.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2015, 10:17 am

Uml, that's claims kamala made that have not been investigated and therefore unverified. Go again and come back to us

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 10:23 am

Tell Granny doh forget this too

UML wrote:
1. Nepotism, Patrick Manning making his wife Hazel Manning a Minister

2. Planting Missiles and Cocaine in MP Sadiq Baksh Water Tank

3. Granting Brian Manning a Gun License in 24 hours and disregarding all rules and procedures

4. Giving Brian Manning $9 million for a basketball competition ……(Has it start yet?)

5. The scandal and embarrassment of the $2 million legacy flag

6. $50 million dollars Boat that never Float

7. $45 million secret skullarship fund

8. John Rahael as Minister of Agriculture lease a house and parcel of land belonging to Caroni 1975 Ltd. To his sister

9. John Rahael as Minister of Health give his sons the contract to provide drugs for the CDAP programme

10. Penelope Beckles father got CEPEP contracts while she was an MP

11. Barry Sinanan law firm get government briefs while he was speaker of the house

12. Patrick Manning rented a house from Lenny Saith brother for $38,000 per month while the Palace was building

13. Jerry Narace Company got the contract to provide insurance for T&TEC

14. Kerwyn Garcia, husband of Christine Kangaloo, gets $530,000.brief from government

15. PNM Chairman Franklyn Khan wife get a $60 million contract days before the 2010 election

16. $5 million worth of materials from the Tobago Hospital went to develop Dr. Keith Rowley wife private project

17. Robinson-Regis husband $50,000 per month job at WASA

18. Tobago Hospital going from $136 million to over $800 million in overrun

19. Tarouba Stadium going from $275 million to over $1 billion in overrun

20. Patrick Manning call to the Marabella Police Station demanding his driver be released

21. Cocaine found in diplomatic pouch

22. Patrick Manning $240 million Palace with $3 million drapes

23. Calder Hart$368 million contract to his brother-in-law

24. $2 billion summit of no return

25. Camille Robinson-Regis credit card scandal

26. Maco Manning SIA spying on law abiding citizen

27. $650 million incomplete Legal Affairs Tower

28. $700 million incomplete Chancery Lane Complex

29. $500 million incomplete South Academy for the Performing Arts (SAPA)

30. $576Million Rapid Rail feasibility study scandal

31. Dustbin Terrorist a.k.a Mr. Big still at large

32. Bombardier jet joyride

33. A condo for the Profitess/Prophetess at UTT

34. $30 million mystery Guanapo church

35. $30 Million Bamboo Networks Scandal

36. EMBD Chairman Uthara Rao using $400,000 of taxpayers’ money to pay for sexual harassment claims

37. Manning/Bakr Land Deal for Election support

38. Manning giving CJ Sat Sharma an ultimatum to “resign or else”

39. Former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil Scandalous $110 million HMB Shares

40. T&TEC Street Lighting Scandal

41. $1.8 billion overrun on Waterfront Project

42. John Rahael connected to the Monos Island drug bust

43. Karen Nunez-Tesheira conflict of interest when she withdrew her monies from CLICO

44. Udecott Calder Hart scandal

45. Patrick Manning bolting into a Radio Station demanding 2 announcers be fired

46. Petrotrin $12 billion world GTL, Scandal

47. Making former murder accused David "Buffy" Millard coordinator of a $250 million NHA refurbishing project

48. Appointed Mark Guerra as national adviser to the URP

49. $50 Million Blimp that always Limp

50. $500,000 Skullarship grant to Louis Lee Sing daughter-in-law, Laurel Lezama-Lee Sing

51. Radio License for Louis Lee Sing in 24 hours

52. $55,000 bribery to the former occupants of the Guanapo Church Land

53. Cleaver Heights $10 million attempted fraud

54. Patrick Manning calling Tobago Police Station and ordering 4 Bajan fishermen be released

55. Discrimination against Feroza Ramjohn, Ganga Persad Kissoon and Harridath Mahara

56. Discrimination against the Maha Saba Radio License

57. Rushed to bailout their financier CLICO with billions of taxpayers money

58. “Female” Minister calling the Point Fortin Police Station demanding her son be released after he was caught in a drug bust with 2 Venezuelans

59. Calder Hart as NIB Chairman buying back the $110 million HMB Shares for $130 Million giving former PNM Tresurer Andre Monteil a $20 Million profit

60. $126 Million Broadgate Place Tower Scandal

61. Chaguanas Corporation Administrative Complex—$10 million over-budget and 24 months' delay;

62. Government campus, Legal Affairs Towers—$300 million over-budget

63. Ministry of Education Towers—$300 million over budget

64. NAPA (PoS)—$234 million over-budget

65. NAPA (San Fernando)—$238 million over-budget

66. Beverly Hills Housing—$106 million over-budget

67. Three questionable payments to Bouygues days before the Election, payments were made on May 14 ($3.6 million), May 14 ($10 million) and May 19 ($5 million)

68. Sunway Construction $300 million quarry contract Scandal

69. $100 million to fix shoddy work done EMBD with Water pipes and Electricity together

70. $150 Million to repair poorly constructed houses under Dr. Rowley watch

71. The closure of Caroni 1975 Ltd. And Destruction of Thousands of Lives who depended on Caroni to feed their family

72. Auditor-Generals Report stated $1.6 billion spent on CEPEP between 2002-2007 with lack of accountability

73. How was Landate reclassified from agricultural lands to lands for residential use and where the money came from to build that development project?

74. Tobago Financial Complex $81 million cost overrun

75. Tobago Library $80 million cost overrun

76. Patrick Manning use of a licence plate bearing the nation's Coat of Arms on the Prime Minister car.

77. DAWI Services Ltd ( Dane Wilson ) awarded $4 Million to construct Bagatelle Community Center. NO CENTER BUILT!

78. DAWI Services Ltd ( Dane Wilson ) awarded $250,000.00 Cocorite project. Wall COLLAPSE

A Careful check will show almost $25 Billion in Scandal under the PNM 2002-2010

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2015, 10:32 am

Uml. I mentioned to u before. When u blank quote urself I don't see the information u are sharing. Please don't use nested quotes

Postby desifemlove » August 26th, 2015, 11:00 am

RASC wrote:There is an internal cabal plotting against kamala as I type.
Moonilal is head of this chair- I'm not sure who else is plotting. Will divulge information as it can be verified.

1440592329587.jpg

I did hear Orkney is UNC stronghold.......

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 26th, 2015, 11:08 am

pete wrote:What an idiot.

There's the thing, many others weren't re-selected. Even in the PNM they didn't select Amery Brown, someone who I heard murmurings of Manning wanting to groom to be the next leader. You see him parading around like a clown about not being selected? If Gypsy thinks he has any place in the PNM other than another distraction in this election season he must be crazy. That kind of behavior is not welcome in that party at all.

When Kamla asked him if he would be upset the better response would have been that it was a pleasure helping the people of Mayaro and he looks forward to assisting in any way that he can in the future. Man has too much pride and not enough sense yes. :\

My 2c.

From what I also understand he was just like Imbert, a lazy and useless MP who never gave a sheit about the people of the constituency. On camera it looks like some sad story but in reality everybody in Mayaro glad he gone.

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2015, 11:54 am

pugboy wrote:See a vodka ad in papers today

Huh

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 26th, 2015, 12:33 pm

UML wrote:Please remind her that emails and calls could never compare to the PNM parallel illegal SIA which spied on the citizens for mischievous gains.

:| UML, show them PNMites with they SIA how the PPG does perform. Show them the photographs of the communication dish that the PPG installed in 2011/2012 at the TSTT facility in Matura. Show them PNMites how the PPG brought the best of the best at spying, the Israelis, to install the communication infrastructure.

Great is the PPG! Forever we shall prevail!

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 12:36 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
UML wrote:Please remind her that emails and calls could never compare to the PNM parallel illegal SIA which spied on the citizens for mischievous gains.

:| UML, show them PNMites with they SIA how the PPG does perform. Show them the photographs of the communication dish that the PPG installed in 2011/2012 at the TSTT facility in Matura. Show them PNMites how the PPG brought the best of the best at spying, the Israelis, to install the communication infrastructure.

Great is the PPG! Forever we shall prevail!

Fire Triangle, 5m drain boy, Imbertcil.

Evidence?

BTW NEWSFLASH!!........TSTT IS A COMMUNICATIONS PROVIDER :shock: :roll: :?

UTT AGAIN!!!

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 12:38 pm

what do they have in common????

They are all CROOKS!!!
Last edited by UML on August 26th, 2015, 12:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 26th, 2015, 12:39 pm

UML wrote:Fire Triangle, 5m drain boy, Imbertcil.

Evidence?

BTW NEWSFLASH!!........TSTT IS A COMMUNICATIONS PROVIDER :shock: :roll: :?

UTT AGAIN!!!

Boy like Lalchansingh eh send you the memo or what? The communication dish was installed by the SSA, not TSTT.

You lapsin real bad bad these days UML. I will talk to Lalchansingh about cutting your stipend.

Postby K74T » August 26th, 2015, 12:45 pm

Ah boy, de caps lock engaged, now yuh know chess bunneth over.

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 1:22 pm

Remember this

Express now $4 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

We win when we UNITE!!! Do not buy PNM Political Propaganga Papers

Postby K74T » August 26th, 2015, 1:28 pm

UML wrote:Remember this

Express now $4 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

We win when we UNITE!!! Do not buy PNM Political Propaganga Papers

Propaganga Papersingh?

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2015, 1:42 pm

UML. Don't let dem fellas derail you. Keep focus

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 26th, 2015, 1:46 pm

The chainup and trolling in this thread on a new level :lol:... Rass I have a case of red stripe for ya

Postby RASC » August 26th, 2015, 1:50 pm

The UNC page is so sad right about now. They sensing defeat is near.

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 4:31 pm

Bezman wrote:The chainup and trolling in this thread on a new level :lol:... Rass I have a case of red stripe for ya

Mousie yuh MIA in the Achievements Thread :|

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 26th, 2015, 4:33 pm

UML wrote:
Bezman wrote:The chainup and trolling in this thread on a new level :lol:... Rass I have a case of red stripe for ya

go fan ya box

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2015, 4:34 pm

UML wrote:

I never knew Bezman is a girl

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 26th, 2015, 4:34 pm

UML wrote:Evidence?

Lalchansingh just sent me this by email.
Matura.jpg

Postby Habit7 » August 26th, 2015, 5:57 pm

In this silly season I applaud those with no expectation of receiving political favours, dons a political party's apparel and have to sustain this abuse by racist citizens of this country.

Postby RASC » August 26th, 2015, 6:27 pm

Are we really surprised? These people have venom in their heart.
Everything is race with them.
Look at their two biggest supporters on this forum... Has a day ever gone by where the colour of ones skin is not an issue?

Typical

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » August 26th, 2015, 6:51 pm

Nah nah Im not UML and I just hate to hear ppl say the PP aint do nothing so I chooking up in the Politics these days.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 26th, 2015, 7:00 pm

Aye kUMLa, look the Express holding a raffle to raise money for the PNM campaign, they giving away Navaras so I suppose Massy is PNM too.

Using your logic it would seem that the whole country is PNM :?: :roll:
Captureb.JPG

Postby K74T » August 26th, 2015, 7:02 pm

rfari wrote:
pugboy wrote:See a vodka ad in papers today

Huh

First story on CNC3 news, thin skinned PP peeps can't handle it.

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2015, 7:11 pm

I just find that it rell unfair that uml does be working hard 24/7 on the forum and in different constituencies and all the other 2nr UNC supporters who mouth full with food does leave him high and dry when he getting picong.
Look how dey treat uml after 2010. Dey come in the ched thumping dey chest talking bout oh dey help kamala win elections.
When the first bombshell drop, all of dem run like puss

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2015, 7:12 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Nah nah Im not UML and I just hate to hear ppl say the PP aint do nothing so I chooking up in the Politics these days.

You can't step in uml's shoes, meh friend

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2015, 7:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:In this silly season I applaud those with no expectation of receiving political favours, dons a political party's apparel and have to sustain this abuse by racist citizens of this country.

This is normal. Just weekend I heard of an incident in Brazil village

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 26th, 2015, 7:23 pm

rfari wrote:

I just find that it rell unfair that uml does be working hard 24/7 on the forum and in different constituencies and all the other 2nr UNC supporters who mouth full with food does leave him high and dry when he getting picong.
Look how dey treat uml after 2010. Dey come in the ched thumping dey chest talking bout oh dey help kamala win elections.
When the first bombshell drop, all of dem run like puss

Haha I is one of them that ran oui :lol:

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 26th, 2015, 7:26 pm

Real bitterness and hate on the UNC fb page, so much that even Allam Karim hadda tell them to tone it down lol.

This man only typing in caps, remind me of a person on this page who does type in caps when the emotions get high.

All the nasty comments on the UNC fb page though, are not hate but in fact fear, they are desperate because the writing is on the wall come September 7th.
Capturec.JPG
Capturec.JPG (27.48 KiB) Viewed 2033 times
Captured.JPG
Capturee.JPG