J453

Re: Official Play Whe Thread!

Postby J453 » January 7th, 2015, 1:16 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:7 played

got it for $50

playing rest of the 7 line later plus 15/2

Wham you leggo d rat?

I took the 7 as well. Couldn't get straighter than that. Today is the 7th, there was a 7 on the front page of the newsday wrt murders and I dreamed food (24) cooking outdoors in a very dirty (7) location. Didn't get to play this morning though. Throw away that 24

Postby Chimera » January 7th, 2015, 1:34 pm

yeah i stop playing the rat

them outstanding mark doh make sense

is better yuh wait for it to play then start back to play it

i should have won that 7 for more

eat fry pork yesterday evening

padna cook a hog head last night in a bday lime

and this morning my lil nephew getting on like a lil hog

lol plus today is the 7th

jantoine

Postby jantoine » January 7th, 2015, 2:44 pm

I real like 17 26

mega

Postby mega » January 7th, 2015, 3:54 pm

Fellas who telling us what they win after the fact, plzzz stop that. This forum is for ppl to win money, so let fellas know what on yuh mind before the fact.

mega

Postby mega » January 7th, 2015, 3:56 pm

Whatever I post is what I play. Anyhow I like 15,16,25 & 33 later

Postby Chimera » January 7th, 2015, 4:44 pm

mega wrote:Fellas who telling us what they win after the fact, plzzz stop that. This forum is for ppl to win money, so let fellas know what on yuh mind before the fact.

Sometimes i spending 1500 a draw and playing up to 20 marks. Yuh rly wha me post all dem marks? I does post wha I have d most money on

MORE SPEED CREW

Postby MORE SPEED CREW » January 7th, 2015, 5:00 pm

Chinese dem messed up all d time I playin my marks for big $$$ by dem telling me d most I can play 22 for is $20 wtf

J453

Postby J453 » January 7th, 2015, 5:00 pm

Alright nah megs doh beat we nah fadda. Sometimes a man does hardly get time to play his marks, far less to post on the forum.

And yeah, what ABA said, sometimes a man playing 10-12 mark. If you come in d forum and a few men each post a few marks we end up with d whole chart. Then again, it will be useful to see if a lot of people on a certain mark or group of marks.

Anyway I eh looking for no argument or to make bacchanal in d people thread just adding my 2c. I playing 17, 22, 26 later. I had 2 for 2 and miss first play so I going light dis evening.

Good luck guys!

mega

Postby mega » January 7th, 2015, 5:03 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
mega wrote:Fellas who telling us what they win after the fact, plzzz stop that. This forum is for ppl to win money, so let fellas know what on yuh mind before the fact.

Sometimes i spending 1500 a draw and playing up to 20 marks. Yuh rly wha me post all dem marks? I does post wha I have d most money on
Not referring to you aba. Congrats to everyone that wins when posted before to assist another player. this forum is to help players win money.

D'OLDKID

Postby D'OLDKID » January 7th, 2015, 5:13 pm

2, 3, 5, 9, 13, 17, 18, 26 and ofc 22 is my plays. Good Luck

Postby Chimera » January 7th, 2015, 5:29 pm

gone by the roulette machine and chook in a $100

the marks that played before i start were along the lines of

setta straight marks eh

J453

Postby J453 » January 7th, 2015, 5:40 pm

Everybody getting hook on dis roulette ting now. Have to give it a try.

Old kid you leave 4 in d hole. Granny never warn you bout that bhai

D'OLDKID

Postby D'OLDKID » January 7th, 2015, 5:44 pm

Good looking out J. Didn't like it much. Will Tink on it a bit.

J453

Postby J453 » January 7th, 2015, 6:31 pm

12 yes

toyota_lover

Postby toyota_lover » January 7th, 2015, 6:47 pm

finally!!!!!!!!! dem 2s show up.... :)

Richard Fraser

Postby Richard Fraser » January 7th, 2015, 6:58 pm

Some easy marks comin these days , d queen needed to eat dat hog with her king 24,7,12. Didn't play today but saw it coming. Congrats to all winners

Postby X_Factor » January 7th, 2015, 7:53 pm

28, 10 and 21 for me tmr....

mega

Postby mega » January 7th, 2015, 7:55 pm

X_Factor wrote:28, 10 and 21 for me tmr....
gd marks jus add 26

D'OLDKID

Postby D'OLDKID » January 7th, 2015, 7:59 pm

King and Queen eating d Hog! Haha ah like that! So wat dey doing with all that food tomorrow at 10.30 am....hmmmm

Postby Chimera » January 7th, 2015, 8:08 pm

I rly feel I hadda stop play morning draws. Anyway I spend 1000 this evening and win back $825 lol

MORE SPEED CREW

Postby MORE SPEED CREW » January 7th, 2015, 8:11 pm

Lol dey have to sheit it out 13 an 32

Postby Chimera » January 7th, 2015, 10:23 pm

35 tomorrow all day for sure. King cobra

Postby X_Factor » January 7th, 2015, 10:57 pm

comin under 29 for the first 2 draws, wont be surprised if they pull a capside

Mikeydan

Postby Mikeydan » January 8th, 2015, 9:05 am

Wat dey goin 2 do wit all dat hug dey BELLY full 6

D'OLDKID

Postby D'OLDKID » January 8th, 2015, 9:48 am

2, 6, 22, 25, 26 for d day for me..........Good Luck

J453

Postby J453 » January 8th, 2015, 9:49 am

I sticking with 17, 22, 26. I fraid to stop play that 22 cause as I stop, it go play. Also looking at 14 or 7 for a playback.

Postby Chimera » January 8th, 2015, 10:00 am

like 11/29/4/3 as well

see real police this morning
see 2 accidents this morning
and 4 for the people who die in france yesterday

J453

Postby J453 » January 8th, 2015, 10:01 am

Just pick up the papers and realize is 12 people die in the France shooting. Sorry to hear the tragic news but that was a giveaway yesterday evening. Ah well, cyah cry over spilled milk, adding 34

clone101

Postby clone101 » January 8th, 2015, 10:03 am

when to play and ent even know i have 4 numbers in cash pot from yesterday lol

Brandon101

Postby Brandon101 » January 8th, 2015, 10:04 am

4, 26 & 35 rel gud fuh 2day