Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 17th, 2024, 6:37 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 18th, 2024, 8:30 pm

Home invasion in enterprise, large quantity of cash and other valuables were taken..

Another home invasion saw an elderly man being robbed of his licensed firearm and other valuables

Postby pugboy » October 18th, 2024, 8:37 pm

the pm says he knows home invasions are happening

Postby alfa » October 18th, 2024, 9:25 pm

Ent a few weeks ago Erla them was setting up a home invasion task force? Wham to that?

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/ttps-fo ... 5f406e2cea

Postby pugboy » October 18th, 2024, 11:01 pm

prob same thing as the numerous forensic ballistics testing on firearms

alfa wrote:Ent a few weeks ago Erla them was setting up a home invasion task force? Wham to that?

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/ttps-fo ... 5f406e2cea

Postby zoom rader » October 18th, 2024, 11:31 pm

pugboy wrote:the pm says he knows home invasions are happening
Huh?

I though Rowlee say he don't know what is a home invasion

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2024, 7:06 am

He say it just happening... It's not on the increase

Postby pugboy » October 19th, 2024, 7:20 am

remember he say he was also a victim when he now get marrid and wake up with a cutlass bandit in he bedroom
so they always happening, we all have to live with it
who live, live
who dead, dead

Postby hover11 » October 19th, 2024, 7:33 am

If allya continue like this Habit7 will activate and say serious crimes are down, asking us what else we have to criticize again.

Postby alfa » October 19th, 2024, 8:03 am

They say if you stare into a mirror at midnight and say his name 3 times, he appears on the forum

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 20th, 2024, 6:22 pm

Postby pugboy » October 21st, 2024, 6:10 pm

as rowlee say
home invasions just happening
diamond vale

https://www.instagram.com/p/DBZh2RDRXPH ... RmNnBxcg==

Postby hover11 » October 21st, 2024, 6:12 pm

No need for a SOE , carry about your business as usual and hope not to be next

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2024, 8:46 pm

Postby paid_influencer » October 27th, 2024, 9:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://www.cnc3.co.tt/chutney-artiste-victim-of-home-invasion-in-chaguanas/#google_vignette

So it continues

Ten armed men tied up a Chase Village, Chaguanas woman and her children on Saturday night and robbed them of $80,000 in cash and other items.

Chutney artiste Sunil Ramsundar said he was at work when the home invasion took place. Ramsundar said the money was what he had worked for as an artiste and musician and was planning to put the cash in the bank on Friday. However, because of the heavy traffic he decided to wait until Monday. Ramsundar said he has no idea how the criminals found out about the cash. He said sometimes he has the money bag strapped on his shoulder.

govt need to hurry up and go cashless imo. now is the perfect time

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 27th, 2024, 9:13 pm

^What you think go happen to the people who say they have no cash when people come to invade their home and rob them? The bandits will leave peacefully???

Postby paid_influencer » October 27th, 2024, 9:15 pm

DMan7 wrote:^What you think go happen to the people who say they have no cash when people come to invade their home and rob them? The bandits will leave peacefully???

they might realize there is nothing to get from home invasions. maybe some cell phones and jewellery but nothing big

home invasions would drop

Postby j.o.e » October 27th, 2024, 11:08 pm

Once you are paid large sums of cash several people already aware of it. The person who paid you done tell the whole village they pay you cyash and how much. I don’t take cash payments for anything. If you come with cash to buy a vehicle from me the only place we will meet is at my bank where you will deposit the money directly into my account after being verified by the teller.
I am all for a cashless society as the pros outweighs the cons imo

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2024, 12:09 am

as it is right now
they start with a beating if they see cameras and can’t disable them
then they start with a next set of beating to make you open any locked up stuff

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 28th, 2024, 6:10 am

Cashless is not a solution to home invasion! Plus that would take years to catch on here

Postby paid_influencer » October 28th, 2024, 6:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Cashless is not a solution to home invasion! Plus that would take years to catch on here

disagree. the govt could easily force cashless this Christmas self.

Just demonetise the $100 note and $50 note, same as they did in 2019.

I see they rob Indra in San'do last week. 4 youth throw she down, dislocate she shoulder and take she purse with cash. If the govt force everybody to be cashless, it have nothing to get from that crime. It is the single most effective thing the govt could do to stop the onslaught.

If Rowley do that I would hold my nose and vote for him or whomever is the PNM candidate. It would be Rowley legacy.

Postby zoom rader » October 28th, 2024, 7:13 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Cashless is not a solution to home invasion! Plus that would take years to catch on here
Tell that to PNM lacky Joe, everything the PNM says he promotes.

A cashless society only benefit the bank.

How Tantee Merle go sell her Corn soup

Postby zoom rader » October 28th, 2024, 7:15 am

j.o.e wrote:Once you are paid large sums of cash several people already aware of it. The person who paid you done tell the whole village they pay you cyash and how much. I don’t take cash payments for anything. If you come with cash to buy a vehicle from me the only place we will meet is at my bank where you will deposit the money directly into my account after being verified by the teller.
Why de fvck ur PNM mob dont focus on fixing crime

I call u a cont cause you never disagreed with PNM, ure just the same as Eliteauto

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2024, 7:44 am

allyuh seem to forget that the pnm wants to make sure its voter base can survive
if it means turning a blind eye to crime
which we can see
hence they ain’t going cashless just like they would never put road blocks in their hotspot crime areas

Postby hover11 » October 28th, 2024, 8:13 am

How come there are no home invasions in Laventille, Morvant, Sea Lots and other pnm areas?

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2024, 8:24 am

yuh never hear the saying don’t sheit where yuh sleep

hover11 wrote:How come there are no home invasions in Laventille, Morvant, Sea Lots and other pnm areas?

Postby j.o.e » October 28th, 2024, 11:04 am

hover11 wrote:How come there are no home invasions in Laventille, Morvant, Sea Lots and other pnm areas?

If these were the only PNM areas Kamla would be in power

Postby j.o.e » October 28th, 2024, 11:08 am

j.o.e wrote:Once you are paid large sums of cash several people already aware of it. The person who paid you done tell the whole village they pay you cyash and how much. I don’t take cash payments for anything. If you come with cash to buy a vehicle from me the only place we will meet is at my bank where you will deposit the money directly into my account after being verified by the teller.

I call u a cont cause you never disagreed with PNM, ure just the same as Eliteauto

I believe crime is out of hand hence why I would never accept large payments in cash. You can call me names that’s fine I am not emotional about politics. I safeguard myself and family to the best of my ability because that is my role.

Postby zoom rader » October 28th, 2024, 11:42 am

j.o.e wrote:

I believe crime is out of hand hence why I would never accept large payments in cash. You can call me names that’s fine I am not emotional about politics. I safeguard myself and family to the best of my ability because that is my role.
Typical PNM, see about urself and not ur country. Thats why we in this śĥîț cause of people that think like you. Neighbor getting rob and u run and hide , won't even bother calling the police.

You not emotional about politics but always defending PNM and trying to call out other political parties. You dont fool no one

Selfish coward