rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Micoach. Rell big boy ting dan
Them addi on sale Dan.
Boot+Micoach+shipping still cheaper than the boot locally :/
Lawd. Look temptation jed
PapaC wrote:Who is the best online retailer to buy a boots?
Trini Hookah wrote:They re-stocked the F30's and F10's sold old, didn't mind investing in one.
But the new Blue Mercurial CR wears and the Black/Volt caught my eye
JayyXXII wrote:I got the adipower 10.5... Grabs the ground like no other I've ever had. Firm or soft ground
JoKeR1980 wrote:I don't see it
BrotherHood wrote:Fcuk alyuh who feel Nike men msut never wear an adidas. I will poull upin ah Adidas one day normal.
metalgear2095 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Fcuk alyuh who feel Nike men msut never wear an adidas. I will poull upin ah Adidas one day normal.
lol. all this beat up cuz yuh see an adidas yuh want?
BrotherHood wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Fcuk alyuh who feel Nike men msut never wear an adidas. I will poull upin ah Adidas one day normal.
lol. all this beat up cuz yuh see an adidas yuh want?
rofl. i buy boots more by aesthetics, past experiences with similar brands and what look like it can kick hard.
I am a Nike fan so I will purchase a Nike because of that but the present F50 I love, especially the black and yellow. So once it look good, no matter the brand, I will buy.
rfari wrote:Anytime i see the new pred i get mixed feelings towards it.
kurps when u due for a new boots?