outta timing sir?

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 11:07 am

So the same sufferer decides to drink a red solo &milk ...he does not buy pantry supplies ....we told him on many occasions it is for coffee.....every body bought scotch except him ...he say he not drinking but the day b4 he went a dinner and like a somalian with a bar b que ticket. Ravished everything ....

Buh being a bush. Indo Trini ....preparing a dose of sandbox seed. Laxative and 4 lomotil....in the milk for him ...

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2013, 12:44 pm

Dem boy by me say dem does only go cooler fete, they don't carry any cooler though. They just lime around very drunk crews and mark them, then they do either one of two things:

1. Pretend to be with de crew, give man bonx an ting...then dive into their cooler
2. Wait for the crew to become very drunk and distracted...then dive into their cooler

If they use option 1, they offer to "watch" de cooler while de original crew make turn to de bathroom etc etc, that gives them ample time to raid the cooler proper. They walk with bookbag so they can load up on other people drinks. One say he never spend a single cent in dem fete.

And these fellas proud of it

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 2:21 pm

De same sufferer does eat lettuce and crix every day but as it have a function he wah know who catering de food and wat on the menu .....

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2013, 2:25 pm

And dey make certain demands too...dey eh wha this...but they want that...

Sickenin buncha people oui

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 2:43 pm

He went for his visa .....all these months he saying he eh har no money ....I arks him how much he gone with in de bank statement.....he say 200k.....well was level firetruck up for he ....duckin him right chu .....tellin other ppl how he know we 6yrs ...and eh expected we to do dat to him

Postby Gem_in_i » December 29th, 2013, 3:59 pm

So he get the Visa? lol

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 4:04 pm

Yup but he say he cyah go no whe cuz the tickets to expensive :grin:....

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 4:05 pm

Yup but he say he cyah go no whe cuz the tickets to expensive :grin:....

Postby rspann » December 29th, 2013, 4:55 pm

joker wrote:He went for his visa .....all these months he saying he eh har no money ....I arks him how much he gone with in de bank statement.....he say 200k.....well was level firetruck up for he ....duckin him right chu .....tellin other ppl how he know we 6yrs ...and eh expected we to do dat to him

How yuh feel he bank account get so big? If he was spending ,all now so he scrunting. They does cry distress and spend other people money and hide up they own.

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 5:45 pm

Dais de ting ...he bawling he har no money

But this just in ....he sending wifey alone ....and sting a gloves ....the kind men does wear to mix concrete ....for her to wear ....lol

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 5:51 pm

Like this but yellow.
1388361262746.jpg

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 29th, 2013, 10:05 pm

it have ah sufferer in the gym where i going,2 weeks now the man "borrowing" ah scoop ah protein every night saying he ent getting chance to buy,thing so bad ah have to keep meh protein in the car trunk and pull off from the gym and go in ah backroad like ah piper and take meh thing whilst watching over meh shoulder.But the biggest sufferers i feel is all dem oman dem who only asking who going space just cause they know is ladies free and going in the toilet and taking out pics with they expensive phone in the same clothes every saturday night then begging for drop to go home.Then the next day they asking pple to send $5.00 for dem.

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2013, 10:08 pm

Always a good idea to keep duct tape and rope in the trunk in case they coas.

Postby rfari » December 29th, 2013, 10:09 pm

Joker he give his wife that to keep warm??? :lol: