Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby redmanjp » October 21st, 2022, 2:26 pm

sMASH wrote:boston univiersity modified the covid virus and have a strain that had 80% kill rate on mice...

sMASH didnt take the vax cuase the covee wasnt deadly enough to be a personal threat, the vax was effective enough to say its necessary, and it wasnt safe enough to just take it for shits and giggles. so they trying to make a convincing arguement for me to take that chemical in my arm..

to be fair the original strain had a roughly 100% kill rate on the same mice so it's actually less deadly than that but slightly more than omicron - however may be more contagious. that said this type of research should be conducted away from population centers and perhaps with quarantine protocols for all staff.

Postby adnj » October 21st, 2022, 3:17 pm

Postby De Dragon » October 21st, 2022, 10:50 pm

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.

Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...

So the real question is why you liming with a dozen gay men???
Like 1 in your greater social circle is considered normal ... But a dozen???

I feel you telling we something you didn't intend to tell we ... :lol:

More stupidshitt. Monkeypox can be transmitted from shared bedlinens.

Men who have sex with other men like ADNJ are in Denial :lol: :lol: :lol:
https://www.nbcnews.com/nbc-out/out-hea ... -rcna39564
"Of the 528 confirmed cases reviewed, 95% are believed to have transmitted during sex between men, according to a new paper in the New England Journal of Medicine. "

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/08/04/cdc-est ... ypox-.html
"CDC estimates 1.7 million gay and bisexual men face highest risk from monkeypox"

https://www.13abc.com/2022/08/09/98-mon ... -everyone/
"98% of monkeypox cases among gay men, health officials warn spread possible for everyone"

I wonder what ADNJ really doing with them bed sheets dred :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ballsack sweat, that is still not 100%.
You seem to be the only man booling homophobe on 2NR

Postby maj. tom » October 21st, 2022, 11:04 pm

Monkeypox is similar to smallpox in many ways, including transmission.
Colonial Britain and the US Army transmitted smallpox to the Native Americans through blankets to wage biological warfare, which was very successful from their viewpoint.

So monkeypox....yuh have to be gay according to the Trinituner doctor.

Postby adnj » October 21st, 2022, 11:06 pm

Let's put the doctor's posts in context.

Homophobes should consider a little self-reflection, suggests a new study finding those individuals who are most hostile toward gays and hold strong anti-gay views may themselves have same-sex desires, albeit undercover ones.

The prejudice of homophobia may also stem from authoritarian parents, particularly those with homophobic views as well, the researchers added.

"This study shows that if you are feeling that kind of visceral reaction to an out-group, ask yourself, 'Why?'" co-author Richard Ryan, a professor of psychology at the University of Rochester, said in a statement. "Those intense emotions should serve as a call to self-reflection."

https://www.scientificamerican.com/arti ... mosexuals/

Postby timelapse » October 22nd, 2022, 7:44 am

adnj wrote:Let's put the doctor's posts in context.

Homophobes should consider a little self-reflection, suggests a new study finding those individuals who are most hostile toward gays and hold strong anti-gay views may themselves have same-sex desires, albeit undercover ones.

The prejudice of homophobia may also stem from authoritarian parents, particularly those with homophobic views as well, the researchers added.

"This study shows that if you are feeling that kind of visceral reaction to an out-group, ask yourself, 'Why?'" co-author Richard Ryan, a professor of psychology at the University of Rochester, said in a statement. "Those intense emotions should serve as a call to self-reflection."

Two gay men drowned at Maracas Bay this morning.Apparently they were trying to touch bottom.
Too soon?

Postby aaron17 » October 22nd, 2022, 11:07 am

Biological warfare

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 24th, 2022, 12:35 am

adnj wrote:Let's put the doctor's posts in context.

I guess by your logic the people at the CDC and the New England Journal of medicine are basically all flaming homosexuals :lol:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 24th, 2022, 12:40 am

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.

Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...

I feel you telling we something you didn't intend to tell we ... :lol:

Men who have sex with other men like ADNJ are in Denial :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Of the 528 confirmed cases reviewed, 95% are believed to have transmitted during sex between men, according to a new paper in the New England Journal of Medicine. "

"CDC estimates 1.7 million gay and bisexual men face highest risk from monkeypox"

"98% of monkeypox cases among gay men, health officials warn spread possible for everyone"

I wonder what ADNJ really doing with them bed sheets dred :lol: :lol: :lol:

So to state the FACT that a disease is primarily spread in the Homosexual community is being a Homophobe???
The fatty in your brain artard is shutting down what little sense you have half-whit

No problems with people playing for the other team ... Just have issues with the people who in denial about their sexuality like ADNJ who got monkeypox from a "Bed Sheet" :lol:

Postby timelapse » October 24th, 2022, 7:05 am

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:

I feel you telling we something you didn't intend to tell we ...

Men who have sex with other men like ADNJ are in Denial

I wonder what ADNJ really doing with them bed sheets dred

So to state the FACT that a disease is primarily spread in the Homosexual community is being a Homophobe???
The fatty in your brain artard is shutting down what little sense you have half-whit

No problems with people playing for the other team ... Just have issues with the people who in denial about their sexuality like ADNJ who got monkeypox from a "Bed Sheet"
Next thing you going to be saying is a black people disease.
HIV 2.0

Postby paid_influencer » October 24th, 2022, 8:08 am

i read on the internet that a study found that monkeypox likes to infect the balls.

so the monkeypox is stored in th balls

explains why so few women are found with it and why men-men activities is the major risk factor

Postby aaron17 » October 24th, 2022, 4:08 pm

Postby alfa » October 25th, 2022, 10:26 pm

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBsCHDdi_O4[/youtube]

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » October 26th, 2022, 9:17 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Covid done. One of my neighbours the whole family have it right now. Both parents and two adult kids. They’ll be fine
Covid is a flu now. Dangerous for a few, manageable for most.

Had it twice with no vax
Literally just a fever and a VERY slight shortness of breath.

Then again I can do all kinda pullups and pushups and walk up a stairs without getting winded.

wbu adnj?

russian roulette with long covid the more u get it- which might take away that ability

Asprin and vitamin D supplementation gives it back. Stop drinking the kool-aid

U believe everything the news tells u huh

The news still says Epstein killed himself as well eh. Just sayin.
It does not.

Postby adnj » October 26th, 2022, 9:53 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Covid done. One of my neighbours the whole family have it right now. Both parents and two adult kids. They’ll be fine
Covid is a flu now. Dangerous for a few, manageable for most.

Had it twice with no vax
Literally just a fever and a VERY slight shortness of breath.

Then again I can do all kinda pullups and pushups and walk up a stairs without getting winded.

wbu adnj?

russian roulette with long covid the more u get it- which might take away that ability

Asprin and vitamin D supplementation gives it back. Stop drinking the kool-aid
U believe everything the news tells u huh :lol:
The news still says Epstein killed himself as well eh. Just sayin.

But aren`t you trying to present your version of the news? The unsupported, no evidence, uncorroborated, made-up, it-happened-to-me, stupidshitt version?

Postby The_Honourable » October 26th, 2022, 11:20 am

Interesting judgement in New York of all places...

The New York State supreme court has ordered New York City to rehire and pay back wages to government employees who were fired for refusing to get vaccinated against Covid-19.

https://news.yahoo.com/york-supreme-cou ... 24343.html

Postby adnj » October 26th, 2022, 11:37 am

The_Honourable wrote:Interesting judgement in New York of all places...

The New York State supreme court has ordered New York City to rehire and pay back wages to government employees who were fired for refusing to get vaccinated against Covid-19.

The headline is wrong. The decision came from the New York Supreme Court 13th Judicial District, not the New York State Supreme Court.

The decision was rendered by the district court that presides over cases brought in Staten Island.

Postby The_Honourable » October 26th, 2022, 12:13 pm

adnj wrote:

The headline is wrong. The decision came from the New York Supreme Court 13th Judicial District, not the New York State Supreme Court.

The decision was rendered by the district court that presides over cases brought in Staten Island.

complaints@yahoo.com

Postby adnj » October 26th, 2022, 1:02 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
adnj wrote:

complaints@yahoo.com

Here's the slow and tedious version: a local, New York City court rejected the stance of the NY State Court Administrators regarding the legality of dismissals due to COVID vaccinations. Without the error in the headline, this case was unlikely to be newsworthy, especially so given that Staten Island has a history of COVID-19 vaccination protests, and school vaccination resistance.

There are two appellate courts between the New York Supreme Court and the Supreme Court of the State of New York. IIRC, NYC has already appealed the case.

Postby The_Honourable » October 26th, 2022, 1:06 pm

adnj wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
adnj wrote:

complaints@yahoo.com

Here's the slow and tedious version: a local, New York City court rejected the stance of the NY State Court Administrators regarding the legality of dismissals due to COVID vaccinations. Without the error in the headline, this case was unlikely to be newsworthy, especially so given that Staten Island has a history of COVID-19 vaccination protests, and school vaccination resistance.

There are two appellate courts between the New York Supreme Court and the Supreme Court of the State of New York. IIRC, NYC has already appealed the case.

ok adnj

lol...

Postby sMASH » October 26th, 2022, 2:54 pm

https://youtu.be/UABDk_HkuCA

This whole Vax nazi thing unraveling.

DAY by day things have to be reversed cause these authoritative measures were based on made up sheit.

Postby sMASH » October 26th, 2022, 5:56 pm

adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:• The PAHO/WHO region has a 74% vaccination rate and an estimated 95% prior COVID infection rate.
• Trinidad and Tobago has a 51% vaccination rate and an estimated 74% prior COVID infection rate. R0 is 1.1 and climbing.

viewtopic.php?p=10323684#p10323684

sMASH wrote:Coated.

Cause if 98% of people got infected, while masked, then those not vaxed are naturally immune.

Unless u get a more deadly strain, ur not getting 600+ incidental covee deaths far less fir direct covee deaths.

This more dumb sheit from chemical marketers and civilians with herd mentality.

Your numbers are wrong.
Oh shucks,, the masks DID work.

Postby sMASH » October 26th, 2022, 5:59 pm

I know what I'll do, live normel as much as the authorities decide not to punish against.

No Vax neither.
Real normel immune system, with no mRNA running all over.

This time, no ivermectin, as we WANT exposure to the latest variants.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 27th, 2022, 9:47 am

Postby redmanjp » October 27th, 2022, 10:41 am

sMASH wrote:
This time, no ivermectin, as we WANT exposure to the latest variants.

not that the ivm has any real effect but if u intentionally getting infected repeatedly u going to get the Long covee. study was already posted here about the likelihood with repeated infections.

Postby aaron17 » October 27th, 2022, 10:45 am

Ent iver cut that to?

Postby redmanjp » October 27th, 2022, 10:52 am

aaron17 wrote:Ent iver cut that to?

u have a source for that? :roll:

Postby aaron17 » October 28th, 2022, 12:32 pm

redmanjp wrote:

flccc

* runs away

Postby timelapse » October 28th, 2022, 12:53 pm

redmanjp wrote:

Dr.sMASH

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2022, 1:03 pm

so the wormer pills working for flu also?