Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby alfa » February 10th, 2022, 11:31 am

Max if you know Trinis as well as you claim them you know by next week no one will remember the shot kid

Postby hover11 » February 10th, 2022, 12:03 pm

Only in Trinidad can somebody break the law, suffer the consequences of breaking the law and take the Government to court because they suffered consequences from breaking the law.
All while the media is supporting them wholeheartedly while at the same time “complaining” about crime.

The law really is an ass yes.

Postby matr1x » February 10th, 2022, 3:04 pm

In a few HDC complexes they are running brothels and playing music throughout the day, disturbing children on online schooling. Also, many of thr trini kids are being harassed by the vene men.

Where is max and media? Media is well aware of it. The illegals are running drugs from these locations

Postby 88sins » February 10th, 2022, 3:07 pm

hover11 wrote:Only in Trinidad can somebody break the law, suffer the consequences of breaking the law and take the Government to court because they suffered consequences from breaking the law.
All while the media is supporting them wholeheartedly while at the same time “complaining” about crime.

The law really is an ass yes.

only because it was written by asses

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2022, 4:43 pm

matr1x wrote:In a few HDC complexes they are running brothels and playing music throughout the day, disturbing children on online schooling. Also, many of thr trini kids are being harassed by the vene men.

Where is max and media? Media is well aware of it. The illegals are running drugs from these locations

Slim,

Where is the media?

And where is the social media footage of your imaginations?

A TTPS pig was seen dancing in a bar with Venes and it was posted immediately.

Almost any and everything of interest and importance is posted instantly.

Are you telling me that what you claim to observe does not have ONE picture or video?

Where is the media? Soldier why don’t YOU take out your phone and post it here?

What you speak of does NOT exist how you exaggerate it to be. Maybe we do have cases of Venes harassing Trinis but it is not a frequent occurrence. Trinis harass Venes constantly, even their own countrymen.

Put a sock in it Slim.

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2022, 4:45 pm

alfa wrote:Max if you know Trinis as well as you claim them you know by next week no one will remember the shot kid

I will forever remember the shot kid bro.

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2022, 4:51 pm

j.o.e wrote:We support law abiding Vennies. Coast guard should continue attacking with full force when uncooperative vessels are met at sea. Bullet, bullet, bullet

Thanks for your support j.o.e.

I can agree that the TTCG should continue to attack those vessels that bring harm to our beloved country.

Pirates, gun runners, drug and human smugglers must be all dealt with violently and severely.

Murdering a defenseless child is not the answer.

Postby hover11 » February 10th, 2022, 5:03 pm

Max,

You seriously can't be in support of this, the agenda is clear as day, why can't these venes do things the correct way nobody is saying they are not allowed , however, the same manner we get visas to visit the states why can't they. Let's have some sense of order.

Postby Kenjo » February 10th, 2022, 5:19 pm

K74T wrote:Munich?

Yup

Postby matr1x » February 10th, 2022, 5:28 pm

matr1x wrote:In a few HDC complexes they are running brothels and playing music throughout the day, disturbing children on online schooling. Also, many of thr trini kids are being harassed by the vene men.

Slim,

Where is the media?

And where is the social media footage of your imaginations?

A TTPS pig was seen dancing in a bar with Venes and it was posted immediately.

Almost any and everything of interest and importance is posted instantly.

Are you telling me that what you claim to observe does not have ONE picture or video?

Where is the media? Soldier why don’t YOU take out your phone and post it here?

What you speak of does NOT exist how you exaggerate it to be. Maybe we do have cases of Venes harassing Trinis but it is not a frequent occurrence. Trinis harass Venes constantly, even their own countrymen.

Put a sock in it Slim.

It's currently under investigation.

And have vene gangbangers come after my family? Like your mudda toots you out?

Postby timelapse » February 10th, 2022, 7:22 pm

Kenjo wrote:
K74T wrote:Munich?

Yup
He also sells gun cleaning kits Go figure

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2022, 8:22 pm

matr1x wrote:It's currently under investigation.

Lol yeh sure it’s under investigation.

What “vene gangbangers” sheit you talking. You ever hear about any vene gangs caught by police? Only the Trini gangs getting put down and hardly any Venes? Like you not seeing that Trinis are the bigger problem?

Padna no one is going to “come after” your family because you post a video of them “harassing” children. They don’t have time to hunt you down for those petty matters so save the excuses and get that footage or STOP spreading rumors.

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2022, 8:31 pm

hover11 wrote:Max,

You seriously can't be in support of this, the agenda is clear as day, why can't these venes do things the correct way nobody is saying they are not allowed , however, the same manner we get visas to visit the states why can't they. Let's have some sense of order.

Jason,

Understand the economic crisis our brothers and sisters are experiencing.

The same manner to apply for a visa costs money.

What did many of your Trini countrymen do when they arrived in the U.S?

Why did they LIE about their return dates and never returned?

Why didn’t your countrymen do the correct thing?

Where is the sense of order Jason?

Postby matr1x » February 10th, 2022, 10:10 pm

matr1x wrote:It's currently under investigation.

Lol yeh sure it’s under investigation.

What “vene gangbangers” sheit you talking. You ever hear about any vene gangs caught by police? Only the Trini gangs getting put down and hardly any Venes? Like you not seeing that Trinis are the bigger problem?

Padna no one is going to “come after” your family because you post a video of them “harassing” children. They don’t have time to hunt you down for those petty matters so save the excuses and get that footage or STOP spreading rumors.

In no less than 8 hdc houses, they have been illegally subletted and venes have been running brothels from there. When at 12 pm in the day you have loud music and sex sounds heard on children zoom classes, you have a real problem. And parents were threatened when they confronted them. This is where the hdc and ttps, have been met.

But brothels are cool with you eh?

Because you like women and children being pimped out

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2022, 10:29 pm

matr1x wrote: In no less than 8 hdc houses, they have been illegally subletted and venes have been running brothels from there. When at 12 pm in the day you have loud music and sex sounds heard on children zoom classes, you have a real problem. And parents were threatened when they confronted them. This is where the hdc and ttps, have been met.

Slim,

What you are mentioning is wrong.

All i am saying is there is no evidence of what you’re saying is happening.

By now we would have had some sort of footage.

Start being truthful and factual please.

Postby matr1x » February 10th, 2022, 11:47 pm

Are you stupid? Ppl made reports. Video would sell out who took it and there would be problems.

By factual, you mean that dead baby is nothing more than a ploy?

Postby RedVEVO » February 11th, 2022, 12:20 am

matr1x wrote:And this is scratching the surface. They are all over the place making babies like effing rabbits

Slim,

So why is this REALLY bothering you ?

Did your family - maybe a great great grand daddy who was a cane farmer - not come into T&T as labor ?

And were they not paid like 10 cents a week or something less and was it not "forced" labor ?

And in those days - did they not have like 10-15 dark color babies like hamsters ?

And this is only scraping the barrel .

Postby RedVEVO » February 11th, 2022, 12:29 am

Jason,

Jason needs an education in civics :D

Max,

Some headline news .. Skippy busting files

Social media is claiming that Skippy - the Tobago Attorney and broadcaster etc. - told his audience
that the murdered baby boy was a Trini . He claims the baby was born at Mt Hope and his Mom took
him to Tucupita to see his sick grandmother . If this is correct ... the implications are HUGE !

Live your life !

Postby matr1x » February 11th, 2022, 4:49 am

RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:And this is scratching the surface. They are all over the place making babies like effing rabbits

Slim,

So why is this REALLY bothering you ?

Did your family - maybe a great great grand daddy who was a cane farmer - not come into T&T as labor ?

And were they not paid like 10 cents a week or something less and was it not "forced" labor ?

And in those days - did they not have like 10-15 dark color babies like hamsters ?

And this is only scraping the barrel .

The is a false equivalent.

They didn't breed and then roaming around looking for handouts. You really are stupid

Postby MaxPower » February 11th, 2022, 6:09 am

matr1x wrote:Are you stupid? Ppl made reports. Video would sell out who took it and there would be problems.

Slim,

How much footage do we have of criminals committing crimes?

How many faces were exposed for the public to see?

Have you ever heard about “Alert T&T”?, “Make dem out” and other reporting platforms? what problems are people getting for posting these videos?

Prove me wrong Slim….get the vidoes because your constant lame excuses continue to make you look like a xenophobic ass.

Postby timelapse » February 11th, 2022, 6:41 am

matr1x wrote: In no less than 8 hdc houses, they have been illegally subletted and venes have been running brothels from there. When at 12 pm in the day you have loud music and sex sounds heard on children zoom classes, you have a real problem. And parents were threatened when they confronted them. This is where the hdc and ttps, have been met.

Slim,

If you want truthful and factual, come and take a tour of my neighbourhood.Same situation as slimbacon described.But is not hdc housing in my case.They renting out apartments and subletting to women that they pimping out.Venes exploiting other venes.They doing both house calls and supplying Rich gold and Dads Dan.They doing this to their own people.And is not any big gangster stereotype looking fellas.They normal, regular men that do construction and those kinds of things

Postby alfa » February 11th, 2022, 7:09 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Jason,

Jason needs an education in civics :D

Max,

Some headline news .. Skippy busting files

Social media is claiming that Skippy - the Tobago Attorney and broadcaster etc. - told his audience
that the murdered baby boy was a Trini . He claims the baby was born at Mt Hope and his Mom took
him to Tucupita to see his sick grandmother . If this is correct ... the implications are HUGE !

Live your life !

Skippy bussing files, that's the bottom of the barrel we scraping for info now? Could you confirm it's validity with Marcia brave boy and sister devi

Postby Kenjo » February 11th, 2022, 7:43 am

timelapse wrote:

Slim,

If you want truthful and factual, come and take a tour of my neighbourhood.Same situation as slimbacon described.But is not hdc housing in my case.They renting out apartments and subletting to women that they pimping out.Venes exploiting other venes.They doing both house calls and supplying Rich gold and Dads Dan.They doing this to their own people.And is not any big gangster stereotype looking fellas.They normal, regular men that do construction and those kinds of things

Is it really that the gangster guys just buying time as ‘ construction workers ‘ ? Trinis biting the chain up for low wage workers

Postby j.o.e » February 11th, 2022, 7:55 am

Have some move in across the road from me. Seemed like a decent family, granny, woman, man, kids ……. Here is a quiet area upper class, upper middle class.
Within days the unsavory behavior started 3am visitors and suspicious movements.
Before they lived there another set lived there. They were worse the things they exposing their kids to SMH

Postby Chimera » February 11th, 2022, 8:14 am

Upper class and they renting to venes? What part of enterprise that is?

Postby RedVEVO » February 11th, 2022, 8:37 am

Upper class people and middle income have been supporting Venezuelans from day one .

It's only the lower class - aka sufferers - biting gum and playing possum ..

Everyone knows that CLASS is similar to respect .

You can be low class with money and be still low class in temperament .

Postby RedVEVO » February 11th, 2022, 8:45 am

MaxPower wrote:Told you Trinis that Venes have rights…

Nobody listening.

When they allowed the Venes to drown and were laughing kya kya kya glug glug…..rest assured it will never happen again.

When they murdered this baby…..it will never happen again.

Told you Trinis the support for the Venes is tremendous in T&T.

Nobody listening.

Max,

People are listening to YOU and you are always on target Brother .

Murder is murder - The incident was NOT an accident .

The "trained" CG officer or officers drew weapons on unarmed peeps and murdered a child .

Why the CG does not show a photo and name the CG officer(s) ?

Because it's a murder trying to hide under the disguise of patriotism :roll:

Postby RedVEVO » February 11th, 2022, 8:56 am

timelapse wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:The real question is, which group is financially guiding the venes? The 1% has a vested interest since it's cheap slave labor, and the media headlines tent to veer into pro vene mouthpiece.
The 3 people that consistantly bringing in venes by me:
1:Big hardware guyanese guy that gets cheap labour
2:Retired policeman now turned pimp
3: Corrupt immigration officer that owns a large boat and collects a cut to bring them and/or protection money

Go figure
All three injun

Yup in st joseph a hardware on the main road was one of the first places with cheap foreign labour . Quick money without studying consequences is the thing
Yeah, I know him also.His business has expanded with all that cheap labour

If it's cheap labor - meaning been paid less than minimum wage - then it's illegal .

All the immigrants that are known are gainfully employed . The ones that leave and go to USA
are seeking better conditions for their family unit .

USA - Biden's Administration - welcomes them with open arms and give them immediate work permits .

And yes, yes , yes - color of skin does play a role . When Haitians go to seek a better life they are sent back to Haiti pronto pronto - immediately .

Same with illegal Trini - But Trini can hide and work with support from their family .

But with cheap labor from the family :lol:

Live your Life !

Postby matr1x » February 11th, 2022, 8:56 am

Max is a little right.

The local gangs supposed to be bussing up these venes.

And them mongoloid looking venes could head back. Nobody want them

Postby hover11 » February 11th, 2022, 11:26 am

Comedy central
FB_IMG_1644593135266.jpg
FB_IMG_1644593135266.jpg (34.64 KiB) Viewed 2555 times