Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 20th, 2014, 12:22 pm

everybody having dogs, but nobody have space for them to run about and be dogs

Then they just end up passing the time by barking at everybody that pass

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » September 20th, 2014, 1:07 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:everybody having dogs, but nobody have space for them to run about and be dogs

Thought i was the only one who does be thinking that..
Some dogs i see people had them tied with a short piece of chain and when rain falling dog getting wet and thing :(

Tosh nut Posh

Postby Tosh nut Posh » September 20th, 2014, 1:34 pm

Peepin tombs

Buelah had a mutt name mewla/
Use to stray pon d road like a fool yah/
Get vex a day when we drive over it/
Shoulda be watching yuh own yaad yuh lil
Now that place infest wit rats/
And d ole cyat there more twist out dan platts/

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 20th, 2014, 1:36 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:everybody having dogs, but nobody have space for them to run about and be dogs

D kants that let their dogs run wild in the streets and bull down d place even worse

Postby shogun » September 20th, 2014, 1:39 pm

Tosh nut Posh wrote:Peepin tombs

*Peeping Toms* there Tosh.

But yeah, maccos orn the whole fcukin' annoying.

My peeve would be people in traffic that just blatantly stare you down. Still hate that sheit.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 20th, 2014, 2:28 pm

People who give shitty advice without evidence to back it up.

They just expect you to take it as a law

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 20th, 2014, 4:59 pm

People who don't keep left except when overtaking...

Postby Morpheus » September 20th, 2014, 5:01 pm

shogun wrote:
Tosh nut Posh wrote:Peepin tombs

*Peeping Toms* there Tosh.

But yeah, maccos orn the whole fcukin' annoying.

My peeve would be people in traffic that just blatantly stare you down. Still hate that sheit.

Hahahhaa for real. You approaching a speed bump. Another car approaching the same speed bump from the opposite direction. Both going over but he staring down yuh throat! Fack!

Same when you give them a bligh to come out a side street.

Me mentally - "Make yuh drive nah you! Frig!"

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 20th, 2014, 5:59 pm

I invite d occasional stares from wimmenz

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 20th, 2014, 6:53 pm

not being able to relax in public places (like savanna etc) without being constantly paranoid

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 20th, 2014, 8:59 pm

Inability to build roads, and inability to mobilize WASA and MOW when road paving

Postby Morpheus » September 20th, 2014, 10:04 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:not being able to relax in public places (like savanna etc) without being constantly paranoid

THIS.....

Postby DVSTT » September 21st, 2014, 7:36 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:not being able to relax in public places (like savanna etc) without being constantly paranoid

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 23rd, 2014, 9:51 am

Why people in organizations in T&T refuse to respond to emails!!!

WTF

natio

Postby natio » September 24th, 2014, 12:51 am

uncle sam wrote:Why people in organizations in T&T refuse to respond to emails!!!

WTF
rain im sick and tired it comes down before people children reach home from school and people reach home from work good thing today is the republic holiday don't go to work don't send your children to school if you got any 8-)

IPES

Postby IPES » September 24th, 2014, 6:46 am

When uh come home from work and the woman cant shut she mouth and give uh ah hour self to cool the brains....

Postby desifemlove » September 24th, 2014, 9:07 am

- People who envy x group for having businesses, but too stupid to start dey own...

- People who mek plenty chirren and expect Tante Kamla or Uncle KRowley to look after dey......de handout yuh get should have been a condom...

kdwhiteoak09

Postby kdwhiteoak09 » September 24th, 2014, 4:32 pm

When MOW hire a shite contractor to pave a piece of road and make it worse.
Eg Usine Ste Madeleine by d health centre. :/

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » September 24th, 2014, 7:18 pm

kdwhiteoak09 wrote:When MOW hire a shite contractor to pave a piece of road and make it worse.

for real, it look like they smoothing it with shovel.............lately all the patching on roads is being done like this all over, dont know where they does find them contractors.....reeeeeal shite work!

kdwhiteoak09

Postby kdwhiteoak09 » September 25th, 2014, 12:04 am

COROLLA KID wrote:
kdwhiteoak09 wrote:When MOW hire a shite contractor to pave a piece of road and make it worse.

for real, it look like they smoothing it with shovel.............lately all the patching on roads is being done like this all over, dont know where they does find them contractors.....reeeeeal shite work!

It unbearable to drive on. Ah wonder who does supervise that and say "GOOD JOB"?

Postby Morpheus » September 25th, 2014, 12:39 am

Been saying that long time now. Is better they left it where we know where all the potholes, humps, dips and WASA marks are the make a frigging 5 meter long rumble strip :roll:

kdwhiteoak09

Postby kdwhiteoak09 » October 6th, 2014, 8:07 pm

So today a old man see my car park up on d pavement in front my house and get vex because the space left for him to pass was not enough for him (he still pass though) so he decide to take some object and hit my car... WELL.. This piss me off for the entire day :/

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 6th, 2014, 8:57 pm

Old man right.......pavement is for pedestrians not parking

Postby K74T » October 6th, 2014, 9:09 pm

Gidem uncle

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 6th, 2014, 9:21 pm

looking at used cars online and these morons keep saying "lady driven", like that suppose to increase the value or something. Ah not buying no lady driven car!!!!!

Postby brams112 » October 6th, 2014, 9:27 pm

Hyperion wrote:looking at used cars online and these morons keep saying "lady driven", like that suppose to increase the value or something. Ah not buying no lady driven car!!!!!

That is for the buyer to know he gul never rough up the car bhai, :lol: :lol: :D

Postby K74T » October 6th, 2014, 9:33 pm

Hyperion wrote:looking at used cars online and these morons keep saying "lady driven", like that suppose to increase the value or something. Ah not buying no lady driven car!!!!!

Lol, same goes for "executive driven" or "manager's vehicle".

Postby brams112 » October 6th, 2014, 9:56 pm

K74T wrote:

Lol, same goes for "executive driven" or "manager's vehicle".

:lol: What about dealer maintained?

Postby teems1 » October 7th, 2014, 7:56 am

Government workers who are tardy, lazy and sign out half day but get a full day's pay.

How is it still possible for this to happen. Even in India where the public service sucks, they launched a website which shows real time attendance of government workers.

http://attendance.gov.in/

Postby *KRONIK* » October 7th, 2014, 8:56 am

This!

Why is it the DRO Arima closing at 10am??

WTH!

They coming to work late...
Working for a 1-2hrs and leaving...

Watson Duke is a rel criminal to this country!