****the official CRICKET thread*****

Re: ****the official CRICKET thread*****

Postby redmanjp » January 7th, 2016, 7:27 pm

racedriverpro wrote:CG is my hero...he did what any of us would of done...who doesn't like baked white trash?

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

doing it on air though i think was a bit over the top

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 9th, 2016, 12:17 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Trinidad aint really looking so good with the bat nah

looked good with the ball....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2016, 6:43 am

senior players returning to the side after big bash?? what about ramdin?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 9th, 2016, 12:51 pm

redmanjp wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:CG is my hero...he did what any of us would of done...who doesn't like baked white trash?

True...I think both of them should make a porno now.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » January 9th, 2016, 10:08 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

*blacked*

:wink:

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 9th, 2016, 10:20 pm

Mercenary wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

*blacked*

:wink:

And midway through it she takes a break from all the screaming and says "don't cum baby"

killercow

Postby killercow » January 10th, 2016, 2:17 pm

Postby X_Factor » January 10th, 2016, 2:21 pm

WI has a good t20 squad at full strength

i saw NZ give SL a cobo sweat last night
one got 50 from 19 balls and the other got 50 from 14 balls

Postby desifemlove » January 10th, 2016, 3:30 pm

CHappell, Gayle ent done nothing as bad as ball tampering...a supposed all-time great and one of his country's best ever players did....is Gayle saying she hot and want to date worse than that?? if ronaldo was being interviewed by some spanish reporter, and said same, should FIFA ban him for life? hahahaaha...

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport3/cwc2003/hi ... 747627.stm

http://www.espncricinfo.com/magazine/co ... 30541.html

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 10th, 2016, 8:09 pm

what does the windies squad look like for the world cup?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 14th, 2016, 8:04 pm

Best figures from Badree in the big bash...is he in the t20 world cup squad?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 15th, 2016, 11:10 pm

Nagico super 50......trinidad demolishes America's.....dam oval empty though

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 16th, 2016, 6:42 am

The Aussies in charge of their series against India

Postby desifemlove » January 16th, 2016, 12:53 pm

good for england to go to SA top ranked team and win series.

JaiTech

Postby JaiTech » January 17th, 2016, 9:00 pm

Is Trinidad Red Force lost due to the prime minister drinking champagne and watching the game at the oval against Barbados

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 17th, 2016, 11:44 pm

[quote="jai 7635323"]Is Trinidad Red Force lost due to the prime minister drinking champagne and watching the game at the oval against Barbados[/quote

Yeah most likely....backward forever...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 19th, 2016, 9:35 am

Gayle surely silenced Aussie commentators

trent

Postby trent » January 20th, 2016, 10:05 pm

T&T into the Finals!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2016, 10:57 am

Aussies set for 5-0 against India

trent

Postby trent » January 23rd, 2016, 1:08 am

Chanderpaul retires
End of an Era!

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 23rd, 2016, 5:59 am

Yea shud of done it a while now tho and avoided the harsh treatment of wicb

trent

Postby trent » January 23rd, 2016, 11:04 pm

Well done T&T Red Force!

trent

Postby trent » January 23rd, 2016, 11:09 pm

Well done T&T Red Force!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 23rd, 2016, 11:23 pm

IMO this was a real quiet tournament and a silent victory...but good job nonetheless....

shottaboilife

Postby shottaboilife » January 24th, 2016, 10:48 am

Good day,

Anyone know how and where I can join a professional cricket club, I played in my younger days but have been out of the sport for some years.
I really want to become a full time cricketer.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 24th, 2016, 11:30 am

^^ check around the local tournaments and see u cud train with. Don't expect to play ur first match a week or two after. just train hard and be disciplined. Go for it. I gave up on that dream too soon.

shottaboilife

Postby shottaboilife » January 24th, 2016, 12:24 pm

racedriverpro wrote:^^ check around the local tournaments and see u cud train with. Don't expect to play ur first match a week or two after. just train hard and be disciplined. Go for it. I gave up on that dream too soon.

Thanks for the advice I from central I register with a small side but I does dream bout rally round the West Indies lol

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 24th, 2016, 7:41 pm

^^^ who doesnt especially with the way them playing for the longest while.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 25th, 2016, 5:39 am

shottaboilife wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:^^ check around the local tournaments and see u cud train with. Don't expect to play ur first match a week or two after. just train hard and be disciplined. Go for it. I gave up on that dream too soon.

Thanks for the advice I from central I register with a small side but I does dream bout rally round the West Indies lol

I hope you is not one ah dem who get ah lil pips and it gone to yuh head cuz that's the end of yuh "career". There are several well recognised teams across T&T.......just approach the manager or coach and simply tell them you wish to tryout for the team.........

shottaboilife

Postby shottaboilife » January 25th, 2016, 7:31 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
shottaboilife wrote:

I hope you is not one ah dem who get ah lil pips and it gone to yuh head cuz that's the end of yuh "career". There are several well recognised teams across T&T.......just approach the manager or coach and simply tell them you wish to tryout for the team.........

Nah nah growing up I didn't have any dreams at all to be a doctor or lawyer or fireman or them kinda thing, all I know was I like cricket. When I was younger I played for club and zonal with the best that my parents could afford.
Kinda gave up on the sport in the earlies because of certain things I saw happening that dissuaded me and plus the need for an income.
So big circle come back around, I have a family of my own now, have a decent job and still thinking about it,
So this time I giving myself a real chance
Thatsall