.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 28th, 2015, 6:53 pm

I eh seeing anything

Postby eliteauto » August 28th, 2015, 6:53 pm

The anti-Syrian sentiment seen on UNC's FB page must make Eli Zakour beam with pride. BTW how much did the Gov't pay for the Santa Rosa prison and to whom?

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 6:53 pm

Habit7 wrote:Why is it that UNC is so racist to Trinidadians of Middle Eastern decent? Is it because there not a numerous voting block they deserve UNC disdain?

Maybe it's the other way around.
Indos interact with Afros on a daily basis each way.

Arabs live in their own world and they dare not married outside their clan system. They normally send for a spouse from their home land when stocks low in trini. They even go to their own school.

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2015, 7:08 pm

eliteauto wrote:The anti-Syrian sentiment seen on UNC's FB page must make Eli Zakour beam with pride. BTW how much did the Gov't pay for the Santa Rosa prison and to whom?

Not to mention the Guardian Media which hosts the Morning Panchayat on 106.5fm which unapologetically UNC. Plus in Trinidad Guardian which when they were bussing files about Section 34 and others, they got a directive to go easy on the govt and Dr. Ghany was brought in as editor.

Postby Redman » August 28th, 2015, 7:08 pm

UML wrote:Don't forget the PPG built Port Galeota as well and plans of a hotel and promoting tourism. Unlike the PNM they didn't build a one room fire station for little far away Mayaro then say like we need a bigger station. Lewwe give out ANOTHER contract to we friend and make ANOTHER killing on it.

dais the real unc manifesto

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 28th, 2015, 7:15 pm

so kamla cuttin ribbon to open tertiary education ministry. But nobody could set a foot in d building because the chaguanas borough corporation withhold approvals over water and toilets.

fool the people! fool the people! fool the people!

Postby RASC » August 28th, 2015, 7:25 pm

Meanwhile on UNC FB:

"I stop read express they sponsoring PNM"
"Well I stop reading guardian cause that is PNM propaganda"

#VICTIMHOOD2015
#EVERYONEAGAINSTME2015

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 7:27 pm

RASC wrote:Meanwhile on UNC FB:

#VICTIMHOOD2015
#EVERYONEAGAINSTME2015

Nah Guardian has been surprisingly fair this election season

Express on the other hand...they could give Fox News competition.
Last edited by Kewell35 on August 28th, 2015, 7:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 7:28 pm

Heard the turnout for the Razia walkabout in Sfdo West was ridiculously poor and disorganized. She didn't even turnup.

Looks like the homosexual Faris might take San Fdo West.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 28th, 2015, 7:33 pm

#VICTIMHOOD2015
#EVERYONEAGAINSTME2015

just now they will be reduced to reading the Voice and listening to Radio Jaagriti only. Apparently the truth is PNM propaganda.

UNC supporters can't come to terms with the fact that their political party frigged up over the past five years, after manning gave them the country on a platter. They are reduced to counting box drains as a measurement of success.

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 7:34 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Heard the turnout for the Razia walkabout in Sfdo West was ridiculously poor and disorganized. She didn't even turnup.

Faris is gay?
Habit7 is this true?

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2015, 7:37 pm

Man mixing with up Faris with fairy padarath

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 7:38 pm

K74T wrote:Man mixing with up Faris with fairy padarath

They both gay

Postby UML » August 28th, 2015, 7:41 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

They both gay

Nah i doubt Faris wife sister is married to Aboud. Yea the same NEUTRAL IMPARTIAL DEBATES COMMITTEE.

Famaleeeeeeeeeee

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 7:45 pm

UML wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

They both gay

Nah i doubt Faris wife sister is married to Aboud. Yea the same NEUTRAL IMPARTIAL DEBATES COMMITTEE.

Famaleeeeeeeeeee

Ted Haggard was married too.

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2015, 7:51 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Heard the turnout for the Razia walkabout in Sfdo West was ridiculously poor and disorganized. She didn't even turnup.

She is real failure. I pass them coming home after they had me in traffic, I even get a jersey while I waiting. I reach home, change and waiting by my gate for Razia... she gone home.

If was Faris, he would have opened my gate for me to drive in my yard. She missed out on a vote dey.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 28th, 2015, 7:54 pm

UNC bess ting
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (25.74 KiB) Viewed 1469 times

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 7:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:

She is real failure. I pass them coming home after they had me in traffic, I even get a jersey while I waiting. I reach home, change and waiting by my gate for Razia... she gone home.

If was Faris, he would have opened my gate for me to drive in my yard. She missed out on a vote dey.

how much ppl was there?

what I heard was too low to be true...I dunno if the person was serious.

I feel PP give up on San Fdo West and concenrating elsewhere.

They shoulda send up Marlene Coudray tho....I woulda vote for she instead of Faris...I doh fall for that hype esp when the man does swing the other way.

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 7:57 pm

Meeting in moruga. Time for growley to tell the nation that kamala and the gang will be investigated after sept 7 and may possibly end up ketching cases. Put to rest the idea that 'all ah dem is the same'

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2015, 8:03 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

how much ppl was there?

They shoulda send up Marlene Coudray tho....I woulda vote for she instead of Faris...I doh fall for that hype esp when the man does swing the other way.

It had plenty ppl big truck and ting. But I later went Faris cottage meeting at Massy Stores, it was packed about 1000 ppl. He is the walkabout king, he walking since last year.

But since you can't have a potentially gay MP, what are your thoughts on Barry Paradath and his safe seat?
Last edited by Habit7 on August 28th, 2015, 8:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 8:03 pm

#VICTIMHOOD2015
#EVERYONEAGAINSTME2015

Wasn't it express that buss most if not all of PNM files pre-2010?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 28th, 2015, 8:03 pm

UNC other bess ting

see what tuner men cause boy, look Barry lose the tight v-neck and wearing boring polos now......
Capture.JPG

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 8:05 pm

Scandal waiting to happen. Next term regardless of who win guaranteed to have bachannal

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 8:05 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

how much ppl was there?

It had plenty ppl big truck and ting. But I went Faris cottage meeting at Massy Stores, it was packed about 1000 ppl.

But since you can't have a potentially gay MP, what are your thoughts on Barry Paradath and his safe seat?

The same ting...I wouldn't vote for him.

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2015, 8:06 pm

Whether or not you vote for him, he will be an MP

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 28th, 2015, 8:09 pm

Habit7 wrote:Whether or not you vote for him, he will be an MP

And it look like Faris too.

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2015, 8:13 pm

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 28th, 2015, 8:24 pm

^^^^ like bp using ian alleyne brand of face powder

Postby RASC » August 28th, 2015, 8:38 pm

Trying to see how Faris is gay.
However their boy BP... flaming like ah 3plums

But the PP has always been a party for the support of the LGBT community, so I don't know why the surprise.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 28th, 2015, 8:45 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

They both gay

Judging from the rumours everybody in politics is gay or bi .

Kewell35 wrote:

y.

But where is elsewhere ? The PP could get 20 seats easy. Its seat number 21 that seems to be the difficulty.