ruffrider27 wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:That pic is ridiculous. Photoshoped. Imagine looking all over north and south for Ghosts, and I only seeing battlefield 4 on the shelves. Played it, and it's no different from part 3 in multiplayer. Campaign is ok. But, COD FTW!RapToR wrote:
is raptor you on dey
That's no photoshopped bro call and place your order $400
Can't go wrong he ligit bought countless games from raptor
6803752 call place order ,sure you getting it tomorrow
pioneer wrote:Waiting on next gen console crew checkin in
metalgear2095 wrote:MadCrix wrote:doh worry found it
http://www.amazon.com/Battlefield-4-Xbo ... tlefield+4
it is available for ps3.. ok next?
It is. But on pc you will get the real battlefield experience. 24 players ps3 vs 64 players pc. That makes a big difference on huge maps
-Roach- wrote:Raptor Im Looking Forward To My Delivery Tomorrow Morning Bright And Early!...
Trini Hookah wrote:Wha guns allyuh running? I using honey badger but i regret buying the holographic sight
Kal-El Ward wrote:That pic is ridiculous. Photoshoped. Imagine looking all over north and south for Ghosts, and I only seeing battlefield 4 on the shelves. Played it, and it's no different from part 3 in multiplayer. Campaign is ok. But, COD FTW!
-Roach- wrote:I lol'd when he said photoshoped... The funny thing is everyone who didnt pre order kept on saying how dey waiting on raptor to get stock.. Raptor is legit and all his copies are legit..
pioneer wrote:He does bring oman to teach you spanish if you want
Wait wut
rodfarva wrote:That's a pretty tall order
Trini Hookah wrote:This whole court's out of order
Kal-El Ward wrote:How much for one. Interested, as my brothers have systems also.planning to team up with them, in this epic FPS!
Trini Hookah wrote:If yuh breddas have systems...let dem link you one. To play "this epic fps".
-Roach- wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:If yuh breddas have systems...let dem link you one. To play "this epic fps".
Playing some tdm tonight?....
MadCrix wrote:campaign mode right now may venture into multiplayer mode by weekend.
I like to finish campaign first