Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby cinco » May 9th, 2012, 9:39 am

there is a yellow medalist
hbo 283 or something so level kantish drive on afternoons

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 9th, 2012, 9:50 am

Infamous wrote:I genuinely don't give a fack if you dropping off your children eh tantie but you cannot just stop in the middle of the facking road and come out your car to escort them to school. So everybody must wait on you while you block a road that is already overcrowded with parked cars?...steups, kant.

WOMAN AGAIN. you should off parked infront of her and go in the school to get something to drink

Postby rollingstock » May 9th, 2012, 10:02 am

I usually drives at 60km/h around 5:00- 5:30am, and on the right lane just cause that lane is easier on my crims......

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 9th, 2012, 10:06 am

^^ i go bounce yuh modda crumbless and let insurance fix yuh car

Postby nervewrecker » May 9th, 2012, 10:08 am

5:00am I done in port of spain these days, none of these problems for me :mrgreen:

Postby stev » May 9th, 2012, 10:27 am

at that time in d morning it shudnt be a problem. lol

Postby 1UZFE » May 9th, 2012, 10:57 am

@stock if u on d road that hour do u c the Black supra d old man does b driving , rhel slow I might add. He usually parks by the court on Pembroke st. side...

Postby rollingstock » May 9th, 2012, 11:05 am

^ Nah i does be mirin de ole tanty driving the white R34 gtr, she doesn't cross 80km/h, haven't seen her for a while though.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 9th, 2012, 11:29 am

Black Start wrote:^Forget the others that passed in cars infront of you (you had no control over that) but you gave the guy space to cut infront of you.

Indeed. I don't care how much they cuss. I not letting them get a squeeze in. It's idiots like them that cause so much traffic.

:evilbat:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 9th, 2012, 11:30 am

rollingstock wrote:^ Nah i does be mirin de ole tanty driving the white R34 gtr, she doesn't cross 80km/h, haven't seen her for a while though.

maybe she tried going more than 80kph and well we all know the rest

Postby S_2NR » May 10th, 2012, 7:40 pm

[rant]Dear madame, please fix ur motherfcukin tail lights before u drive like a kant, none are working..thanks :evil: .[/rant]

Postby Stephon. » May 10th, 2012, 8:42 pm

Oh yeah I know that car, yeah once you end up behind him you need to get in another lane quick!

nixonliketheprez

Postby nixonliketheprez » May 10th, 2012, 10:21 pm

Check out this one in Movie Towne tonight.
IMG_0566.JPG
IMG_0561.JPG
Last edited by nixonliketheprez on May 10th, 2012, 10:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby wagonrunner » May 10th, 2012, 10:24 pm

S_2NR wrote:[rant]Dear madame, please fix ur motherfcukin tail lights before u drive like a kant, none are working..thanks :evil: .[/rant]
If you need her taillights to detect she's slowing down, guess whose the kant. :poke:

Postby S_2NR » May 10th, 2012, 10:39 pm

:lol: :lol: nah i knew when she was slowing down but still maintained a decent following distance just in case.

avenall

Postby avenall » May 10th, 2012, 10:42 pm

please look out for PCT 3641 (black Kia Sportage ). Woman driver . driving on beetum stretch and she blocking everyone and driving in the middle of 2 lanes instead of 1.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 10th, 2012, 11:07 pm

Bess park by PCT1866
IMG0109A.jpg
IMG0108A.jpg

Postby wagonrunner » May 10th, 2012, 11:10 pm

there is another thread, just for that (parking). :| as opposed to this one, "driving".

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 10th, 2012, 11:12 pm

wagonrunner wrote:there is another thread, just for that. (parking). :| as opposed to this one "driving".

shiet hard luck dey

Postby BrotherHood » May 10th, 2012, 11:21 pm

avenall wrote:please look out for PCT 3641 (black Kia Sportage ). Woman driver . driving on beetum stretch and she blocking everyone and driving in the middle of 2 lanes instead of 1.

The part I highlighted, where is that?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 10th, 2012, 11:34 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
avenall wrote:please look out for PCT 3641 (black Kia Sportage ). Woman driver . driving on beetum stretch and she blocking everyone and driving in the middle of 2 lanes instead of 1.

google doesn't even have a clue eitha :?

Postby BrotherHood » May 10th, 2012, 11:58 pm

geometron wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

google doesn't even have a clue eitha :?

oh f*q, :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » May 11th, 2012, 1:18 am

S_2NR wrote:[rant]Dear madame, please fix ur motherfcukin tail lights before u drive like a kant, none are working..thanks :evil: .[/rant]
If you need her taillights to detect she's slowing down, guess whose the kant. :poke:

^^ :lol: :lol: True eh. But the the brake light coming on does indeed help. Same as for indicators. Early warning devices :D

Postby Stephon. » May 17th, 2012, 7:10 pm

to the fcuking truck driver that stopped UNDER the walkover in laventille to let those two guntas in uniforn cross, thanks a lot. I was BEHIND you, and when you slammed on your brake, making me stop on the free road where no stopping normally happens, you made the car behind me skid into me, then a car behind him skid into him, then another, then another, so I was dealt 4 lashes in the back of the vehicle I was driving. GOOD GOING, GOOD FCUKING GOING!!!!

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2012, 7:26 pm

^ Phoq! That sucks.

Postby S_2NR » May 17th, 2012, 7:54 pm

Stephon. wrote:to the fcuking truck driver that stopped UNDER the walkover in laventille to let those two guntas in uniforn cross, thanks a lot. I was BEHIND you, and when you slammed on your brake, making me stop on the free road where no stopping normally happens, you made the car behind me skid into me, then a car behind him skid into him, then another, then another, so I was dealt 4 lashes in the back of the vehicle I was driving. GOOD GOING, GOOD FCUKING GOING!!!!

hard luck man.
i make sure i have good following distance all the time to avoid that kind of thing.

a similiar thing happened to me today on a flyover. a man in a white pickup stopping to pick up his guntress, he didn even pull over. i just blow horn like mad. to make matters worse, before they hurry up and go, them was busy beating up.

couldn even hear them cause my windows always up. :lol:
i just sit down in my A/C and blow horn till they move.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 17th, 2012, 7:59 pm

That's fcuked up Stephon.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 17th, 2012, 8:34 pm

Stephon. wrote:to the fcuking truck driver that stopped UNDER the walkover in laventille to let those two guntas in uniforn cross, thanks a lot. I was BEHIND you, and when you slammed on your brake, making me stop on the free road where no stopping normally happens, you made the car behind me skid into me, then a car behind him skid into him, then another, then another, so I was dealt 4 lashes in the back of the vehicle I was driving. GOOD GOING, GOOD FCUKING GOING!!!!

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby S_2NR » May 17th, 2012, 8:38 pm

geometron wrote:

Seriously GTFO. Yu very outta timin

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 17th, 2012, 8:48 pm

S_2NR wrote:
geometron wrote:

Seriously GTFO. Yu very outta timin

always rember, keep a safe distance behind so as to expect any abrupt jackrassness from drivers. sorry bout ur mishap maan... metal can mend, not flesh...