happens on some mobile devices when checking sent messages. You can ignore it.stev wrote:sorry if it is an existing problem that was mentioned before:
I dont actually get banned from anything after receiving the message...also I dont have anything up for sale etc. in the classifieds as yet.
Only happens when I try to check my PMs over Digicel 4G.
Android 4.4.2
Nexus 5
what device and version of OS?konartis wrote:Trying to edit a post an upload a picture, isnt uploading...the upload button isnt showing up after the edit
konartis wrote:Trying to edit a post an upload a picture, isnt uploading...the upload button isnt showing up after the edit
kaviman wrote:Haven't been getting notifications at all from the app...... This happening with anyone else? Using iphone
it has been discussed in here numerous times before. There is a bug that displays a ban message when viewing the Sent Items tab in the mobile app on some mobile devices.kerwinishere wrote:
I actually don't know why lol. Haven't received any messages related to warnings or rules being broken
it's a bug, it can give strange reasonskerwinishere wrote:Yeah I know about that. But was curious about the reason for ban as I never saw it before
pics can be uploaded, what device are you using?redeyez wrote:Any reason why pics can't be uploaded?
Average wrote:Windows Phone user still waiting.........
Obito_ wrote:Average wrote:Windows Phone user still waiting.........
Ent!
thats a Tapatalk issue. It would be a good idea to send a message to them.Trini Hookah wrote:Duane, why is it we can't edit thread titles from Tapatalk?
the API licensing is not yet available for Windows Phone. Which is why in the mean time we offer TriniTuner forums on Tapatalk for Windows Phone devices.Average wrote:Duane, there are many Windows Phone users out here. Are we stuck with logging in on a PC or laptop while everyone else is mobile? We shoulda just jump on the Android train ent?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:thats a Tapatalk issue. It would be a good idea to send a message to them.Trini Hookah wrote:Duane, why is it we can't edit thread titles from Tapatalk?
Yes you can, I meant whatever issues he is having with Tapatalk he needs to contact Tapatalkkjaglal76v2 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:thats a Tapatalk issue. It would be a good idea to send a message to them.Trini Hookah wrote:Duane, why is it we can't edit thread titles from Tapatalk?
actually u can, i edited a thread i created in the classifieds using tapatalk