New_SPECIES wrote:sharkman121 wrote:invites ha nun to do wit ability.... or lag from hotspot
Jus sayin... which group with skill would invite a "liability"?
Men doesn't believe I running a Hotspot wen my name above theirs on the summary list.
BL00D wrote:*wild Give_Me_Ur_Blood Appears*
quickscooping is as bad in ghost as in blops2/mw3... dey doh even have to be on target and getting the kill..
FARVA ent no stab masterGeneral... he d stab recruit.. #GetGoodFarva!
New_SPECIES wrote:sharkman121 wrote:invites ha nun to do wit ability.... or lag from hotspot
Men doesn't believe I running a Hotspot wen my name above theirs on the summary list.
sharkman121 wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:sharkman121 wrote:invites ha nun to do wit ability.... or lag from hotspot
scn, go add yuh later an see wha yuh have
sharkman121 wrote:You mean like how Hoe used to claim he get one set a nukes in mw2 and whenever we play wid im he at d bottom proppin up d tables?
tr1ad wrote:Who 3line you running with? Wha clan he be with
sharkman121 wrote:ah go add yuh later... pull yuh forkin weight eh
MadCrix wrote:i have yet to play multiplayer.. no time no time
will def start it up tom night...
All Other COD Gamers wrote:i have yet to play CAMPAIGN.. no time no time
might def never get to play that...
MadCrix wrote:lol doh be on me pallie...
I play campaign first then I rock multiplayer. always done so and will continue to do so
honda hoe wrote:sharkman121 wrote:You mean like how Hoe used to claim he get one set a nukes in mw2 and whenever we play wid im he at d bottom proppin up d tables?
Wtf
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Last Minute Decisions , have like 2 hours,
GHOST VS MW2 ???????????????????
Ghost have 4 player offline play ?
Seeing negative reviews on Ghost also
sharkman121 wrote:cuz whats a game widdout one man army, danger close, noob tubes galore and tactical insertions