mero wrote:MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Lol off course not...zoom rader wrote:U white?MaxPower wrote:They will blame the white folk as usual.
MaxPoser is the most important insecure self loather on 2nr. If Max had any indication of being even fair-skinned he woulda done post it.
Everyone knows he's ashy irl
Actually i’m light skinned chinee indian....does this threaten you seeing that you’re a struggling oppressed black? Burn, Loot, Murder?
Btw you dont have to make it so obvious about your attraction to me. You’re basically thirsting for attention for you “call me out” in TWO consecutive threads. While you’re at it, I made you as an example indirectly in the Vene thread, check it out while you’re at.
I mean i would say I am flattered, but you really suffer too much for me to be even concerned about you.
Run along now Mero to the little crevice you creep out from.
Lol @ "im a light skinned Chinese Indian" and me being an oppressed black.
Eh read d rest as u already know cuz you talk too dam much but good one.
But everyone thread carefully, light skinned chinee Indian on d loose. Please emphasize on the light skinned part.
paid_influencer wrote:mero and maxpower, come stand with me against ethnocentrism. We need all colors to stand together. We need to be our brother's keeper, no matter the race, religion or color of our brother.
"I want you to find, by the time you leave this autonomous zone, I want you to give ten dollars to one African American person from this autonomous zone. And if you find that's difficult - if you find it's hard for you to give ten dollars to people of color, to black people expecially [sic], you have to think really critically about - in the future, are you going to actually give up power and land and capital when you have it?
If you have a hard time giving up ten dollars, you have to think about: are you really down with this struggle? Are you really down with the movement? Because if that is a challenge for you, I'm not sure if you're in the right place.
So find an African American person. White people, I see you. I see every one of you, and I remember your faces. You find that African American person and you give them ten dollars. Cash up, venmo, ten dollars in your pocket. That's my challenge to you. Do it."
Redman wrote:Meanwhile in the newly formed Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone..."I want you to find, by the time you leave this autonomous zone, I want you to give ten dollars to one African American person from this autonomous zone. And if you find that's difficult - if you find it's hard for you to give ten dollars to people of color, to black people expecially [sic], you have to think really critically about - in the future, are you going to actually give up power and land and capital when you have it?
If you have a hard time giving up ten dollars, you have to think about: are you really down with this struggle? Are you really down with the movement? Because if that is a challenge for you, I'm not sure if you're in the right place.
So find an African American person. White people, I see you. I see every one of you, and I remember your faces. You find that African American person and you give them ten dollars. Cash up, venmo, ten dollars in your pocket. That's my challenge to you. Do it."
So treat X differently solely because of the color of their skin.
Racism in its purest form.
Redman wrote:Meanwhile in the newly formed Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone..."I want you to find, by the time you leave this autonomous zone, I want you to give ten dollars to one African American person from this autonomous zone. And if you find that's difficult - if you find it's hard for you to give ten dollars to people of color, to black people expecially [sic], you have to think really critically about - in the future, are you going to actually give up power and land and capital when you have it?
Gladiator wrote:Redman wrote:Meanwhile in the newly formed Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone..."I want you to find, by the time you leave this autonomous zone, I want you to give ten dollars to one African American person from this autonomous zone. And if you find that's difficult - if you find it's hard for you to give ten dollars to people of color, to black people expecially [sic], you have to think really critically about - in the future, are you going to actually give up power and land and capital when you have it?
Didn't we have one of those "zones" in Lavantille.... before you pass you had to give them $10...
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You far far more likely to get robbed and your car stolen in Trincity Mall than you are in Laventille
Stupid people feel you would get rob by walking into Laventille or Beetham when you more likely to get robbed anywhere else. BTW atleast Laventille/Beetham people had the balls to kick flood water on Hinds c0nt, big respect to these people for letting this racist know he not welcomed there.
Who else has the balls to deal with politicians like this? how long now Coonilal and Gopeesingh fooling people, lying about fixing their community but continues to neglect said community but the morons still worshiping he
I does only see Gopeesingh for election time, coming to fool me and shake my hand and promising to build the pavement for sure this time if he win even tho he lying for over a decade now, I waiting to cuss he I fedup shake he hand and get lies in return.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You far far more likely to get robbed and your car stolen in Trincity Mall than you are in Laventille
Stupid people feel you would get rob by walking into Laventille or Beetham when you more likely to get robbed anywhere else. BTW atleast Laventille/Beetham people had the balls to kick flood water on Hinds c0nt, big respect to these people for letting this racist know he not welcomed there.
Who else has the balls to deal with politicians like this? how long now Coonilal and Gopeesingh fooling people, lying about fixing their community but continues to neglect said community but the morons still worshiping he
I does only see Gopeesingh for election time, coming to fool me and shake my hand and promising to build the pavement for sure this time if he win even tho he lying for over a decade now, I waiting to cuss he I fedup shake he hand and get lies in return.
Dohplaydat wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You far far more likely to get robbed and your car stolen in Trincity Mall than you are in Laventille
Uhm go up and there and try it nah. I've been there a few times for site visits and work. You CANNOT go there without armed escort you will be robbed, kidnapped and killed.
There are areas that are guarded with men with big ass guns, out and about like normal.
Some men up there look high literally all the time (most likely crack).
Don't feel you driving through Lavantille by driving on the main road or Lady young brother.
88sins wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You far far more likely to get robbed and your car stolen in Trincity Mall than you are in Laventille
Uhm go up and there and try it nah. I've been there a few times for site visits and work. You CANNOT go there without armed escort you will be robbed, kidnapped and killed.
There are areas that are guarded with men with big ass guns, out and about like normal.
Don't feel you driving through Lavantille by driving on the main road or Lady young brother.
better you remain south of tableland where you accustomed, because you sounding like a real bush mook.
If ppl start discussing cleaning goat pen with coconut branch & ting somebody go call u for yuh expertise on that. In the meanwhile, feel free to keep quiet on the topics to which you're ignorance is unlimited & well established.
Did I just read that?88sins wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You far far more likely to get robbed and your car stolen in Trincity Mall than you are in Laventille
better you remain south of tableland where you accustomed, because you sounding like a real bush mook.
If ppl start discussing cleaning goat pen with coconut branch & ting somebody go call u for yuh expertise on that. In the meanwhile, feel free to keep quiet on the topics to which you're ignorance is unlimited & well established.
88sins wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You far far more likely to get robbed and your car stolen in Trincity Mall than you are in Laventille
88sins wrote:Gladiator wrote:Redman wrote:Meanwhile in the newly formed Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone..."I want you to find, by the time you leave this autonomous zone, I want you to give ten dollars to one African American person from this autonomous zone. And if you find that's difficult - if you find it's hard for you to give ten dollars to people of color, to black people expecially [sic], you have to think really critically about - in the future, are you going to actually give up power and land and capital when you have it?
Didn't we have one of those "zones" in Lavantille.... before you pass you had to give them $10...
You Glatiator EVER pass thru any part of Laventille? stop posting nonsense about what you don't know please please.
No such thing ever existed in Laventille. They might fill a big pothole in the road & one or two fellas might ask a driver for a lil something when they see you passing the pothole, but a person is not under any obligation to give them anything & if you don't you go yuh way & that's the end of that.
In all honesty, you'd faster get get robbed or shot in La horquetta or Maloney than you would in Laventille.
ppl just think "lavantee" and automatically a sterotype pops into their heads
what did he do to get arrested?MaxPower wrote:Lets talk about the Rashard Brooks shooting in Atlanta.
Again this pest, just as Floyd, put himself in this position.
My prayers are with the officer.
sMASH wrote:what did he do to get arrested?
He was sleeping in his car in a parking lot.sMASH wrote:what did he do to get arrested?MaxPower wrote:Lets talk about the Rashard Brooks shooting in Atlanta.
matr1x wrote:I am laughing and shaking my head. Africans always saying how advanced their culture used to be.
If it were really so, they wouldn't have been steamrolled by European powers.
How can you get arrested for DUI while sleeping in your car.Blaze d Chalice wrote:sMASH wrote:what did he do to get arrested?
skip to around 3:15 if you don't want to watch the whole thing.
zoom rader wrote:He was sleeping in his car in a parking lot.sMASH wrote:what did he do to get arrested?MaxPower wrote:Lets talk about the Rashard Brooks shooting in Atlanta.
Police came and tried to arrest him for DUI, yet still he was sleeping in a park car.
He got shot to death while running away.
Police abuse.
zoom rader wrote:He was sleeping in his car in a parking lot.sMASH wrote:what did he do to get arrested?MaxPower wrote:Lets talk about the Rashard Brooks shooting in Atlanta.
Police came and tried to arrest him for DUI, yet still he was sleeping in a park car.
Police abuse.
That was told,rspann wrote:zoom rader wrote:He was sleeping in his car in a parking lot.sMASH wrote:what did he do to get arrested?MaxPower wrote:Lets talk about the Rashard Brooks shooting in Atlanta.
Police abuse.
I followed the discussions and saw the video and that is not what happened.
He was in the drive thru line and fell asleep the lights (brake) was on. They asked him a few times to pull out of the line and go to the parking lot . The police and Rayshard had polite exchanges and they gave him a field sobriety test . They were arresting him when he scuffled with them ,grabbed the officers taser and ran . He fired the taser while running and the policeman avoided the shot while stumbling and then he fired the gun . Not saying he should be shot , but the whole story needs to be told. He was DUI which is a serious charge . He was driving , in the line , not sleeping in the parking lot. He could have killed somebody in an accident . He was supposed to be arrested . He resisted arrest. He fought with the officers .He took the officers taser . He fired the taser at the officer.