More stupidshitt posts.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...
So the real question is why you liming with a dozen gay men???
Like 1 in your greater social circle is considered normal ... But a dozen???
I feel you telling we something you didn't intend to tell we ...
More stupidshitt. Monkeypox can be transmitted from shared bedlinens.
Men who have sex with other men like ADNJ are in Denial![]()
https://www.nbcnews.com/nbc-out/out-hea ... -rcna39564
"Of the 528 confirmed cases reviewed, 95% are believed to have transmitted during sex between men, according to a new paper in the New England Journal of Medicine. "
https://www.cnbc.com/2022/08/04/cdc-est ... ypox-.html
"CDC estimates 1.7 million gay and bisexual men face highest risk from monkeypox"
https://www.13abc.com/2022/08/09/98-mon ... -everyone/
"98% of monkeypox cases among gay men, health officials warn spread possible for everyone"
I wonder what ADNJ really doing with them bed sheets dred![]()
adnj wrote:More stupidshitt posts.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.
Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...
So the real question is why you liming with a dozen gay men???
Like 1 in your greater social circle is considered normal ... But a dozen???
I feel you telling we something you didn't intend to tell we ...
More stupidshitt. Monkeypox can be transmitted from shared bedlinens.
Men who have sex with other men like ADNJ are in Denial![]()
https://www.nbcnews.com/nbc-out/out-hea ... -rcna39564
"Of the 528 confirmed cases reviewed, 95% are believed to have transmitted during sex between men, according to a new paper in the New England Journal of Medicine. "
https://www.cnbc.com/2022/08/04/cdc-est ... ypox-.html
"CDC estimates 1.7 million gay and bisexual men face highest risk from monkeypox"
https://www.13abc.com/2022/08/09/98-mon ... -everyone/
"98% of monkeypox cases among gay men, health officials warn spread possible for everyone"
I wonder what ADNJ really doing with them bed sheets dred![]()
Citizens of the US do not need proof of vaccination to enter; all others need proof. Sufferers and free-thinkers can now enter Canada with no COVID restrictions.pugboy wrote:usa don’t need vaccine to enter?
adnj wrote:Citizens of the US do not need proof of vaccination to enter; all others need proof. Sufferers and free-thinkers can now enter Canada with no COVID restrictions.pugboy wrote:usa don’t need vaccine to enter?
Because hospitals are no longer overburdened with COVID patients. *sMASH wrote:adnj wrote:Citizens of the US do not need proof of vaccination to enter; all others need proof. Sufferers and free-thinkers can now enter Canada with no COVID restrictions.pugboy wrote:usa don’t need vaccine to enter?
the science change or sufficient data has been collected to say that vaxed or not, it spreading like normels... any difference in spread is insignificant to provide any protection
if the science change, gravity might now be 5.2m/s/s. prolly lead might now be less dense than water...
science,,, it changes... lol
sMASH wrote:https://twitter.com/JackPosobiec/status/1582364632614068226?s=20&t=9dRx4l1vBlLTjXbI77PuGg
how the vax ACTUALLY works...
alfa wrote:sMASH wrote:https://twitter.com/JackPosobiec/status/1582364632614068226?s=20&t=9dRx4l1vBlLTjXbI77PuGg
how the vax ACTUALLY works...
They will say the science was still evolving lol. In that case I'll wait until the science reaches its evolutionary peak before I take a single booster. Seen to many vaccinated people get COVID and still almost dead or in the case of a coworker took the first dose and almost dead and gave up his job rather than take the second and dead for real
sMASH wrote:
myocardities and blood clots is a bigger risk for me, than that virus. and many perons finding that out after the fact.
#UnvaxedUnded
sMASH wrote:thats just the 28 days after. my family died a year and a half after vaxing. 28 days is not long enough to say 'it has limited effect'
'shifting goal posts'? np i will take that.
need to see the more latent effects, more cumulative effects.
redmanjp wrote:sMASH wrote:thats just the 28 days after. my family died a year and a half after vaxing. 28 days is not long enough to say 'it has limited effect'
'shifting goal posts'? np i will take that.
need to see the more latent effects, more cumulative effects.
if its within a month then u can say there is a good chance its the vaccine- but how u suppose that if it happen a whole year and a half after? the longer the interval the less likely it is- ppl didn't used to die of anything before the vax? heart attack, stroke blood clots - all those things never happened before?
Boston University researchers claim to have developed new, more lethal COVID strain in lab
Researchers at Boston University say they have developed a new COVID strain that has an 80% kill rate following a series of similar experiments first thought to have started the global pandemic that began in China.
The variant, a combination of omicron and the original virus in Wuhan, killed 80% of the mice infected with it, the university said. When mice were only exposed to omicron, they experienced mild symptoms.
“We want to address the false and inaccurate reporting about Boston University COVID-19 research, which appeared today in the Daily Mail,” said the BU statement. “First, this research is not gain-of-function research, meaning it did not amplify the Washington state SARS-CoV-2 virus strain or make it more dangerous. In fact, this research made the virus replicate less dangerous.”
Corley says the line pulled out of context actually had nothing to do with the virus’ effect on humans. The study began in a tissue culture, then moved to an animal model.
“The animal model that was used was a particular type of mouse that is highly susceptible, and 80 to 100 percent of the infected mice succumb to disease from the original strain, the so-called Washington strain,” says Corley. “Whereas Omicron causes a very mild disease in these animals.”
adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:
myocardities and blood clots is a bigger risk for me, than that virus. and many perons finding that out after the fact.
#UnvaxedUnded
Debunking yet another stupidshitt post.
"We found that across this large dataset, the entire COVID-19-vaccinated population of England during an important 12-month period of the pandemic when the COVID-19 vaccines first became available, the risk of myocarditis following COVID-19 vaccination was quite small compared to the risk of myocarditis after COVID-19 infection," the study's lead author, Martina Patone, said in a news release. She is a statistician at the University of Oxford Nuffield Department of Primary Health Care Sciences in England.
"This analysis provides important information that may help guide public health vaccine campaigns, particularly since COVID-19 vaccination has expanded in many parts of the world to include children as young as 6 months old," Patone said.
https://www.heart.org/en/news/2022/08/2 ... nd%20shows.
The risk for myocarditis increased after receiving the first dose of the AstraZeneca vaccine, and after a first, second and booster dose of the Pfizer or Moderna vaccine. But the risk of myocarditis associated with the vaccine was lower than the risk associated with COVID-19 infection before or after vaccination – with one exception. Men under 40 who received a second dose of the Moderna vaccine had a higher risk of myocarditis following vaccination. The Pfizer and Moderna mRNA vaccines are available in the U.S.
redmanjp wrote:that article does mention one exception - men under 40The risk for myocarditis increased after receiving the first dose of the AstraZeneca vaccine, and after a first, second and booster dose of the Pfizer or Moderna vaccine. But the risk of myocarditis associated with the vaccine was lower than the risk associated with COVID-19 infection before or after vaccination – with one exception. Men under 40 who received a second dose of the Moderna vaccine had a higher risk of myocarditis following vaccination. The Pfizer and Moderna mRNA vaccines are available in the U.S.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:What booster yall jokers on now? 4th? 5th?
adnj wrote:redmanjp wrote:that article does mention one exception - men under 40The risk for myocarditis increased after receiving the first dose of the AstraZeneca vaccine, and after a first, second and booster dose of the Pfizer or Moderna vaccine. But the risk of myocarditis associated with the vaccine was lower than the risk associated with COVID-19 infection before or after vaccination – with one exception. Men under 40 who received a second dose of the Moderna vaccine had a higher risk of myocarditis following vaccination. The Pfizer and Moderna mRNA vaccines are available in the U.S.
Exactly. Moderna is not being offered to men under 40 as second dose. It is apparently lost on the sufferers that a COVID-19 infection causes an even greater risk of myocarditis in every case save the one that was cited.
Moderna was not available in Trinidad. When you can pinpoint an under-40 male sufferer from Trinidad that flew to the US, took two doses of a Moderna vaccine and presented with myocarditis, you let me know.
maj. tom wrote:so that mean you gonna keep doing this for 40 years?